8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EVPAD Service Down, Star LIVE and Sports Live Apps no servic

minano0001
post Feb 15 2023, 02:07 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(KronenZerg @ Feb 15 2023, 11:22 AM)
Did you all reset or uninstall the LIVE channel (STAR app) and then install back?
Any good IPTV app that is good and reliable?
yes SVIGO give it a try. long term buy their tvbox so u dont have to pay monthly
YoungMan
post Feb 15 2023, 08:34 PM

6,784 posts

QUOTE(KronenZerg @ Feb 15 2023, 11:22 AM)
Did you all reset or uninstall the LIVE channel (STAR app) and then install back?
Any good IPTV app that is good and reliable?
If you still cannot watch any channel, then can try to reset and reinstall back the app.
Ehem service cannot guaranty reliability. Just like who would have thought Evpad service will go bust for more than a month.

QUOTE(minano0001 @ Feb 15 2023, 02:07 PM)
yes SVIGO give it a try. long term buy their tvbox so u dont have to pay monthly
If you already have existing android box, even buying svigo for 3 years is cheaper than getting another box.
Gargamel_gibson
post Feb 16 2023, 06:23 PM

526 posts

Thinking of buying box, was planning on evpad or eplay but with the issues now is it better to go for svicloud or other options? Any recommendations?
YoungMan
post Feb 16 2023, 09:22 PM

6,784 posts

QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Feb 16 2023, 06:23 PM)
Thinking of buying box, was planning on evpad or eplay but with the issues now is it better to go for svicloud or other options? Any recommendations?
If you are the type who likes to explore around, I would suggest you buy Android box which are Google and Netflix certified. Can consider the Mecool KM2 or Google Chromecast. Then go to Shopee and buy any IPTV app, 1 or 3 years to watch. Even the server kaput you can buy another IPTV service.
But if you lazy to explore, go buy Svicloud 8S or 8P, or the Unblock TV. Those are also no guaranty, can go bust anytime. The decision is yours whether to pay higher price but no guaranty or spend less and customise your own IPTV service.

This post has been edited by YoungMan: Feb 16 2023, 09:25 PM
minano0001
post Feb 18 2023, 10:40 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(Gargamel_gibson @ Feb 16 2023, 06:23 PM)
if u already got a box then buy SVIGO and pay monthly.
applesmiley
post Feb 18 2023, 02:34 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(ck77 @ Feb 14 2023, 10:12 PM)
Some channels are up, hopefully can last.
Most of the channels are back rclxms.gif
Glad I didn't throw it away earlier

pisces88
post Feb 24 2023, 08:20 PM

3,965 posts

For anyone wondering, its working already

Using 3s
Redownload all apps
Download dns changer, open the app
Change dns
Watch like normal, no lag too
zidane28
post Feb 24 2023, 08:28 PM

295 posts

I can confirmed is working fine now...

Even though down for whole month++...
YoungMan
post Feb 24 2023, 09:29 PM

6,784 posts

👍👍 If still cannot watch please reset and reinstall everything.
simon82
post Feb 26 2023, 02:22 PM

567 posts

ok liaw... though not all channels can view..
but better than nothing.
yongkt
post Feb 27 2023, 10:17 AM

108 posts

It started to work by itself yesterday for me. Been down for some time.
ubud
post Apr 9 2023, 11:38 PM

25 posts

Hello sifus, my EVPAD 3 just died (no power, confirm not the cable or power supply's problem, tested with neighbour's EVPAD). Wish to know

- is it repairable?
- any newer version of EVPAD that can be recommended?
- any other good alternatives to EVPAD, that's easy for old people like the EVPAD?
YoungMan
post Apr 10 2023, 09:46 AM

6,784 posts

QUOTE(ubud @ Apr 9 2023, 11:38 PM)
Hello sifus, my EVPAD 3 just died (no power, confirm not the cable or power supply's problem, tested with neighbour's EVPAD). Wish to know

- is it repairable?
- any other good alternatives to EVPAD, that's easy for old people like the EVPAD?
- is it repairable?
Usually no. The seller rather you buy a new one unless it is bootloop problem which they can try reflash the firmware.
Of course, Evpad 6P is the latest version.
Svicloud 8S or 8P.
Just a note that I am not a seller of any those box.
officeBoy
post May 3 2023, 10:30 PM

849 posts

Hi minano0001,
SVIGO can watch astro like sport channel? how's the quality and lagging concern?

QUOTE(minano0001 @ Feb 18 2023, 10:40 AM)
if u already got a box then buy SVIGO and pay monthly.
officeBoy
post May 3 2023, 10:31 PM

849 posts

I'm looking for a new Tv box, previous two units were spoilt due to long duration watching by kids
minano0001
post May 15 2023, 12:12 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(officeBoy @ May 3 2023, 10:30 PM)
Hi minano0001,
SVIGO can watch astro like sport channel? how's the quality and lagging concern?
yes
u can contact a seller and see if they got trial 1 day for you or not
tkyong1
post May 31 2024, 11:37 AM

640 posts

EVPAD 10P - what is the best app for Taiwanese TV program?
yfyap69
post Oct 9 2024, 11:23 AM

852 posts

Evad VOD not working. Anyone facing similar problem?
yfyap69
post Oct 9 2024, 12:56 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(yfyap69 @ Oct 9 2024, 11:23 AM)
Evad VOD not working. Anyone facing similar problem?
Nvm....back to normal
chongkiatz
post Nov 19 2024, 04:02 PM

6,731 posts

can't make a decision between Unblock vs SVIcloud

as my friend told me unblock already very long time and more stable , but look like SVIcloud is very hot now ....and not sure the SVI 9p or directly go with 10p

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:48 PM