8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EVPAD Service Down, Star LIVE and Sports Live Apps no servic

Philippng
post Nov 19 2024, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 19 2024, 04:02 PM)
can't make a decision between Unblock vs SVIcloud
as my friend told me unblock already very long time and more stable , but look like SVIcloud is very hot now ....and not sure the SVI 9p or directly go with 10p
Bros, forget about buying tv box, setup your own iptv lol

YoungMan
post Nov 19 2024, 09:40 PM

6,791 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 19 2024, 04:02 PM)
can't make a decision between Unblock vs SVIcloud
as my friend told me unblock already very long time and more stable , but look like SVIcloud is very hot now ....and not sure the SVI 9p or directly go with 10p
Set your expectation first. Regardless what brand or how "hot", there are bound to have some hickups once in a while, unlike those legid pay monthly TV services.
Always go for the latest generation, e.g. Unblock 11 or Svicloud 10. If you choose svicloud, 10S is more than enough.

QUOTE(Philippng @ Nov 19 2024, 04:46 PM)
Bros, forget about buying tv box, setup your own iptv lol
This is also another option, good if chongkiatz love to explore and not for older parents use.
Philippng
post Nov 19 2024, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Nov 19 2024, 09:40 PM)
Set your expectation first. Regardless what brand or how "hot", there are bound to have some hickups once in a while, unlike those legid pay monthly TV services.
Always go for the latest generation, e.g. Unblock 11 or Svicloud 10. If you choose svicloud, 10S is more than enough.
This is also another option, good if chongkiatz love to explore and not for older parents use.
Bros, i built my own iptv is toward elderly use and it work
YoungMan
post Nov 20 2024, 10:10 AM

6,791 posts

QUOTE(Philippng @ Nov 19 2024, 11:22 PM)
Bros, i built my own iptv is toward elderly use and it work
Of course it work because you are the one constantly update and maintain it. Try ask the elderly to maintain and update, not all of them can do. Some just remember turn on TV press what number for which channels.
TruboXL
post Jan 21 2025, 08:11 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

shark6868.com down
LA773
post Jan 22 2025, 12:46 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jan 21 2025, 08:11 PM)
shark6868.com down
Yes.. Just realise this morning,

Still down now
Thought it was my device problem
YoungMan
post Jan 22 2025, 08:22 PM

6,791 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jan 21 2025, 08:11 PM)
shark6868.com down
QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 22 2025, 12:46 PM)
Yes.. Just realise this morning,

Still down now
Thought it was my device problem
laugh.gif another CNY outage? The last big outage was also during CNY time. Expect many ppl rage again if that happen.
Really cannot complain lor, pay one time expect lifetime service
TruboXL
post Jan 22 2025, 08:30 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Now even though the website gone back up

The old app simply can't open anymore, always force close

Have to manually download the new app...
LA773
post Jan 23 2025, 02:10 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jan 22 2025, 08:22 PM)
laugh.gif another CNY outage? The last big outage was also during CNY time. Expect many ppl rage again if that happen.
Really cannot complain lor, pay one time expect lifetime service
The server in chyna, and the tech team already balik Kampung maybe

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jan 22 2025, 08:30 PM)
Now even though the website gone back up

The old app simply can't open anymore, always force close

Have to manually download the new app...
Which app need to re download? Delete the current ones first?

After u manually download, back to normal?
TruboXL
post Jan 23 2025, 08:02 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 23 2025, 02:10 AM)
After u manually download, back to normal?
Download 金星影视 RH from shark6868.com

I think from now on always use the new app. Maybe I ignore too long the floating message on the old app asking to use the new app before old app shutdown.

New app doesn't override the old one. I will keep for a few days first. If it still doesn't work maybe I will delete the old one.
LA773
post Jan 23 2025, 09:46 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jan 23 2025, 08:02 AM)
Download 金星影视 RH from shark6868.com

I think from now on always use the new app. Maybe I ignore too long the floating message on the old app asking to use the new app before old app shutdown.

New app doesn't override the old one. I will keep for a few days first. If it still doesn't work maybe I will delete the old one.
Ic
You are using evpad/ eplay TVbox?

金星影视 in English is venus?
I don't know mandarin, sorry
TruboXL
post Jan 24 2025, 10:04 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Jan 23 2025, 09:46 PM)
Ic
You are using evpad/ eplay TVbox?
I got the EPlay one

金星影视 in English is venus?
I don't know mandarin, sorry
yes
LA773
post Jan 24 2025, 10:31 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Jan 24 2025, 10:04 AM)
I got the EPlay one
yes
OK, thanks for the info
Downloaded the venus apps, working fine now

BTW, how long u been using Eplay?
How much u bought it?
Thinking of buying 1 for my parents house
lucianm
post Jan 24 2025, 08:02 PM

125 posts

Now macam all EVPAD servers down?
6868-related one all cannot access.
YoungMan
post Jan 24 2025, 08:22 PM

6,791 posts

For those who willing to explore, install some free apps to standby watching TV during CNY. I cannot divulge here, but interested ppl can pm.
Do not expect any fix if your Tvbox server down. Everyone of them gone for CNY holiday for sure.

This post has been edited by YoungMan: Jan 24 2025, 08:24 PM
zoozul
post Jan 24 2025, 09:01 PM

98 posts

Baru beli. Buka tak boleh tengok pula. Sikit-sikit down.
ubsacc2004
post Jan 25 2025, 06:25 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

For my case hkg drama no update to latest episode. Anyone facing same issues as mine ?
Kris777
post Jan 25 2025, 07:28 PM

78 posts

GG service down until now, cannot watch live
Chosen1
post Jan 26 2025, 12:16 AM

202 posts

Sorry guys not sure if it’s the right place to ask. I just got my EVpad 11p today. Live channels so far so good, but I realise a lot of apps in Venus store I cannot install, especially wesing in which I plan to use over CNY. I saw in reviews that they managed to install it but not sure how as Venus store does not work. Anyone else has this issue? You click download but it does not move.
KronenZerg
post Jan 26 2025, 11:59 AM

393 posts

how come you are able to watch live channels but i cant?
i am getting error code 203 but VOD is running ok.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:26 AM