indeed unifi prepaid is the most economic if the network coverage is good at the area 🙈
Digi super long life price increased 185%!, from RM38-RM108
Jul 27 2023, 10:23 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,900 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
indeed unifi prepaid is the most economic if the network coverage is good at the area 🙈
Jul 27 2023, 11:54 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Jul 28 2023, 11:09 AM
1,900 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jul 29 2023, 12:20 AM
1,030 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 25 2023, 11:41 PM) You need to purchase their season pass. If you need to use data once in a while, you just need to activate the 500MB plan and it will deduce 500MB of data from the season pass. For voice season pass, there is no expiry date after you purchase and it will be deducted accordingly whenever you make a call. Their season pass is not cheap either and costs a few months of subscription of normal monthly plans.As you can see here: https://www.onexoxplan.com/p/season-pass.html A 30GB Season Pass costs as high as RM150! A 999min talktime Season pass costs as high as RM90 Comes to the same while you have cheaper extension period for keeping your number, if you start to make calls or use the internet they'll profit from you the other way around. |
Jul 29 2023, 09:05 AM
4,949 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jul 29 2023, 12:20 AM) Their season pass is not cheap either and costs a few months of subscription of normal monthly plans. Buy SP from Shopee. Much cheaper.As you can see here: https://www.onexoxplan.com/p/season-pass.html A 30GB Season Pass costs as high as RM150! A 999min talktime Season pass costs as high as RM90 Comes to the same while you have cheaper extension period for keeping your number, if you start to make calls or use the internet they'll profit from you the other way around. |
Jul 29 2023, 11:30 AM
17,494 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
Jul 29 2023, 11:49 AM
4,949 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Sep 9 2023, 07:49 PM
1,100 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
It's been a while since my last update. After my report was closed by MCMC, I filed a complaint with KPDN.
The staff at KPDN contacted me, and they understood why I filed the complaint. However, they informed me that KPDN can't issue any summon to Digi; only MCMC has the authority to do that. As a result, my case with KPDN was closed and marked as "out of jurisdiction". They advised me to file a complaint with Biro Pengaduan Awam (PCB), which is under PMX. Most government agencies are cautious about PCB, and they are likely to revisit the case. And it sure did, after several months of back-and-forth with PCB, MCMC CFM reached out to me again. However, they told me, "We have done the utmost within the limits of the provisions in the GCC, available at this MCMC GCC Practice." In short, they couldn't take further action. I'm now out of options, and I've tried my best. My final attempt is to reach out to the ministers, including Fahmi, Teo Nie Ching, and Fuziah Salleh. I don't have high expectations, but it's my last effort. Email sent TL;DR: I've contacted various government agencies, but no action has been taken. My final step is to email and reach out to ministers, including Fahmi, Teo Nie Ching, and Fuziah Salleh. Cheers everyone. FYI: Recently, I just use the "Box of surprise" for my mom's number. Once you use it, it's gone from the menu. So the Box of surprise only valid for 1 time use. LMAO. |
Sep 9 2023, 07:56 PM
1,100 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I miss Gobind Singh 🥲
![]() |
Sep 9 2023, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Rainings @ Sep 9 2023, 07:49 PM) It's been a while since my last update. After my report was closed by MCMC, I filed a complaint with KPDN. they dun bite each others handThe staff at KPDN contacted me, and they understood why I filed the complaint. However, they informed me that KPDN can't issue any summon to Digi; only MCMC has the authority to do that. As a result, my case with KPDN was closed and marked as "out of jurisdiction". They advised me to file a complaint with Biro Pengaduan Awam (PCB), which is under PMX. Most government agencies are cautious about PCB, and they are likely to revisit the case. And it sure did, after several months of back-and-forth with PCB, MCMC CFM reached out to me again. However, they told me, "We have done the utmost within the limits of the provisions in the GCC, available at this MCMC GCC Practice." In short, they couldn't take further action. I'm now out of options, and I've tried my best. My final attempt is to reach out to the ministers, including Fahmi, Teo Nie Ching, and Fuziah Salleh. I don't have high expectations, but it's my last effort. Email sent TL;DR: I've contacted various government agencies, but no action has been taken. My final step is to email and reach out to ministers, including Fahmi, Teo Nie Ching, and Fuziah Salleh. Cheers everyone. FYI: Recently, I just use the "Box of surprise" for my mom's number. Once you use it, it's gone from the menu. So the Box of surprise only valid for 1 time use. LMAO. |
Sep 9 2023, 08:10 PM
the next best thing you can do is bring your business elsewhere
Sep 9 2023, 09:32 PM
2,770 posts Joined: May 2008 |
don't give up
last step is get a lawyer |
Jan 12 2024, 05:38 AM
100 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Shit, now I am facing the same thing.
If I use the box of surprises, then it will be for only One year |
Apr 13 2024, 10:02 AM
745 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
No new BOS it seems planning to MNP to hotlink pantas incoming months
edit : seems like got RM54 super long life during 4.4 anyone tried this This post has been edited by akhito: Apr 13 2024, 10:14 AM |
Apr 13 2024, 10:24 AM
1,053 posts Joined: Oct 2016 From: HKG tsai |
QUOTE(akhito @ Apr 13 2024, 10:02 AM) No new BOS it seems planning to MNP to hotlink pantas incoming months Yes I just subscribed on last day 9 April for my 2nd line. I calculated whether to wait for the RM38 but there’s no more RM8 30days unlimited calls. So the RM54 super long life is a good deal for me.edit : seems like got RM54 super long life during 4.4 anyone tried this This post has been edited by HippyTony: Apr 13 2024, 10:25 AM |
Apr 13 2024, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(HippyTony @ Apr 13 2024, 10:24 AM) Yes I just subscribed on last day 9 April for my 2nd line. I calculated whether to wait for the RM38 but there’s no more RM8 30days unlimited calls. So the RM54 super long life is a good deal for me. Another I would like to ask will it be recurring like every month 4.4, 5.5, 6.6, etc. I know it will subjected to celcomdigi promo but is there a track record of monthly recurring like 1.1,2,2,3.3 during this year also have? |
Apr 13 2024, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(akhito @ Apr 13 2024, 10:32 AM) Another I would like to ask will it be recurring like every month 4.4, 5.5, 6.6, etc. I know it will subjected to celcomdigi promo but is there a track record of monthly recurring like 1.1,2,2,3.3 during this year also have? As far as I can remember, only 1.1 no sales the rest of the year, yes. But of course Digi can stop having this offer anytime. |
Apr 13 2024, 11:11 AM
Apr 13 2024, 12:30 PM
599 posts Joined: Jul 2021 |
Mine is best 2017 plan.
Still got SLL RM38 in BOS |
Apr 13 2024, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Apr 13 2024, 12:30 PM) At this moment, it’s anyone guess with Celcom/Digi merger. In the past this SLL38 will be made available about one week after the monthly sales. But you need to subscribe to a 30day plan to trigger the SLL38. For myself, in the past I subscribed to the unlimited calls RM8/30days (no longer available in my app) and it will be in the BOS a week later or so. You like try it as the monthly sales was just over on the 9th April. Lancer07 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
5 queries
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:51 AM |