Hello,
Can anybody (admin or moderators) tell me where is my thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/473039 now? Thanx.
Where is my thread?, Thread lost
Oct 11 2007, 11:50 AM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
18 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Rapidshare Server |
Hello,
Can anybody (admin or moderators) tell me where is my thread http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/473039 now? Thanx. |
Oct 11 2007, 12:09 PM
1,140 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
have u pm moderator about it ?
Oct 11 2007, 09:09 PM
3,114 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
this should nt be in here...it should be under here. Do pm the moderator first before posting... this type of thread shouldnt even exist...no offence..
Oct 12 2007, 08:10 AM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Kitchenette™ Status: In Wub ♥™ |
Moving to Main Site Forum Helpdesk.
Oct 12 2007, 08:21 AM
2,021 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(NaMyzarC @ Oct 11 2007, 12:09 PM) QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 11 2007, 09:09 PM) this should nt be in here...it should be under here. Do pm the moderator first before posting... this type of thread shouldnt even exist...no offence.. no offence, but how to PM the mod, when u dont know which mod kacau ur thread?as i've said, plz la give a PM to the TS when you do something to the thread. its an irresponsible act. |
Oct 12 2007, 09:12 AM
Admin
1,806 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Captain's Cabin, Black Pearl |
We close/delete/remove 100+ threads a day, so don't expect us to send out a PM everytime we close/delete/remove a thread.
Winglet, we received complaints that you were selling illegally obtained / fradulent rapidshare accounts, therefore your thread was closed. The last post you made in your thread was QUOTE All PM replied. NEW ORDER REQUEST CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE and this post was made directly after a member complained about his account purchased from you being barred/closed due to "Fraud-Detection". Care to explain? |
Oct 12 2007, 09:20 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 08:21 AM) no offence, but how to PM the mod, when u dont know which mod kacau ur thread? sorry for interuption se7en. But somehow I need to explain and clear somethings for this guy over here.as i've said, plz la give a PM to the TS when you do something to the thread. its an irresponsible act. Take a look at the main forum before accussing who "kacau" your thread. There's a sentence where stated "Forum Led by : [Mod Name]" |
Oct 12 2007, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 08:21 AM) no offence, but how to PM the mod, when u dont know which mod kacau ur thread? as i've said, plz la give a PM to the TS when you do something to the thread. its an irresponsible act. that should not be called an irresponsible act...but more of a unnotified action if you were to say... it may be quite troublesome if the mod just moved the thread without the thread starters acknowledgement... however, the solution is already given by temptation1314... all you have to do is to pm the moderator in charge of the sub-forum and voalaa... all done... This post has been edited by orenzai: Oct 12 2007, 11:40 AM |
Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(se7en @ Oct 12 2007, 09:12 AM) We close/delete/remove 100+ threads a day, so don't expect us to send out a PM everytime we close/delete/remove a thread. ya, okayguess i was overexpecting QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 12 2007, 09:20 AM) sorry for interuption se7en. But somehow I need to explain and clear somethings for this guy over here. Take a look at the main forum before accussing who "kacau" your thread. There's a sentence where stated "Forum Led by : [Mod Name]" QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 12 2007, 11:39 AM) that should not be called an irresponsible act...but more of a unnotified action if you were to say... it may be quite troublesome if the mod just moved the thread without the thread starters acknowledgement... however, the solution is already given by temptation1314... all you have to do is to pm the moderator in charge of the sub-forum and voalaa... all done... please tell me who is the moderator of Main Site/Forum Feedback and Helpdesk, Events and Gatherings, LYN T-Shirt Design Competition '07 , Essential Reviews and Guides , Price & Dealers Guide, Kopitiam, Job Enlistments, Properties , Services Noticeboard. |
Oct 12 2007, 05:52 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM) ya, okay You cannot use some common sense huh? guess i was overexpecting get your fact right. please tell me who is the moderator of Main Site/Forum Feedback and Helpdesk, Events and Gatherings, LYN T-Shirt Design Competition '07 , Essential Reviews and Guides , Price & Dealers Guide, Kopitiam, Job Enlistments, Properties , Services Noticeboard. Even thou it stated "Forum led by : Moderator", IMO made your move and pm any mod.Else, pm wkkay or even se7en also be able to help if you didn't receive any replies from mod. |
Oct 12 2007, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Oct 12 2007, 05:52 PM) You cannot use some common sense huh? i was merely responding to "how easilly" you claim it can be settled by giving only half an example instead of considering a wider approach.Even thou it stated "Forum led by : Moderator", IMO made your move and pm any mod.Else, pm wkkay or even se7en also be able to help if you didn't receive any replies from mod. clearly your method cant be applied in all subforums. get that right and bare in mind that the crew have a life outside the internet and cant be on 24 hr standby for replying you. which is why i suggested a PM to be sent to the TS, as the TS could instantly reply. however, since se7en claims a huge number and in which i also feel is too much of a hassel for that amount, probably its not such a good idea after all. 'nuff said, uve not proposed a proper solution and the best quick solution i see possible is to PM any staff active staff members as seen in forum frontpage, though it will be a burden for them if everybody had done the same. im not interested to debate on this anymore as its pretty obvious. keep your comments to yourself and have a good day. |
Oct 12 2007, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 06:20 PM) get that right and bare in mind that the crew have a life outside the internet and cant be on 24 hr standby for replying you. QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 06:20 PM) Someone can see both of this sentence are..... |
Oct 12 2007, 08:24 PM
8,913 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(se7en @ Oct 12 2007, 09:12 AM) We close/delete/remove 100+ threads a day, so don't expect us to send out a PM everytime we close/delete/remove a thread. Happen that a forumer ask rs.com(selling rapidshare too) the same question. But rs.com could only reply after raya holidaysWinglet, we received complaints that you were selling illegally obtained / fradulent rapidshare accounts, therefore your thread was closed. The last post you made in your thread was and this post was made directly after a member complained about his account purchased from you being barred/closed due to "Fraud-Detection". Care to explain? QUOTE(pcomet @ Oct 7 2007, 10:42 PM) Damn , i got this from tis guy, can give me explain?? This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Oct 12 2007, 08:24 PMI already paid him, but after 1 hr , this acc cannot login Fraud-Detection, Account pcomet: This account is closed because PayPal has frozen your payment or you have raised a dispute. |
Oct 12 2007, 10:01 PM
229 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: facing you world wide |
I've been buying account from winglet around 4 month... nothings happen to my account thou..
Oct 12 2007, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 12 2007, 05:17 PM) ya, okay its very easy...guess i was overexpecting get your fact right. please tell me who is the moderator of Main Site/Forum Feedback and Helpdesk, Events and Gatherings, LYN T-Shirt Design Competition '07 , Essential Reviews and Guides , Price & Dealers Guide, Kopitiam, Job Enlistments, Properties , Services Noticeboard. all you have to do is to click on the moderator word and you will get a list of moderators...just pm one of them |
Oct 13 2007, 05:48 PM
2,188 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Shall we just stop this issue about Moderators deleting topics and PMing the involved parties? It is very obvious that if your topic has a problem, the Mods will Delete it/Move it/
If you do have a problem with that (as in missing topics), post up here (this subforum). Guys, keep this thread clean. Cheers and no offense! |
Oct 17 2007, 04:10 PM
3,107 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sydney |
I invisibled your thread because there were reports that your accounts didn't work.
If you want further details, you can PM me. |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:00 AM |