Agarwood/Gaharu, Become a millionaire in 7 years?

am_eniey
post Apr 2 2008, 11:31 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

TS, I have a 12 acre land in perak.....plain area, can plant it?
am_eniey
post Apr 2 2008, 11:41 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(kwaytiau @ Apr 2 2008, 11:33 AM)
yes sure you can plant it.

start NOW!!

and also build contact with all 'agarwood farmer'(penanam gaharu/karas)

but the thing is I'm living in KL and even if I plant the trees, who's going to manage them? I'm sick of being cheated
am_eniey
post Apr 15 2008, 08:50 AM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(ammar @ Apr 12 2008, 07:40 PM)
mind telling me which part in perak?
Kampung Gajah.......between ipoh and teluk intan
am_eniey
post Jun 5 2008, 08:03 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

TS, I have a 12 acre of palm oil estate in Perak, can you guide my on this plantation !!! I really need to know as my palm oil trees are growing old....
am_eniey
post Sep 6 2008, 08:30 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

I have a 12 acre land in perak. planted palm oil which already 18 years......any agarwood experts here can guide me on how to convert to agarwood. i really appreciate the help !

0.0275sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:40 AM