Ant Bait...macan tak boleh pakai jer

wchinwai
post Dec 28 2022, 06:46 PM

429 posts

I use these most of the time or other similar types...so far no issues.
The trick is to place the powder at their "entrance" and force them to bite/move these powder if they want to enter/exit their base.

This post has been edited by wchinwai: Dec 28 2022, 06:48 PM
wchinwai
post Dec 28 2022, 07:10 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(KekTart @ Dec 28 2022, 06:57 PM)
I need bait that works on a certain small red ants. The one that’s attracted to fatty foods but not sugar
outdoor then
I guess you might want to consider the bottle ant poison then.
I have used similar ones but the smell is strong....

wchinwai
post Dec 28 2022, 07:12 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Muchafaka @ Dec 28 2022, 07:07 PM)
I tried this.... The ant don't border....

Seem like the ant is evolving....
for indoor?
I usually block their entrance with these and pushed with finger (to make it more compact)...so far 100% success rate for me.
If simply put somewhere...it wont work
wchinwai
post Dec 28 2022, 07:15 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Dec 28 2022, 07:13 PM)
i use the same one,
in less that 1 week..
all the ant die and missing.....
more that 1 year already,
the ant still keep dying...
haha...put too much? rclxm9.gif
wchinwai
post Dec 28 2022, 08:54 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Dec 28 2022, 07:45 PM)
Walao killing ant also got so much knowledge Kah. 😣😣