Hhggggnnnnn....gg superbiker b4 & after, inb4 NOT my video

DM52
post Dec 27 2022, 04:30 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ Dec 27 2022, 04:20 PM)
scary nia..imagine falling on the road cannot move and wish no incoming car ram into u..fuh.

I think this one for sure front bike skid and bike from behind cannot avoid then fall together. should most experience rider sit at most front nia.
ZzZzz...
post Dec 27 2022, 04:31 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

QUOTE(arif85124 @ Dec 27 2022, 03:14 PM)
distant unker, buy big bike right after retirement
accident few month later, on wheelchair since
hope he insaf
DS51
post Dec 27 2022, 04:39 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2022, 03:19 PM)
Ya la....

I survived my superbiking days.... think back really someone wathcing over me some where... so now insaf drive kereta...
QUOTE(Hades76 @ Dec 27 2022, 03:27 PM)
We all have to give up super biking some day. But bro...... you felt the rush, the thrill, the excitement, the danger, the ahmois....hmmmmmm....You will understand what many here never will and yet, hate superbikers.
Bike is very fast. I always see 1 litre bike on youtube. even partial throttle easily reach 200kmh.

I can afford this bike. but but, I dont have strong emotion control, to handle the brutal power. thats why I dont buy it. but I do admire the power.

Problem with all these bike, U need to have very great self control. and most bike in malaysia I see not even pulas extreme like in overseas. but accident do happen. and that is most scary things can happen since no impact cushion when fall.

I think many dont even know how effortless the bike goes high speed. its like u not even try, but it goes there(>200kmh)
MeToo
post Dec 27 2022, 04:44 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Dec 27 2022, 04:16 PM)
Been riding the crouch rocket for the pass 15 year ... still riding.

Close call, yeah ... a few, worst is a tank slapper @ 1xx ... a real bola kecut experience.
When flying solo no responsibilities still ok... now married with kids... our life is not our own anymore.. maybe after kids grown up... time to get a Harley... cause pretty sure once I hit 60 my back wont be able to handle another liter sportsbike..
Hades76
post Dec 27 2022, 04:45 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Dec 27 2022, 04:39 PM)
Bike is very fast. I always see 1 litre bike on youtube. even partial throttle easily reach 200kmh.

I can afford this bike. but but, I dont have strong emotion control, to handle the brutal power. thats why I dont buy it. but I do admire the power.

Problem with all these bike, U need to have very great self control. and most bike in malaysia I see not even pulas extreme like in overseas. but accident do happen. and that is most scary things can happen since no impact cushion when fall.

I think many dont even know how effortless the bike goes high speed. its like u not even try, but it goes there(>200kmh)
Then dont buy those litre bikes (crotch rocket). You can always get those cruisers like Harley and still enjoy the biking spirit and feel. There are even big scooters around and give you the same enjoymnet like the Honda ADV 750.

Yes, when its dangerous, you will need to respect it and you will need self control. Good you know your limitations but doenst mean you cant tame it and enjoy this hobby.
ze2
post Dec 27 2022, 04:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Dec 27 2022, 03:31 PM)
This is what happen when road users play a fool on the public road.
Usually happens when they are in groups.  Be it bikers or car clubs.
All mostly arseholes dick heads.
Biasalah.....like Caesar said, apes together strong.
Justin.Loong
post Dec 27 2022, 04:48 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 27 2022, 04:05 PM)
I've always wanted to get a big bike. And this is what's stopping me.
You can buy and ride safely and sensibly. Like how skyblu3 does it. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 27 2022, 04:48 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(DM52 @ Dec 27 2022, 04:16 PM)
whyzul recently accident. lol. I wait from day to day to see his falling. not that I wish he met accident, but I see how lucky he is ride like maniac but never fall. and some of his video like bragging somemore as he never fall.

his bragging remind me of some ktard who keep say speed is not important, the most important is skill. lol.
Serious shit ? Whyzul crashed?
Hahahaha. Pandam muka!

Which video?

The way he and he gang ride, I'm not surprised. Can become fatal too one day.

The other dickhead is Ahmad khan. Garage69 boss, a track racer. But sad that he think public roads are racing track as well.

geelim77
post Dec 27 2022, 04:51 PM

181 posts

Pitstop je tu .....tidor skejap nanti bangun lah.
Asthen1a
post Dec 27 2022, 04:55 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Dec 27 2022, 04:48 PM)
Serious shit ?  Whyzul crashed?
Hahahaha.  Pandam muka!

Which video?

The way he and he gang ride, I'm not surprised.  Can become fatal too one day.

The other dickhead is Ahmad khan.  Garage69 boss, a track racer.  But sad that he think public roads are racing track as well.
you can see on his youtube channel sweat.gif
DM52
post Dec 27 2022, 04:56 PM

406 posts

Hahahaha.  Pandam muka!

Which video?

The other dickhead is Ahmad khan.  Garage69 boss, a track racer.  But sad that he think public roads are racing track as well.
can simply search on youtube. he is superstar there. same level like pui yi but in motor section.

QUOTE(Asthen1a @ Dec 27 2022, 04:55 PM)
you can see on his youtube channel  sweat.gif
scary nia see him. thats why I will never ride powerful bike..

karazure
post Dec 27 2022, 04:56 PM

70 posts

tq, -2 motobodo
jojolicia
post Dec 27 2022, 05:00 PM

1,922 posts

Hahahaha.  Pandam muka!

Which video?

WHYZUL is the rider that suka overtake left at emergency lane? The rest of geng always cilok high speed lane spliting between cars/lorries at karak highways?
jojolicia
post Dec 27 2022, 05:02 PM

1,922 posts

Me too. Teragak agak (even cruiser) for past years

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 27 2022, 05:03 PM
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 27 2022, 05:12 PM

157 posts

So do you plan to ride like these bunch of dickheads too ? Zigzagging high speed, using the public roads as a race track etc?

deathTh3Cannon
post Dec 27 2022, 05:14 PM

248 posts

Dieded?
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 27 2022, 05:14 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ Dec 27 2022, 04:20 PM)

Hahahaha!
cablesguy
post Dec 27 2022, 05:16 PM

1,597 posts

Want to sympathise, but think about how irresponsible and how they endanger other road users, very hard to sympathise.
Freshmeat21
post Dec 27 2022, 05:18 PM

selamat tinggal
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 27 2022, 05:19 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Dec 27 2022, 04:39 PM)

You can ride big bikes if you have self discipline and self principal.
I'm riding a 160bhp bike, but I don't feel the danger. Because I don't ride like a dick head. There is time and place for everything.
Even though my bike can reach 120kmh on first gear, I have self discipline and self awareness that if I want to play, I'll go to the track.
Or when the highway is clear, I'll just throttle a bit just to feel the acceleration. Riding like these whyzul type is a no no for me. In my 30 years of riding, i never even once join all these convoy rides.

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:20 PM