Hhggggnnnnn....gg superbiker b4 & after, inb4 NOT my video

DS51
post Dec 27 2022, 04:39 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2022, 03:19 PM)
Ya la....

I survived my superbiking days.... think back really someone wathcing over me some where... so now insaf drive kereta...
QUOTE(Hades76 @ Dec 27 2022, 03:27 PM)
We all have to give up super biking some day. But bro...... you felt the rush, the thrill, the excitement, the danger, the ahmois....hmmmmmm....You will understand what many here never will and yet, hate superbikers.
Bike is very fast. I always see 1 litre bike on youtube. even partial throttle easily reach 200kmh.

I can afford this bike. but but, I dont have strong emotion control, to handle the brutal power. thats why I dont buy it. but I do admire the power.

Problem with all these bike, U need to have very great self control. and most bike in malaysia I see not even pulas extreme like in overseas. but accident do happen. and that is most scary things can happen since no impact cushion when fall.

I think many dont even know how effortless the bike goes high speed. its like u not even try, but it goes there(>200kmh)
DS51
post Dec 28 2022, 12:51 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Dec 28 2022, 12:47 PM)
How you know they were speeding?

Got video of the accident?
yes. no prove they are speeding. they all ride 110kmh only. we all know superbike in malaysia only cruise 110kmh on malaysia highway. never exceed that. lol.
DS51
post Dec 28 2022, 12:59 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 28 2022, 12:55 PM)
90 kmh lah. karak speed limit 90 kmh kan?
I never see anyone drive 90kmh there tbh..lol. all tot karak is international circuit perhaps.

QUOTE(dickybird @ Dec 28 2022, 12:55 PM)
For sure speeding one. Or splitting lanes. As seen earlier in the video.
splitting lanes is illegal in usa. malaysia should follow them.
DS51
post Dec 28 2022, 01:03 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Dec 28 2022, 10:45 AM)
Syukur.. stay flat and low cost condo but can ride high powered expensive imported bike..
thats why poor keep remain poor. mostly poor people I know tarik until maximum years loan. and when shit happen, stuck cannot sell car/bike as usually initial few years just pay bank interest.
DS51
post Dec 28 2022, 01:12 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Dec 28 2022, 01:05 PM)
Curious
Not to say that I support these speeding bikers.  I'm against this riding style even though I'm a biker as well.

But those condemn the bikers.
What is your view on car reviewers such as YSKong ?
Ys khong?. he is a good driver, but he bring negative impact to society. I dont support what he did. btw, he breed sohai driver below..stability control keep saving this dude life. tyre skid at every corner. topkek.

I see many driver try to replicate what ys khong do. can easily find genting kanjo video. nowadays, it start to become dangerous if someone want to go genting.

0.0231sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:45 AM