QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jan 28 2008, 08:03 PM)
Another instance of some Malaysians need to learn cinema etiquette.
now i don't know what some of them expected when they bought tickets to watch this (maybe Rambo was full kot)... but sighing and making noise while others are trying to enjoy the show shows that some Malaysians lack class and proper behavior (seat kicking and noisy handphones). Now i'll admit that the constant singing might not be everyone's cup of tea... and you are entitled to your rants, but do it after the show lah...
ruined it for me...
EXACTLY!!!!!now i don't know what some of them expected when they bought tickets to watch this (maybe Rambo was full kot)... but sighing and making noise while others are trying to enjoy the show shows that some Malaysians lack class and proper behavior (seat kicking and noisy handphones). Now i'll admit that the constant singing might not be everyone's cup of tea... and you are entitled to your rants, but do it after the show lah...
ruined it for me...
my friend did the same thing, commenting on how stupid the movie is on my right ear, moving his butt left and right and it was god damn distracting.
what do people expect from this movie? it's a musical for pete's sake.
Jan 28 2008, 10:06 PM

0.0154sec