post Dec 10 2022, 08:22 PM

239 posts

Later hilang blame hack like FTX
TStheberry
post Dec 10 2022, 08:22 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 10 2022, 08:20 PM)

The balance in the GO+ account should not be treated as E money, deposit; and is neither capital guaranteed nor capital protected by PIDM.

as long as demand > supply
novblaze
post Dec 10 2022, 08:30 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Dec 10 2022, 08:22 PM)
as long as demand > supply
Yes this
KingArthurVI
post Dec 10 2022, 08:34 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

Is it Ponzi scheme like they take your money and go invest themselves? Or is it like investing into an underlying fund?
cytyler
post Dec 10 2022, 08:37 PM

399 posts

Kdi> all
teehk_tee
post Dec 10 2022, 08:40 PM

āđ„āļĄāđˆāđ€āļ›āđ‡āļ™āđ„āļĢ
5,363 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Dec 10 2022, 07:20 PM)
tbh go+'s rate is quite good lately.

Not sure why. Anyone in the industry can explain?
Money market rates
iGamer
post Dec 10 2022, 08:42 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(cytyler @ Dec 10 2022, 08:37 PM)
Kdi> all
KDI 3.5% only on first 50k, subsequent fund only 3.0%
Versa 4.0% only on first 30k, subsequent fund only 2.75%
SUSBrookLes
post Dec 10 2022, 10:17 PM

1,354 posts

Tng go + is 5% for first 1000
iGamer
post Dec 10 2022, 10:20 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Dec 10 2022, 10:17 PM)
Tng go + is 5% for first 1000
That's not Go+, that's another investment plan under TnG iinm.
Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 10:25 PM

42 posts

stupid tng ewallet, i asked the cs why i do not meet the requirement to apply go+ and any other premium service, he said cannot identify the reason
iGamer
post Dec 10 2022, 10:29 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Tanjiro @ Dec 10 2022, 10:25 PM)
stupid tng ewallet, i asked the cs why i do not meet the requirement to apply go+ and any other premium service, he said cannot identify the reason
Got such thing meh? I thought money in auto eligible liao? confused.gif
SUSBrookLes
post Dec 10 2022, 10:34 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 10 2022, 10:20 PM)
That's not Go+, that's another investment plan under TnG iinm.
I mean go invest
FGG28
post Dec 10 2022, 10:36 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2022, 07:42 PM)
Go+ is good if you want to use that cash for daily expenses. Kdi you need the extra hassle of withdrawing the cash.
If someone know your phone no. and key in the pin wrongly repetitively, your TnG account and Go+ will be locked for 24 hours. Not to mention they may lock your account without any warning if you cash out via Duitnow which is faster than Go+ cash out and ask for many documents hmm.gif to unlock your account and the processes usually take around 2 weeks. hmm.gif
Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 10:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 10 2022, 10:29 PM)
Got such thing meh? I thought money in auto eligible liao?  confused.gif
those go+, gopinjam etc services are only for premium tier user. Have to enable one of those service to be premium tier user. But i am being rejected since day 1 of the go+ service launched. mad.gif
iGamer
post Dec 10 2022, 10:56 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Tanjiro @ Dec 10 2022, 10:51 PM)
those go+, gopinjam etc services are only for premium tier user. Have to enable one of those service to be premium tier user. But i am being rejected since day 1 of the go+ service launched. mad.gif
Oh, I remembered liao, I recalled they have limited quota for the Go+ fund when launched. I think they only want to take in certain amount of cash with the promised higher return, maybe when u applied, the quota was already full.
Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 11:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 10 2022, 10:56 PM)
Oh, I remembered liao, I recalled they have limited quota for the Go+ fund when launched. I think they only want to take in certain amount of cash with the promised higher return, maybe when u applied, the quota was already full.
that time i applied the same time with my colleague. he got it and i failed lol.

But i tot currently anyone also can apply right? tng everyday spam me notification to open go+ account but dont allow me to get it mad.gif
iGamer
post Dec 10 2022, 11:05 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Tanjiro @ Dec 10 2022, 11:00 PM)
that time i applied the same time with my colleague. he got it and i failed lol.

But i tot currently anyone also can apply right? tng everyday spam me notification to open go+ account but dont allow me to get it mad.gif
Your scenario is peculiar hmm.gif sweat.gif
SUSBrookLes
post Dec 11 2022, 12:24 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(FGG28 @ Dec 10 2022, 10:36 PM)
If someone know your phone no. and key in the pin wrongly repetitively, your TnG account and Go+ will be locked for 24 hours. Not to mention they may lock your account without any warning if you cash out via Duitnow which is faster than Go+ cash out and ask for many documents  hmm.gif to unlock your account and the processes usually take around 2 weeks.  hmm.gif
This TNG is like acting like a communist kind of company.

westernkl
post Dec 11 2022, 02:21 AM

552 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 10 2022, 07:42 PM)
Go+ is good if you want to use that cash for daily expenses. Kdi you need the extra hassle of withdrawing the cash.
What is KDI?
loserguy
post Dec 11 2022, 03:28 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(westernkl @ Dec 11 2022, 02:21 AM)
What is KDI?
Kenanga Digital Investing

They have a product called Save with pretty good interest rates. 3.5% for the first 50k.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0192sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:25 PM