tng go+ 3.30% now save ur pocket money in it

Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 10:25 PM

42 posts

stupid tng ewallet, i asked the cs why i do not meet the requirement to apply go+ and any other premium service, he said cannot identify the reason
Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 10:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 10 2022, 10:29 PM)
Got such thing meh? I thought money in auto eligible liao?  confused.gif
those go+, gopinjam etc services are only for premium tier user. Have to enable one of those service to be premium tier user. But i am being rejected since day 1 of the go+ service launched. mad.gif
Tanjiro
post Dec 10 2022, 11:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 10 2022, 10:56 PM)
Oh, I remembered liao, I recalled they have limited quota for the Go+ fund when launched. I think they only want to take in certain amount of cash with the promised higher return, maybe when u applied, the quota was already full.
that time i applied the same time with my colleague. he got it and i failed lol.

But i tot currently anyone also can apply right? tng everyday spam me notification to open go+ account but dont allow me to get it mad.gif

0.0174sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:21 PM