Need shoes recommendation, For daily use
skeith
Dec 7 2022, 10:00 AM
if u ask me, skechers. but expensive la. 200-300. and can tahan probably 1-2 years wear everyday. i long time skechers supporter i myself confirm this.
i got scoliosis on my spine, will get real pain n sore after long stand or walk.
but skerchers can ease that nicely.
skeith
Dec 7 2022, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(Puteih @ Dec 7 2022, 10:04 AM) Skechers for daily use are good? I recently bought my wife a pair of go walk and she said it's quite slippery. I used to have a Skechers running shoes but that was long time ago. As long the price can justify the shoe's durability, I don't mind much on the price. yeah, i wear daily. for me, its cushie, not slippery. my mom complain slippery too. my wife yesterday just complain to me, go outing, go work, go minum, go dating, go attend wedding, all same shoe. lol
skeith
Dec 7 2022, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(-H20- @ Dec 7 2022, 10:46 AM) it is cheap for something that you wear 9 to 12 hours a day i intro to many ppls including my family n friend they say super expensive. lol if u ask me, i think can wear 1 - 2 years is good enough for RM 200.