Do you really need a degree in order to work? No.

brkli
post Dec 5 2022, 10:14 AM

592 posts

ya TS you are right, grab driver and food delivery also no need degree. security guard and cleaner also no need degree. open your own business and become boss also no need degree.

just i dun understand why u want get a degree, master, phd, when able to work without those.. if you like to study, you can just go study and not graduate like bill gates and mark zukerberg..

This post has been edited by brkli: Dec 5 2022, 10:16 AM
brkli
post Dec 5 2022, 12:00 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(bengm2019 @ Dec 5 2022, 11:51 AM)
Haha, can see many pple here english fail... I mention no degree is needed to work. But I never said its not needed for career progression.
fuh.. thanks captain obvious. if you have not "corrected" that.. it would be a more fun to discuss. now it is just pure useless statement. tons of people working (low pay jobs) even before they go to uni or in between middle school and uni period. simply ask any SPM student, no one will say can't find low paying job without a degree..

This post has been edited by brkli: Dec 5 2022, 12:01 PM

0.0196sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:56 PM