Pusat Sains Negara

TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:21 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:19 PM)
google reviews seems normal, even from a day ago.
People with low expectation
Entry damn cheap but at this price better not go at all

Like I said, I rather pay even if price is x10 higher but quality mesti ada

This place is run down, absolute shit.... Go visit yourself and see.
gaman
post Dec 1 2022, 03:22 PM

88 posts

Science makes people smart that makes religious bigots fear most.

That's why we have Ustaz Ajinomoto.
Harddisk
post Dec 1 2022, 03:22 PM

2,967 posts

The last time I went there was Star Trek exhibit. RM20 per entry that includes visiting the science centre. It was cheap and was a blast for me.

TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:29 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Dec 1 2022, 03:22 PM)
The last time I went there was Star Trek exhibit. RM20 per entry that includes visiting the science centre. It was cheap and was a blast for me.
You been to Singapore national science center?
Ours is kindergarten level compared to theirs
SUSClowninja
post Dec 1 2022, 03:38 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Dec 1 2022, 03:21 PM)
People with low expectation
Entry damn cheap but at this price better not go at all

Like I said, I rather pay even if price is x10 higher but quality mesti ada

This place is run down, absolute shit.... Go visit yourself and see.
I assume from many videos i have checked within a year period, it would seems the place is now targetting children with little to no knowledge and having high curiosity. It's like science playground
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:43 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:38 PM)
I assume from many videos i have checked within a year period, it would seems the place is now targetting children with little to no knowledge and having high curiosity. It's like science playground
EXACTLY! Budak tadika with no prior exposure to science. Just come and fucking play with stupid old toys and go home
9m2w
post Dec 1 2022, 03:45 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Yeah
Seeen better days. Took my kids earlier this year. There is a separate dinosaur exhibit that looks good but I never paid for it

Petrosains much better
9m2w
post Dec 1 2022, 03:46 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 1 2022, 03:03 PM)
Merehsia no maintenance culture… especially gomen linked mia building
Hire la building maintenance company… adui
Actually it just reopened a couple of years back after being shut down for refurbishing kek

Petrosains better
ZeneticX
post Dec 1 2022, 03:48 PM

stars for what
12,414 posts

The last time i went there was during primary school kek
SUSClowninja
post Dec 1 2022, 03:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Dec 1 2022, 03:43 PM)
EXACTLY! Budak tadika with no prior exposure to science. Just come and fucking play with stupid old toys and go home
pretty sure you never had kids, because it's very obvious a place like this is entertainment for them. A good day trip in the family, just like what i had back when i was 7 years old. Things changed but they approached to more kid friendly, mainly for families, kindergarten tour trips and such.
latipbogiba
post Dec 1 2022, 03:49 PM

102 posts

you compare dengan petrosains ka?
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:56 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 1 2022, 03:45 PM)
Yeah
Seeen better days. Took my kids earlier this year. There is a separate dinosaur exhibit that looks good but I never paid for it

Petrosains much better
Dinosaur exhibit ok2 la nothing fancy

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:48 PM)
pretty sure you never had kids, because it's very obvious a place like this is entertainment for them. A good day trip in the family, just like what i had back when i was 7 years old. Things changed but they approached to more kid friendly, mainly for families, kindergarten tour trips and such.
Please don't talk cock
This is the national science museum, not sampah science playground for kids
If your expectations are shit, keep it to yourself
ahwai
post Dec 1 2022, 04:01 PM

449 posts

Overhead aquarium at the entrance then some climate change video running in the av room. After that got some children playground inside the dome. Need to pay extra for dinosaur and sakura LED playground.
Jv8888
post Dec 1 2022, 04:01 PM

82 posts

The main problem is why there is no team to monitor and maintain those equipments...or the equipments there can repair by itself?
SUSClowninja
post Dec 1 2022, 04:02 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Dec 1 2022, 03:56 PM)
Dinosaur exhibit ok2 la nothing fancy
Please don't talk cock
This is the national science museum, not sampah science playground for kids
If your expectations are shit, keep it to yourself
our zoo negara is already a shithole, museum negara is a shithole, our country doesn't prove anything beyond what other countries already did, yet you wanna talk how we do science?

Get a grip, stop being patriotic cucks and go outside Malaysia for actual discovery.
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:03 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 04:02 PM)
our zoo negara is already a shithole, museum negara is a shithole, our country doesn't prove anything beyond what other countries already did, yet you wanna talk how we do science?

Get a grip, stop being patriotic cucks and go outside Malaysia for actual discovery.
Dei pundek so if things are shit we just hadam jer ke?
It's because of people like you that the country doesn't improve
I bet if someone cuts queue in front of you, you're the type that won't tegur but in fact thank them and suck them off. Now fuck off
Jasonist
post Dec 1 2022, 04:03 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Learn religion better than learn sains
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Dec 1 2022, 04:05 PM

432 posts

Better go Petrosains
SUSClowninja
post Dec 1 2022, 04:11 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Dec 1 2022, 04:03 PM)
Dei pundek so if things are shit we just hadam jer ke?
It's because of people like you that the country doesn't improve
I bet if someone cuts queue in front of you, you're the type that won't tegur but in fact thank them and suck them off. Now fuck off
do yourself a favor and improve the country instead of browsing /k, looking forward to it
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:13 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 04:11 PM)
do yourself a favor and improve the country instead of browsing /k, looking forward to it
Dah kata fuck off but still masuk reply lulz khunsa xkenal malu

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:51 PM