At bukit Damansara

Is a fucking joke

Zaman apa punya exhibition ni? A lot of things cannot use

Waffark
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 01:51 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Honestly don't mind if the ticket price is x10 but fucking improve the quality la

What type of shit is this
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:01 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Dec 1 2022, 02:35 PM)
Last few weeks went there with my 2 kids, very disappointed with what TS mentioned, lots of stuff there broken, not functioning..So call Pusat Sains NEGARA, not NEGERI, or DAERAH.
Exactly. Fucking waste of time
It's cheap to enter but wtf really punya exhibits

TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:08 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Dec 1 2022, 03:04 PM)
I went that time, the queue damn long, untill outside entrance...
Mostly rombongan sekolah
But like I said .. I don't mind paying even it ticket price x10 but quality mesti ada
Not school science fair BS even their videos and AI fucking disappointing
Exhibits and all not maintained memang bodo
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:21 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:19 PM)
google reviews seems normal, even from a day ago.
People with low expectation
Entry damn cheap but at this price better not go at all

Like I said, I rather pay even if price is x10 higher but quality mesti ada

This place is run down, absolute shit.... Go visit yourself and see.
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:29 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Dec 1 2022, 03:22 PM)
The last time I went there was Star Trek exhibit. RM20 per entry that includes visiting the science centre. It was cheap and was a blast for me.
You been to Singapore national science center?
Ours is kindergarten level compared to theirs
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:43 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:38 PM)
I assume from many videos i have checked within a year period, it would seems the place is now targetting children with little to no knowledge and having high curiosity. It's like science playground
EXACTLY! Budak tadika with no prior exposure to science. Just come and fucking play with stupid old toys and go home
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 03:56 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 1 2022, 03:45 PM)
Yeah
Seeen better days. Took my kids earlier this year. There is a separate dinosaur exhibit that looks good but I never paid for it

Petrosains much better
Dinosaur exhibit ok2 la nothing fancy

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 03:48 PM)
pretty sure you never had kids, because it's very obvious a place like this is entertainment for them. A good day trip in the family, just like what i had back when i was 7 years old. Things changed but they approached to more kid friendly, mainly for families, kindergarten tour trips and such.
Please don't talk cock
This is the national science museum, not sampah science playground for kids
If your expectations are shit, keep it to yourself
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:03 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 04:02 PM)
our zoo negara is already a shithole, museum negara is a shithole, our country doesn't prove anything beyond what other countries already did, yet you wanna talk how we do science?

Get a grip, stop being patriotic cucks and go outside Malaysia for actual discovery.
Dei pundek so if things are shit we just hadam jer ke?
It's because of people like you that the country doesn't improve
I bet if someone cuts queue in front of you, you're the type that won't tegur but in fact thank them and suck them off. Now fuck off
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:13 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Dec 1 2022, 04:11 PM)
do yourself a favor and improve the country instead of browsing /k, looking forward to it
Dah kata fuck off but still masuk reply lulz khunsa xkenal malu
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:26 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Dec 1 2022, 04:18 PM)
went there last month

all things are spoiled

useless parents let their children destroying all the things they exhibit
Sokay some ktard say just accept it
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:30 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Dec 1 2022, 04:23 PM)
apa yang rosak? ada gambar? damn I plan bring my daugther go during school holiday tim. looks like I need search for other place.
Don't la
Unless your objective is to pay cheap tickets and see your kid run around playing stupid 90s toys sampai tired without learning much
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 04:34 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 1 2022, 04:31 PM)
macha, go klcc petrosains la macha
Itu aku tau da
But being pusat Sains Negara patut ada standard
This one standard taska kampung
TSSeager
post Dec 1 2022, 07:25 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 1 2022, 04:44 PM)
Does pusat sains negara mention anything about evolution? If yes, boikot!
Acceli... I didn't see anything regarding evolution lol

0.0169sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:00 AM