126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

Collector
post Jan 10 2008, 11:25 PM

32 posts

@EdMaestro,you also looking for the white gustav vintage type huh?There is one in S'pore..just guess la the price for that so rare item. Its sgd 600.00 @ 600.00 SGD = 1,369.62 MYR half my salary is here already if i bought this. rclxub.gif
morgenthau
post Jan 11 2008, 09:57 AM

Latest collection and haul.

Deaadbordaaah!

Houndsoldier for mod and super-cheap energy liger
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 11 2008, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(morgenthau @ Jan 11 2008, 09:57 AM)
Latest collection and haul.

Deaadbordaaah!

Houndsoldier for mod and super-cheap energy liger
Collector the White Gustav is very rare and expensive. One day i will have it.

MOrganthau nice grabs there. Do try to get the 'storm brother blox' to fuse it together. It will look amazing with it. If you like this energy liger you might want to try getting the NJR version... it has a little metallic touch to it.

mugen liger
post Jan 11 2008, 10:53 AM

HI ahtiven,
Not really lah..still collecting currently..(really cost me alot..man) sweat.gif

Added on January 11, 2008, 10:55 amHi collector...nice to meet ya!

This post has been edited by mugen liger: Jan 11 2008, 10:55 AM
morgenthau
post Jan 11 2008, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 11 2008, 10:49 AM)
Collector the White Gustav is very rare and expensive. One day i will have it.

MOrganthau nice grabs there. Do try to get the 'storm brother blox' to fuse it together. It will look amazing with it. If you like this energy liger you might want to try getting the NJR version... it has a little metallic touch to it.
I think it looks nice too. But I dunno if the Jet falcon combination is better.

Actually I prefer the NJR version of the energy liger. It looks more of a military machine with the Zenebas insignia than a mechanical beast.

btw, nice declaration edmaestro... "One day I will have it!!!" tongue.gif
TSahtiven
post Jan 11 2008, 02:12 PM

1,185 posts

i do believe if ED will get it one day.

i dont know, i just feel that it shouldnt be a problem for a hardcore collector like him. biggrin.gif only time matters.

nice grabs morgenthau, from fantasy toys?

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 11 2008, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(morgenthau @ Jan 11 2008, 12:00 PM)
I think it looks nice too. But I dunno if the Jet falcon combination is better.

Actually I prefer the NJR version of the energy liger. It looks more of a military machine with the Zenebas insignia than a mechanical beast.

btw, nice declaration edmaestro... "One day I will have it!!!"  tongue.gif
Yes i too like the NJR EL.

Don't we all have that "One day I will have it!!!" mindset? But don't know when only ma...

pics
Iron Kong MKII TDP

Great Sabre TDP
jnlau
post Jan 11 2008, 02:39 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Collector @ Jan 10 2008, 11:25 PM)
@EdMaestro,you also looking for the white gustav vintage type huh?There is one in S'pore..just guess la the price for that so rare item. Its sgd 600.00 @ 600.00 SGD = 1,369.62 MYR half my salary is here already if i bought this. rclxub.gif
If 600SGD,Ed already tapao the white gustav long time ago.... Collector ,for your information

the red gustav you see was sold for like RM1500 on Yahoo Japan,white one is even more expensive

By the way Ed, pls post ur gilvader pic, wanna hav a look leh

This post has been edited by jnlau: Jan 11 2008, 02:42 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 11 2008, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(jnlau @ Jan 11 2008, 02:39 PM)
If 600SGD,Ed already tapao the white gustav long time ago.... Collector ,for your information

the red gustav you see was sold for like RM1500 on Yahoo Japan,white one is even more expensive

By the way Ed, pls post ur gilvader pic, wanna hav a look leh
600SGD I would go for a Gungy Built with box.

Anyway i already posted the Gilvy pic here....

OJR Gilvader

Added on January 11, 2008, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 11 2008, 02:53 PM)
600SGD I would go for a Gungy Built with box.

Anyway i already posted the Gilvy pic here....

OJR Gilvader
More pics

Goodsmile company - Kotona

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 11 2008, 03:33 PM
morgenthau
post Jan 11 2008, 04:27 PM

Come to think of it, there are a few modellers here... What would be stopping us from just taking a normal gustav and repainting it to be a white one? tongue.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 11 2008, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(morgenthau @ Jan 11 2008, 04:27 PM)
Come to think of it, there are a few modellers here... What would be stopping us from just taking a normal gustav and repainting it to  be a white one? tongue.gif
But you have to remember one thing, some people are real collectors and they are into vintages/classics. Anyway even the NJR Moonbay Gustav is not cheap anymore and it hurts by repainting it. Thats my point of view.

Sorry more cute stuff guys....

TSahtiven
post Jan 11 2008, 07:27 PM

1,185 posts

ED, you buy Nendroids as well!! haha

she's so cuteeee
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 12 2008, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 11 2008, 07:27 PM)
ED, you buy Nendroids as well!! haha

she's so cuteeee
Anything related to Zoids only bro.
TSahtiven
post Jan 12 2008, 01:12 AM

1,185 posts

hehe,since you have the nendroid kotona, when to better get the swimsuit kotona? biggrin.gif
Collector
post Jan 12 2008, 01:57 AM

32 posts

@morgenthau, nice grabs..also grabs a few today. A cheap rayse tiger and some gorhecks.Later post my stash.Trying to find a better camera 1st.My camera was soo old school..the 1st gen of cybershot. rclxms.gif
@ahtiven,huhu..kewl bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
@edmaestro, super duper rich....wahhh..loves that kong and great sabre.Another kawaiii nendroids. notworthy.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 12 2008, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(Collector @ Jan 12 2008, 01:57 AM)
@morgenthau, nice grabs..also grabs a few today. A cheap rayse tiger and some gorhecks.Later post my stash.Trying to find a better camera 1st.My camera was soo old school..the 1st gen of cybershot. rclxms.gif
@ahtiven,huhu..kewl bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
@edmaestro, super duper rich....wahhh..loves that kong and great sabre.Another kawaiii nendroids.  notworthy.gif
I'm not rich... i happened to have some savings and we all work hard to earn monthly salary.

Collector
post Jan 12 2008, 12:37 PM

32 posts

As for me you are still.....the living legend.. notworthy.gif

Added on January 13, 2008, 5:09 pm**Hunting mode** rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Collector: Jan 13 2008, 05:09 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 14 2008, 06:27 PM

Recent Grabs on YJA some OJRs...

Collector
post Jan 14 2008, 07:51 PM

32 posts

Nice grabs Ed drool.gif , how much in rm roughly the Dontress cost u? so sad,currently am waiting for my Whitz Tiger Imitate from toy-wave. Didnt arrived yet. cry.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 15 2008, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(Collector @ Jan 14 2008, 07:51 PM)
Nice grabs Ed drool.gif , how much in rm roughly the Dontress cost u? so sad,currently am waiting for my Whitz Tiger Imitate from toy-wave. Didnt arrived yet. cry.gif
I got it off as a set including GOREM (not in picture yet) and i paid SGD100 for them.

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:06 AM