Seeking advice & experiences from Confinement Ctr, Esther, Kimporo,Nejlika, Joei, Sanctuary

TSfuruku89
post Nov 4 2022, 09:23 PM, updated 3y ago

172 posts

Dear SIFU,

I am looking for some opinion for the below confinement centre, please share your humble story.

My budget is capped at 30K, but I prefer it at around 25K

1. Nejlika Mother & Baby Centre @ Ampang
2. Joie Confinement Center @ Kepong
3. Esther Postpartum Care Centre @ Damansara Perdana
4. The Sanctuary @ Kota Kemuning
5. Kimporo Postnatal Rejuvenation @ Jln Syed Putra, KL
TSfuruku89
post Nov 25 2022, 04:10 AM

172 posts

At last I signed and decided with kimporo. They gave me a free upgrade room, coincidently 2 of my friends was there and said the food is very delicious

Damage: 16.8k
Topup massage package: 3.6k
Total: 20.4K

TSfuruku89
post Oct 25 2023, 11:14 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(trinity8 @ Oct 24 2023, 11:55 AM)
Hi, may I know how was your experience in kimporo?
My next child will be here again. Both of us super satisfy!

1. 5 meals a day, the food is tasty and their food presentation can feed well your wife’s IG
2. We got free upgrade to gold package which felt like staying in 5 star hotels. (Their room is quite big)
3. CCTV to see your newborn via their apps
4. Good for me as very near to MV, as a daddy is like a grab food heaven. (They have inhouse restaurant and I heard is good too,. I didn’t get to try as I always order grabfood)
5. Nurses and doctor there very patient to teach us from A-Z

Rating 10/10.

This post has been edited by furuku89: Oct 25 2023, 11:28 PM

0.0114sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:31 AM