CIMB CPP

TSMKCL
post Oct 27 2022, 08:33 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Oct 27 2022, 07:51 PM)
Wahhhh.. Ni macam pon bole ar.😱😱
Was it a miss, that you need to un-check the default box.

Last time, AA also played this need to 'uncheck to unsubscribe'
no, i have a debit card for CIMB for many years and its also the acc i receive my salary, so CIMB just give free CIMB Cash Rebate platinum credit card as I a long time customer for them, no need to sign up, just let me know and mail me the card
jojolicia
post Oct 27 2022, 08:37 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(MKCL @ Oct 27 2022, 08:33 PM)
no, i have a debit card for CIMB for many years and its also the acc i receive my salary, so CIMB just give free CIMB Cash Rebate platinum credit card as I a long time customer for them, no need to sign up, just let me know and mail me the card
Then i believe on default. No choice, give standing instruction to unsubscribe. If no action vide repeated CS call, write in

0.0660sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:27 PM