Hi all, I am new here.. managed to find this very informative forum in here and happy to know that there are so many crazy iphone fellas here like me hahaha..
I have browsed from page 1 to page 28 and I still cannot find the info I needed..
Ok I am going to ask a stupid question... Can someone post the EDGE settings for DIGI please?
APN Username Password
or are there any other details I should fill up? Me too have been waiting for MAxis to be up but to no avail. I am using Digi Prepaid now.. and considering to go postpaid already..
Once again sorry for asking this common question as I have searched endlessly for this settings already. Appreciate your replies and help.
Thank you so much for this info. appreciate it. I think I am short of activating the edge gprs from Digi
QUOTE(jonathan82 @ Oct 16 2007, 12:06 PM)
well, im sure it had been posted somewhere in the v1 thread...u must have miss to search the v1 thread which has around 80something pages...hahaha..no worry, here is ur answer:
register or activate (online) EDGE/GPRS then key in
worth to invest on iphone instead of ipod touch rite? price around RM2k..worth or not? still thinking whether to get iphone or SE K850i..
Hello, I think K850i and iphone diff category la. I personally like the K850i and I think the camera is going to kick a** and probably the best camera phone in the market. However iphone is much more like a pocket Mac.. with seamless access to applications and no lagging and super duper smooth internet browsing (subject to connectivity speed) So, if you want my advice.. Buy K850i to house your 012 number and get the iphone for your 016 .. problem solved
Added on October 17, 2007, 8:46 pm
QUOTE(megatron007 @ Oct 17 2007, 06:44 PM)
HO HO
like 99% no chance with Max1s liao
today just got my VVVIP DIGI number 016-200002x
kakaka interested ?? PM me
Megatron007, I want to apply VVIP digi number as well.. berapa lui your number?
This post has been edited by patricksaw: Oct 17 2007, 08:46 PM
Just get I-tech clip II good enuf RM110 only mah. Anyways I just received my Italian leather case from Case-mate today.. share with you all the pics..
undefinedundefinedundefined
Hey man, RM33 does not include talk time la.. you have to take the minimum plan RM50. So it means at least a fixed amt of RM83 per month.
Added on October 20, 2007, 12:06 amGuys, I am planning to change my caller ID thing. For malaysia which one should I download and work with? Any of you tried this .. cus I really also dunt want 2 numbers in my mobile. cheers
This post has been edited by patricksaw: Oct 20 2007, 12:06 AM
Turn on your iPhones and launch your Installer.app, there's a new version of Installer available for download/updating. The info states "recommended for 1.1.1" so, i only did the update on my iPod Touch's already 1.1.1 firmware. May there be brave souls willing to give this a try and see what fate it portends to 1.0.2 users?
Added on October 21, 2007, 12:38 amAnyone up for this?
Comes in sizes from small to extra large, and for USD9.90 for a pack of 25/
I'll be the first one up to point and laugh hysterically at you. Whether i may join you later afterwards, may be up to how this "ridiculousness" works.
Hahaha .. I agree man. Before you know it they will be selling "FAKE FINGERs" for iphone.. in packs of 2 or 5 so you can use your fingers to hold the fingers to tap your iphone .
jus check wif a digi internal staff, digi unlimited package is confirm low down to rm66, sub line (max 1) rm33 remain....start fr today 1st of nov...tq
Looks like the person who posted the nice vvip shud start to repost it now