PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

tohca
post May 3 2025, 05:53 PM

656 posts

Short clip with view of Serasi from the LRT.

https://youtube.com/shorts/9-035C6PC_s

https://youtube.com/shorts/7YpMP_PcdBs?si=V606epOpe12KHTkq

This post has been edited by tohca: May 4 2025, 08:31 AM
tohca
post May 17 2025, 05:45 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(Pratish153 @ May 15 2025, 08:16 PM)
Yeah bro still thinking on the SAMM units or get the 2BR unit and live there slightly longer. But the only thing that's holding me back is only 1 parking lot per unit
SAMM ada balcony. ++ d. Both also 2 room 1 bath and 1 carpark, Although SAMM kecik sikit. I really like the balcony.
tohca
post May 17 2025, 05:58 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 17 2025, 10:11 AM)
Boss u beli samm unit?
Awal awal sudah lo. Just waiting for you to join me yum cha at the kopi tiam there when ready.
tohca
post May 18 2025, 08:32 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 18 2025, 08:41 AM)
🤣sure will bro
So you finally bought a unit at Serasi, or still contemplating?
tohca
post May 28 2025, 03:11 PM

656 posts

(d) the roofing/ceiling, electrical wiring, plumbing
(without fittings), gas piping(if any) and internal
telecommunication trunking and cabling to the said
Parcel. - Completed

Another 10% progress payment to be paid. Total progress payment including S&P after this will be 55%. Ohhh cepatnya... tak sempat tabung lagi dah kena top up dah.
tohca
post May 29 2025, 04:22 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ May 28 2025, 03:15 PM)
About time. I signed the close to 2 years already.

2 years is almost vp time for my other project.

Serasi until now only released 15% only for me (30% self pay)
Wow that's fast. I was hoping for the VP to be closer to 4 years after my signing s&p. Got more time to tabung, especially the 17.5% progress payment on VP. Hope got at least another year left before VP.
tohca
post May 31 2025, 09:18 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 30 2025, 11:27 AM)
cant satisfy everyone.

some want their units fast, some ask their units to be slower.
Not complaining la boss, just feel a little stress. Actually looking forward to moving in earlier too. BTW, you think the VP will most likely happen this year or more likely end 2026?

tohca
post Jun 12 2025, 09:02 PM

656 posts

Front view of Serasi Residences via the LRT. Looks much more presentable now.

https://youtube.com/shorts/sf0xFaz8Tu4

https://youtube.com/shorts/zmSLfxUbdQ4

This post has been edited by tohca: Jun 12 2025, 09:05 PM
tohca
post Jun 13 2025, 07:57 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 12 2025, 10:46 PM)
Wow looks great! Congrats bro😄
Ya, can't wait to move in already. rclxms.gif
A lovely park right behind, a town centre and LRT hub within walking distance, surrounded by green hills, many schools, including an international one, nearby. What you waiting somemore?
tohca
post Jul 5 2025, 05:28 PM

656 posts

If the bridge to the LRT hub really materialize, it would simply be usom...
tohca
post Jul 6 2025, 07:42 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 6 2025, 02:22 AM)
Serasi This Project better dont buy SAMM Unit, because not earning, buy Normal Price still the same price per sqft as SAMM unit
Interesting. Mind sharing how you calculate the psf of SAMM and other units? Is SD throwing prices now for the non SAMM units?
tohca
post Jul 6 2025, 09:40 PM

656 posts

Don't la like that bro. I like Serasi, esp the SAMM unit as it has a nice balcony. Facing east, get to greet the morning sun, facing the west get to view the pool and facilities floor, and perhaps get to enjoy the sunset. Location also nice and quiet at the moment. So close to the LRT hub and the PH town centre.
tohca
post Jul 7 2025, 09:58 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 7 2025, 01:14 AM)
You can buy Normal unit for Serasi, then using you SAMM quota to buy Hot Location for renting out, this is maximise you Profit
Normal units at Serasi doesn't come with balcony, only SAMM units have balcony. To me Serasi is just nice. Not too hot not too cold. But to each his own.
SAMM RM250K 550 sqft = RM455 /psf
Type A from RM380K 668 sqft = RM568 /psf.

Wonder how you can get the normal units at lower psf than SAMM unit.
tohca
post Oct 2 2025, 07:40 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 2 2025, 07:25 PM)
Tot feb 2027 pooh kor?
I think Feb 2027 can get keys from developer d. The place looks really nice.
tohca
post Oct 3 2025, 08:05 PM

656 posts

Ya, looks like the building will be completed by early 2026. The paper work may take a while to be ready.
Looking forward to moving in. These are the things I like about the place:
A nice hill just next to the project;
A lovely and well kept park just next to it;
LRT hub within easy walking distance;
A quaint town centre also withing walking distance;
More parks around the town centre;
Many schools, including an international school nearby;
Shops around The Glades also within walking distance;
Giant, Main Place and One City also within 10 minutes drive.
tohca
post Oct 4 2025, 07:49 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 3 2025, 11:08 PM)
Definitely serasi will be completed by 2026- hope d covered walkway to ph lrt stn will be ready by then- will sdp build an overhead bridge across persiaran putra indah?🙄
Not very likely, but if they do have a overhead bridge that goes directly to the LRT station, that would be awesome.
tohca
post Oct 4 2025, 08:25 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 4 2025, 07:25 PM)
Bro Bre,

You orang power in SDP,not sure about your cable or insider in SDP!!!  shakehead.gif  whistling.gif  sweat.gif
Pls do something for the Serasi community ya!  rclxms.gif  rclxs0.gif  bangwall.gif
Yes, we need BRE to be our Serasi champion. rclxm9.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0459sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:34 PM