PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik
BRE
May 27 2023, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ May 26 2023, 03:10 PM) then u can enjoy the lrt as its the 1st station u naik can sit and sleep let others stand after 1 hour u nicely reach kl sentral station adi PH here quiet town not much activities many old people here bought landed n retired here want life, good food, and more choice for groceries i need to drive out to usj, ss15, puchong Can take lrt la no need to drive, ph got giant
BRE
May 27 2023, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ May 26 2023, 12:56 PM) guys, I'm on the fence about purchasing this property. its main advantage is the easy access to nearby highway and public transport. it seems that the price is a bit on the high side for 668sqft. about RM520-650 per sqft depending on the level. or is it not? For own stay bro?
BRE
May 28 2023, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ May 28 2023, 04:33 AM) Own stay for now. Maybe after few years staying there move out find subsale landed nearby, if money enough maybe can settle down at The Glades haha Bro, why do u like to stay in ph? Can share?
BRE
May 28 2023, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(tohca @ May 28 2023, 07:16 PM) Putra residence condo in ph
BRE
Jun 1 2023, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ May 28 2023, 11:06 PM) yes thats why Im baffled when people feel this is such a GOOOOD buy its for people staying in PH especially youngster who wanna move out but still wanna stay within ph to buy its not convenient enough as its too far away from klcc lrt. more than 1 hour of trip just in the lrt totally not worth the prices for landed here also did not boom so fast Why benchmark against klcc for the distance? How often do we go there? For me, once in a blue moon only, same i guess for retirees or ppl working in pj or shah alam etc. Ph got both lrt lines as 1st stn n although Q is long in morning peak hours, just wait in d next 1-2 Q i think can get place to sit liao. Block 2 n 3 serasi can buy from 17/6 onwards. This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 1 2023, 01:52 PM
BRE
Jun 1 2023, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Aaron212 @ Jun 1 2023, 03:10 PM) since agents using lrt as a major selling point and easy entry for investment so comparing distance it takes to KLCC is a MUST only after u take lrt train ride even from PH to kl sentral u will know waiting time is no issue, up the escalator got train adi its the traveling time I took lrt b4 to kl sentral n klcc, direct train no need to change stn so nt bad. To kl sentral abt 50 min n to klcc abt an hour, the journey is long but save on klcc's expensive parking n avoid traffic jams. If not in a hurry, then no issue. The issue is d 400m walk from serasi to ph lrt stn, if heavy rain then sure sibeh wet liao
BRE
Jun 3 2023, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Jun 3 2023, 01:45 AM) Ok la, not the best value but being a TOD, even with mix dev factor dragging gain, the potential transport saving in long run still may turn out well. There is still high chance to graduate from it with some cash in hand. PH being SDP's failed attempt in riding success of USJ held back mainly due to its practically land lock location. Elite pretty much killed it. Then its super out dated planning did not help as well. So much so bringing in srjkc and 2 LRT stations in a rare example did not reverse its fate. From this serasi's price point and product you can see just how unconvinced SDP themselves are. Apartments will be filled but commercial is risky. Starbucks etc and a handful of F&B will do well but expect a lot of empty lots. Literally quiet living place. Ph is sdp's failed attempt? Individual view which many like bro lelynx will disagree. Pros n cons staying in ph but i think more pros
BRE
Jun 3 2023, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(lelynx @ Jun 3 2023, 12:38 AM) buy a house within a location which you love to live in not how far is the travelling distance to your office; as you will never stick with one company forever. hence I didn't bother if it's KL or somewhere else. As long as I like the PH area. That's the key consideration for me when doing house hunting Good comment from bro👍unless u r damn sure u will work in d co for d rest of yr life
BRE
Jun 3 2023, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(lelynx @ Jun 3 2023, 12:38 AM) buy a house within a location which you love to live in not how far is the travelling distance to your office; as you will never stick with one company forever. hence I didn't bother if it's KL or somewhere else. As long as I like the PH area. That's the key consideration for me when doing house hunting Good comment from bro👍unless u r damn sure u will work in d co for d rest of yr life
BRE
Jun 7 2023, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jun 7 2023, 12:12 AM) I live nearby at Alam Megah so always go to PH. Hence why decided to buy here. Talking about malls, I usually go anywhere in Klang Valley. IOI City mall also always go. PH has downsides that I know of; no primary banks only have Bank Islam here. Hopefully in the near future Maybank will open branch here la. Hlb also got la. Why always go to ph bro, shah alam so big? This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 7 2023, 12:21 PM
BRE
Jun 7 2023, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jun 7 2023, 01:48 PM) No need to add. In fact no need 10 points, just your point 11 standalone says it all. That was the ori early buyers "buy-in value" 20 years ago (ask any of the early buyers). Stick to original vision. PH is "aka USJ 2". Price no way can drop. P/s- main rail station (2 lines) in PH may eventually turn PH as KV southern hub is real, i think. So must hold and BBB to new gen. Boss, you own a prop in ph?
BRE
Jun 9 2023, 06:11 AM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 7 2023, 10:10 PM) Bro, you bought?
BRE
Jun 9 2023, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(superhifi77 @ Jun 9 2023, 11:39 AM) Sunway REIT to acquire Giant Putra Heights! https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2023/03/17...n-of-portfolio/Who know what going to transform from SUNWAY group in future? Old news liao bro, dont think they will demolish giant ph bldg like what uem sunrise will do to giant kj bldg since they are only a reit co. They will just collect rental from andrew kor's co. This post has been edited by BRE: Jun 9 2023, 12:29 PM
BRE
Jun 9 2023, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jun 8 2023, 12:35 AM) Lazy go other part of shah alam too many cars. Putra heights no car all tenang easy to maneuver around. Eat McD also at Putra heights. But now nearby my home ada upcoming McD already at Shell. Nxt time when ppl move into all d new condos in ph sentral, dono wthr ph will still be tenang easy to maneuver around😬. By then ph's commercial will be more lively
BRE
Jun 9 2023, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 9 2023, 02:22 PM) Samm unit- good choice bro👍 when is yr ballot day?
BRE
Jun 9 2023, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Jun 9 2023, 08:29 PM) Nwxt week 17-June. :lol2:  :blush_ani: Good luck, hope u get d unit that u want. Btw, for own stay or investment? Why choose ph?
BRE
Jun 12 2023, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(lala94 @ Jun 12 2023, 02:21 PM) SJ 1st gen offspring here..currently working and living in KL but I'm looking to buy a property here in PH. I think SJ is too crowded (and boring for me since I spent the 3/4 of my life there..) so for long term stay I prefer PH cuz its not too overdeveloped like SJ but still quite near to places I'm familiar too, and yes the LRT. I've had enough of 'vibrancy' since I got tired of the busyness and congestions all my life in SJ and KL... Bro, are you buying serasi or senada? Welcome to PH😁
BRE
Jun 13 2023, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jun 13 2023, 02:24 AM) Got a 3 bedroom open unit for block A. Changed to that instead. Paid booking. Hopefully can get loan. Congrats bro n welcome to ph. Hope to catch up with you 1 day.
BRE
Jun 13 2023, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(lala94 @ Jun 13 2023, 12:47 AM) Yeah, just booked a unit in Serasi but still considering other options Why serasi instead of 2nd hand units like tje dsl or putra residence condo
BRE
Jun 15 2023, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jun 15 2023, 11:43 AM) Sure bro. U buying 1 here too? Still considering😊