QUOTE(callmecool @ Jan 2 2023, 08:17 PM)
Well its not out of the realm of possibility but we dont play like PL champions tho.English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Jan 3 2023, 01:40 AM
980 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Jan 3 2023, 01:41 AM
Jan 4 2023, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 4 2023, 01:50 AM) Dunno what to say. Yet if Bournemouth playing low block then shud not be a problem. If he make mistake again, can say bye bye as soon as within a month. He is only good in a team that always playing low block. That is the only thing I hope Ten Hag see it. |
Jan 5 2023, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 4 2023, 05:00 PM) far away from arsenal though... hopefully they kelong thru mid season as usual... lol... cant wait for rematch with man city... if casemiro is fit, dont think we will kena bash like first match anymore... They have to play City twice and us yet so hey its very unlikely but if things some how go our way, we could go first.This post has been edited by simmarjit: Jan 5 2023, 01:35 AM |
Jan 5 2023, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(BartoCastro @ Jan 5 2023, 08:32 AM) Joao Felix is available and Atletico want 11M for loan 6 months, crazy 🤪🤪🤪 But I hope they can reach an agreement like set a fee for summer transfer or something. That money aint worth it.He probably the most exciting player linked with us, and the most plausible transfer in January. Though I personally prefer #9 type of striker, good finisher and header of the ball, someone you put in the last minutes bombardment. |
Jan 7 2023, 07:19 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 7 2023, 06:45 AM) We are so lucky to win. The team as a whole was shaky when Everton started really attacking. DDG made a mistake but i think the defense wasnt confident.De Gea made so many mistakes. As I said, once he started to make silly mistakes, he will continue for long time. And if Everton goal is not offside, we won't win. More than 3 times the defense and De Gea is kelam kabut against Everton's counter attack. Not a convinced win at all, against a league bottom team. |
Jan 11 2023, 11:33 AM
Pellestri was a breath of fresh air, Garnacho was good too. Antony's goal was great but he really needs to be more direct. Casemiro and Eriksen coming on really helped in the second half which was a borefest for most of it.
Jan 12 2023, 10:54 AM
Jan 13 2023, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 13 2023, 01:38 AM) When everything settled after season end, selling Maguire is the only way. The only player we can sell more than 30M but can't be a regular starter. Ten Hag really need to make his Ajax magic. Sell players in high price, and buy in players with cheap price but surprisingly good. But with our rubbish scout team, Ten Hag might even need to continue to find players himself. |
Jan 13 2023, 04:31 AM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jan 13 2023, 02:45 AM) Using Barca as example, they attracted so much new free player. Barca issue was with La Liga rules not UEFATogether with so much existing players willing to delay getting salary payment, reduce wage, or even getting 1 euro salary. Even with that, they still need to activated finance lever for 4 times before can temporary solve their finance crisis. All finance reports showing that we are actually just slightly better than Barca, but still among the clubs in the world which having worst finance issue. I think fans really don't understand, Glazers never invested in the club, they only leech the money. All the money they approved to buy players / renovate stadium, are taken from club revenues. It is totally different case with PSG, Man City, Chelsea, where the owners keep increasing investment using own pocket money. |
Jan 13 2023, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jan 13 2023, 06:10 AM) Free up Ronaldo 6 months salary already save up a lot but yet the Glazzers decided not to invest into transfer market Elon has stupid money but he is the last person i would like to have as an owner, the guy is too eccentric, probably gonna have twitter poles to make club decisions.Yes, Glazzers never used any penny from their own pocket, this is usually what American so called “billionaires” did, I think the same will be happened to Elon too, that’s why I prefer boss with real cash in hand, ready to open personal cheque book to buy players ———- Felix first game was quite good until he sent off lol This post has been edited by simmarjit: Jan 13 2023, 09:01 AM |
Jan 15 2023, 01:12 AM
So happy with our win man, cry more City!
Jan 17 2023, 07:45 AM
Jan 17 2023, 07:47 AM
I really hope we have more players that we get in this window, just Weghorst will be dissapointing. Even if we are looking at other loans, better than nothing.
Jan 17 2023, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 17 2023, 07:58 AM) I hear rumours that this concludes the Jan window activity for the club. That is retarded man, what about all the money saved from not paying Ronaldo, thats quite a big sum. With VDB out, we actually need another attacking mid backup IMO.Unless a sale is made, then those funds will be made available for reinvestment. For example, AWB will have to be sold before a replacement RB can come in. I am of the opinion that McTominay is not a good CDM at all. In fact, he never was a CDM. His positioning is not good enough and he does not sense danger fast enough. That said, he brings physicality and height while is better going forward than hanging back. But other midfielders do it better than him hence his situation. Selling McTominay and not bringing anyone in, of course no. Selling McTominay and bringing another midfielder of our choice? Something for fans to consider. |
Jan 17 2023, 10:45 PM
Jan 18 2023, 03:34 AM
Jan 19 2023, 06:09 AM
The ref screwed us larh, if we got the pen, probably casemiro will be taken off earlier and we would have secured the win, but oh well...
Jan 20 2023, 08:44 AM
Jan 21 2023, 03:32 AM