English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Nov 17 2022, 09:59 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Nov 17 2022, 09:53 AM)
That why when reading a news or seeing a clip, must see the whole context. If just pick a sentence out of nowhere, it's easy to blame CR7
yea anyhow wanna see what he talked about others in the full interview... especially ETH, transfer window and current batch of players... this part 1 only resolve minor part of the snippets confusion... like i said, i dont mind he blast the club this and that... in fact make it bigger so can instigate more Glazersout movement...
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2022, 10:12 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 17 2022, 10:05 AM)
no problem with him saying glazers and the club but mentioning ETH not supporting him/respecting him is out of order.

and of all the people in the world, he choose to speak to piers farking morgan. dude like sharing 30s snippets every now
yea bro, CR7 is not fully at wrong but he is not doing correctly either... im more curious on the ETH part and the transfer window part... the journalist he chosen also the lowest of the low... doh.gif doh.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2022, 10:33 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Nov 17 2022, 10:31 AM)
Most pundits, media, ex colleague attacking cr7 left and right, and now Cr7 is biting back, and suddenly everyone butthurt?
luckily rooney steady je... lol... i wont fight back.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 17 2022, 11:22 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(cedriclee @ Nov 17 2022, 11:18 AM)
Anyway this whole CR7 saga divided fans apart.

But in the end I hope it will point out the Glazers problem and change the club for the better. If it needed Ronaldo to be the villain, let it be. We will see in a few years.

The problem with the club doesn't end with him, we still have a lot of deadwood non performing players in the squad that manage to dodge the spotlight. Sacking Ronaldo will not bring the club back to winning ways. The blame and critics will just switch to another players after this
will clear further next summer, i think ETH already seen enough of the players who can keep for this season liao...
aaron1717
post Nov 18 2022, 09:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 18 2022, 09:27 AM)
Why he called rooney the rat? Because he criticised him? And whats with self proclaim im still the best, im more good looking etc. Wtf cr7. We got one childish egomaniac here
My point on other than the shits he talk about the club, the rest are childish still stands... Come on a 38 years old role model talk like this... It really nothing to defend for... Ibra alwaya come out at the end of the second half at milan, didn't see him talk so much shit... There are nth left to defend cr7 for...
aaron1717
post Nov 19 2022, 09:19 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 19 2022, 03:15 AM)
How I see it, it’s quite clear the club/manager trying to force CR7 out. I don’t think CR7 was treated fairly and given a fair match fitness and time. He has proven all these years in his career. You don’t just let him sit on the bench. There are players who shouldn’t or deserved to be on the starting 11 more than CR7.

As a fan I was upset that CR7 refused to join the preseason too, but seeing the interview, I choose to believe what he says and I can totally understand his desire to leave the club after that.
Very one sided lol... So if he dont have form i also have to start him every match, and the fact that he is 37 dy? At this age, consistency is an issue, not to say he can or cannot... He missed pre season thats why took longer to adapt to what ETH want... And did ETH ever make him the scapegoat? Keep on talking about the man city spurs matches.. how about the other games where he played full 90 mins and missed a dozen of sitters? Did he respect the manager for him letting him play and be rewarded with a good performance... if he scoring goals for dun, dont think any manager dare to bench him... like giroud... And also gave him the armband the final game he played for us?
aaron1717
post Nov 19 2022, 04:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 19 2022, 01:23 PM)
everything is one sided unless you are inside the management or CR7's fboy. It depends on who you choose to believe. I'm on CR7 camp for sure. But it doesn't mean I do not support my club. You choose to your camp on this matter too, so let others say what they think.
I'm sure there are circumstances but not everything ronaldo said making reasonable sense too, thats the feeling im getting.. lol...
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2022, 09:34 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 23 2022, 09:29 AM)
Although is there anyone willing to buy, or rather anyone can afford to buy? Unless oil money.
Liverpool owner put up the club for sale quite some time ago but we havent heard any progress
we have more commercial value than pool... despite the lack of achievements... the only thing that the glazers are good at compare to the pool owners...

but the best thing is that they actually ready to sell is a good news already... they foresee they need to inject money to the club next summer... hence why they choose to faster cash out rather than pay for transfers next summer... if only CR7 interview is only to hentam the club mgmt and owners... that would be the best win win ending...
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2022, 09:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 23 2022, 09:53 AM)
maybe he really taking one for the team. until we see who is the new owner, we cant comment the interview is for the greater good of the club. haha. dunwan go out one glazer come in another glazer.
start selling sure is 50% good news dy.... now is just pray its some arabian rich royal families shit that wanna run the club like a club rather than a PLC... lol
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2022, 10:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 23 2022, 10:02 AM)
i thought england numberwan richest wanted to buy early this summer..
i scare he also run it like glazers... UK US bizman abang adik je...
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2022, 11:07 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Nov 23 2022, 10:56 AM)
not only this match....other match also injury time longer than usual..
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/63710986

its a policy for world cup matches... to try to keep the time running as accurate as possible to the actual match playing, so time wasting is not a strategy anymore...
aaron1717
post Nov 23 2022, 02:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Nov 23 2022, 01:34 PM)
football nowadays is fast becoming a form of sportswashing, f1 have done it recently with the saudis (cough2 aramco , jeddah grand prix  unsure.gif  ) and it will become a norm in the future. I think the club will be fine as long as they employ the right footballing people at the club. Well you just need to look at city and newcastle on how they run the club. So far they have done nothing but good things to the club.
other than they cant win the UCL yet... but its still a way better direction than our club currently running at... lol...
aaron1717
post Nov 24 2022, 09:35 AM

10,188 posts

middle east investors pls.... dont want any euro ke US investors... pls no... oil tycoon come pls pls...... pls make us your most expensive hobby...
aaron1717
post Nov 25 2022, 09:27 AM

10,188 posts

dubai pls make us your playtoy.... come come... those US or Europe investors pls stay away.... oil tycoon run a club better than bizman... so far i see we have more interesting investors than pool...
aaron1717
post Nov 25 2022, 11:11 AM

10,188 posts

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2022/11/fsg-c...tential-buyers/

kesian liverpool, wont be sell to state-owned clubs....

The belief is that another American investor is most likely, with a state-funded buyer – such as those who own Man City, Newcastle and Paris Saint-Germain – effectively ruled out
aaron1717
post Nov 29 2022, 09:56 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Nov 29 2022, 09:45 AM)
Bruno become pogba ah. Only deliver with national team
won world cup come back nanti ego like pogba... hahahaha...
aaron1717
post Nov 30 2022, 11:59 AM

10,188 posts

hopefully they all come back and start performing in EPL immediately...
aaron1717
post Dec 2 2022, 09:42 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 2 2022, 01:45 AM)
Oh lukaku
crap as usual... lol... good riddance...
aaron1717
post Dec 6 2022, 09:51 AM

10,188 posts

this WC has not been good to ronaldo also, his form is not really picking up at all... luckily the whole team is doing better without him...
aaron1717
post Dec 6 2022, 10:16 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 6 2022, 10:10 AM)
his reaction and form really not there... once sub down and leao comes in.. you see the stark difference in the portugal game play going forward... hope we can get leao.. else he likely heading to rm soon...
mbappe on the other hand, really confident now despite his crybaby acts at club levels..
long time didnt see such a good black portugese liao hahahah... leao unlikely will come to us le... gakpo the only chance we have... also full of competitors... lol... no 100mil should be no need see gakpo or leao... shud be worth more than antony...

mbappe at least din do stupid shits like greenwood... lol... look a foden growth we already know how stupid greenwood is... lol

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0902sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:46 AM