[2023] iPhone 15 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, The ultimate iPhone.
nike89
Sep 25 2023, 05:14 PM
hi sekalian, im considering to switch from android to ios. this will be my first ever iphone.
anyone also recently switch from android can share your experience?
any pain point on data transfer especially whatsapp? any challenge you face in ios which you still tak biasa yet?
This post has been edited by nike89: Sep 25 2023, 05:14 PM
nike89
Sep 25 2023, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(ezypepper @ Sep 25 2023, 06:02 PM) Welcome to the club. Congratulations on your first IPππ»ππ». Ramai cikgu kat sini, for sure depa ajar nanti. βΊοΈ tq sifu ! sure i have alot to ask. QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 25 2023, 06:04 PM) the app u brought from playstore... u need to buy again in ios lol.... lucky me use free app je haha
nike89
Oct 13 2023, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 13 2023, 12:13 PM) If you are OK with blue or black titanium then many switch/ machines have stocks now... For both pro and pro max... 128/256/512... i checked machines midv ytd and Pav KL just now but no luck for black 15pro last week there was ready stock but i wasnt ready to buy yet haha just not right timing
nike89
Oct 15 2023, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(decavalera @ Oct 14 2023, 03:38 PM) Machine sun pyramid has stock 128GB black & blue.. Somebody here did ask about the nice looking machine magsafe stand charger to display the 15 iphones.. they are actually from Apple cost whopping USD499.. not available ni Msia Apple Store.. expensive due to alarm safety system integrated with the stand charger.. hope the black one still there when i visit later.
nike89
Oct 15 2023, 10:09 PM
manage to join the party! Attached thumbnail(s)
nike89
Oct 16 2023, 01:08 PM
as an android user for more than a decade, so much challenges to move to ios on the notification, how to navigate around π
nike89
Oct 16 2023, 11:57 PM
anyone having this issue? i have tried the method from google but no luck
nike89
Oct 17 2023, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(Piers @ Oct 17 2023, 07:57 AM) digi? change sim card or do esim will settle π YES DIGI ! so this is carrier issue, will change to esim today and see if solve the issue. minor but annoying red dot  update: switch to esim and resolve! thanks ! This post has been edited by nike89: Oct 17 2023, 02:16 PM
nike89
Oct 18 2023, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Oct 18 2023, 03:00 PM) Hi anyone know which retail accept trade in and what is the trade in value for 13PM 256gb? trade-in can be done at ITWorld as well.
nike89
Oct 20 2023, 04:11 PM
has anyone here do phone body wrapping before and can share your review? this service pretty common in taiwan, it called ζζΊε
θοΌbut in KV very limited shop has provide this service, based on google review the workmanship is not so good but charges is on high side.
got story can share?
nike89
Oct 27 2023, 06:40 PM
there are several machines outlets got 15pro NT, if any of you looking for it can refer to details on their IG stories
nike89
Oct 29 2023, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(shah_allstyle @ Oct 29 2023, 08:12 AM) Itworld. They offered 1 year extended warranty and microsoft 365 12 months. Got extra benefits such as cash back , accessories voucher. But need to check which cc u gonna use. Offer till 31/10/2023. Notes: not sponsored. Loyal itworld buyer since 12 pro. π second for itworld. u can even whatsapp them to check which store has ready stock for your preferred color/capacity before visit. i got mine from digital mall outlet without knowing they offered the extended warranty. my partner just got the unit at machines one week before me but got nothing. we should both got ours in itworld instead π
nike89
Nov 3 2023, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(decavalera @ Nov 2 2023, 07:42 PM) Skinarma shopee is having live now. Saw 15% voucher im attracted by this case by its design would it look bulky after applied?
nike89
Nov 25 2023, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 25 2023, 02:15 PM) Has anyone traded-in (or sold) their old iPhone for 15 Pro Max in Machines? I plan to buy 15 Pro Max and trade in my 14 Pro Max in Machines, but I need to transfer all my data first to new phone and it takes time. Just wondering if I can sell my 14PM to Machines 1 or 2 days after buying my new phone? i asked before, they said do the transfer on the spot till completion then handover the unit to them
nike89
Nov 28 2023, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(redman87 @ Nov 28 2023, 02:38 PM) Bought an Andar Aspen for my Iphone 15 Pro. It will be shipped out next week. Can't wait for it  Can share where you get it? i checked the official website, shipping fee USD 25+ lol
nike89
Nov 29 2023, 03:05 PM
pull the trigger on nomad leather first time in my life spend 200 for a case π love the color (brown) and it looks great with my black titanium Attached thumbnail(s)
nike89
Nov 29 2023, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(Redundant @ Nov 29 2023, 03:13 PM) normal one, not Horween
nike89
Nov 29 2023, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(redman87 @ Nov 29 2023, 04:03 PM) Where did you buy it from ? Their website or lazada ? i got it from a local website, sent u the link DM
nike89
Nov 29 2023, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(KaiHD @ Nov 29 2023, 05:58 PM) someone offered to buy my 13 Pro Max at RM 3500, wondering if I should go ahead to sell and buy the 15 Pro Max at TMT Shopee for RM 6929. (3500 only out of pocket) what do y'all think?  you have already posted to sell it in garage back in Oct, aren't you?
nike89
Nov 30 2023, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(KaiHD @ Nov 30 2023, 09:01 AM) no takers from here. so i posted elsewhere haha. now only got buyer time for upgrade then!