55 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

[2023] iPhone 15 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, The ultimate iPhone.

Andrewtst
post Apr 14 2024, 03:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

Today I would like to introduce 8 brand iPhone 15 Pro Max case. 🥰

Banano Thing - This brand is very value, the cheapest so far but high quality. Very slim and light. Basically they have 3 type cases - matte surface, shine surface and 3D print surface. This brand case don't have MagSafe.

Sonix - This brand selection is not many and I find it very normal and it is similar expensive as CASETiFY. This is probably my only 2 cases from them. It is shine surface.

Bluecorn - This is absolutely gorgeous! Especially the blue color change case, very high quality and feel, printed style and case feel very like CASETiFY but slimmer.

Skinnydip - It is shinny surface with rainbow look under light, but I don't like this case as every corner is bumper style and very sharp side texture which make hand pain. My last purchased.

Funnyrich - Similar like CASETiFY even the thickness, many nice design, it is one of my favourite brand now.

Youngkit - This brand is very good on doing 3D feel look, smooth matte surface or shine surface. Don’t buy from official site as it is double cost compared with TaoBao official store. Very often design out of stock and it seems never restock.

Benks - This brand is very slim and light but the choice selection is very little. Not many selection. Nice case especially if you prefer very slim and light case.

CASETiFY - It still my Top favourite brand case, very expensive, I hope it is much cheaper, also better control of non Genuine product in market as it is uncontrollable a lot in the market.

Banano Thing

Sonix

Bluecorn

Skinnydip

Funnyrich

Youngkit

Benks

CASETiFY

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 14 2024, 05:40 PM
Andrewtst
post Apr 20 2024, 07:44 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(nabru05 @ Apr 17 2024, 06:01 PM)
Follow up updates on my recent buy at Casetify with super low price

Haha! 😜 shoot them back, they should honour their mistake.

QUOTE(yvliew @ Apr 19 2024, 03:57 PM)
Do you own all these casings??
Hi, yup. 😊

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 20 2024, 07:47 PM
Andrewtst
post Apr 20 2024, 09:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

Today only one case to show.

CASETiFY Japan Region Exclusive Sakura Pink Ripple Case. 🥰

Here is all my 3 colours of CASETiFY Ripple Case. 🥰
  • Sakura Pink - Japan region exclusive.
  • Red - China region exclusive.
  • Latte - World region

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 20 2024, 09:37 PM
Andrewtst
post Apr 25 2024, 01:09 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

Spot Rock Doraemon Co-lab iPhone 15 Pro Max case at KLIA2 Airport. 🥰

Andrewtst
post Apr 25 2024, 08:15 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 25 2024, 03:23 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Bro… how often do you swap your cases for your phone? You have Hu dreads of them!
I change every day after back home. 😊
Andrewtst
post Apr 25 2024, 11:54 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 25 2024, 08:25 AM)
Anda itu orang! You are the man!
Every day change, every day new and the case can much longer last to look new. 😅

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Apr 25 2024, 11:54 AM
Andrewtst
post Apr 25 2024, 03:58 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

Today introduced one case - a very famous PopMart The Monsters iPhone 15 Pro Max case. 🥰

Andrewtst
post Apr 27 2024, 12:08 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 26 2024, 02:37 PM)
I wonder what you do with your old cases? Keep them in the drawers?
If I am not using Apple iPhone, basically not many case to buy. Normally I will free gift to person buy my phone.

This time I plan to keep it especially those CASETiFY case. Too cute to give away. 😅
Andrewtst
post Apr 27 2024, 11:01 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 27 2024, 12:51 PM)
Now total got 3 characters to purchase. 😊

Andrewtst
post Apr 27 2024, 11:18 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 27 2024, 11:11 PM)
pompompurin is nice...  tongue.gif
Yup! That is latest collection on this series. biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Apr 27 2024, 11:55 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 27 2024, 11:25 PM)
how much and where to buy this case bro?  tongue.gif
This I bought at TaoBao, After convert around RM 99. (not included shipping fees and SST).

Link - https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=7809083...d=5335369049679
Andrewtst
post Apr 28 2024, 05:36 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 28 2024, 02:16 PM)
Icic. How is the quality? Seems like it is clothe material?
Quality is ok. It is clothes behind, inside is plastic. I think for fancy only, not for great protection.

The hanger is annoying, but you can be not using it, it is removable.
Andrewtst
post May 4 2024, 04:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

Anker Colab TOM and JERRY iPhone 15 Pro Max case.

This Anker new release case looks like TORRAS but very cute Colab with TOM and JERRY. 🥰🥰🥰

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: May 4 2024, 04:50 PM
Andrewtst
post May 5 2024, 12:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 4 2024, 04:50 PM)
How much is the Tom one? Where to buy?
Also TaoBao. 😅 Around RM 97.45 for each design.

Link 【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.gYpvMxY?tk=m42kWteLw7m CZ3458 「【猫和老鼠正版联名】

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: May 5 2024, 12:41 PM
Andrewtst
post May 6 2024, 08:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ May 6 2024, 09:44 AM)
You change cases daily...iphone won't get scratched up? Especially the sides.
Nope, so far so good, no scratch on side. 😊
Andrewtst
post May 9 2024, 07:59 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 9 2024, 02:51 PM)
Sifu,

Last time you said that Mujjo is the best. Then MOFT became no.1 now? For the leather case. I used to use Apple leather case for my iPhone 13 Pro, and I love the touch feeling despite the peeling issue. Which one is close to that once it starts to age?
Because that time I never try MOFT yet.

For your question, I not sure as none of my is aged yet.

But feeling MOFT better.
Andrewtst
post May 11 2024, 05:46 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 10 2024, 07:43 PM)
Does MOFT offers good protection? In terms of protection which case would you recommend apart from UAG or Otterbox. That’s too bulky and heavy I feel, unless they have come up with something lighter.

I’m using Ringke Onyx. Sometimes I feel a bit insecure with it
If you ask me, I would said leather case won’t have great protection. It looks nice with normal protection only.

Good protection normally will be bulky or with bumper out in four corner.

Maybe you can try CASETiFY Bounce case but not cheap, USD $90 per case, now Mother’s Day special can get 10% off buy one or 20% off if buy two.
Andrewtst
post May 11 2024, 01:13 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

OMG! I must show this! This CASETiFY new colour case is freaking nice! 🥰

Andrewtst
post May 11 2024, 10:41 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ May 11 2024, 02:34 PM)
Hmmmm nice nice... with that comment, means you been withholding? How could you, I'm your loyal case empire follower.  bye.gif

Anyway it's May, damn time flew, 4 more months....
I actually buy many brands, not only CASETiFY. Some new design case on the way. 😊
Andrewtst
post May 12 2024, 11:11 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 12 2024, 04:45 PM)
Yeahh.. and they are usually quite heavy too. I accidentally dropped my phone 2 times this week alone. Usually have been very careful, so been thinking about it. But i am kinda used to lightweight cases..
Oh the dilemma...
If you want to use lightweight case then need to be more careful. Less drop.

55 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.2485sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:28 AM