5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

[2023] iPhone 15 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, The ultimate iPhone.

angel-girl
post Jan 8 2024, 07:31 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 8 2024, 07:19 PM)
Despatch date shows 11/01/2024  shakehead.gif

Where do you track the item based on the order ID? SHKES008SONxxxxx
then your tracking can only be tracked after the date you mentioned. ninjavan collect the parcel on or after the date. my despatch date is 6/1

you can track in ninjavan portal.

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Jan 8 2024, 07:31 PM
angel-girl
post Jan 8 2024, 10:56 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 8 2024, 07:39 PM)
Wow. Shocking. Only despatch 10 days after I place order.  doh.gif
Too many orders already, given the discount I think you don’t mind right? Haha
angel-girl
post Jan 9 2024, 03:51 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 8 2024, 07:39 PM)
Wow. Shocking. Only despatch 10 days after I place order.  doh.gif
what colour you bought? it seems they over sell the white titanium, my friend's one till now still haven get and he called sen heng, support told no stock until further notice.
angel-girl
post Jan 9 2024, 10:30 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 9 2024, 09:42 PM)
It’s the white titanium. Lucky at least mine got despatch date huh?
Sorry to tell you, ordered on 1/1 11am one order also got cancelled. They will call u soon. Tis afternoon only left blue titanium can change, not sure now. And yea, with despatch date but actually they don’t have stock for white.
angel-girl
post Jan 10 2024, 10:16 AM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jan 10 2024, 07:33 AM)
Lazada can get RM5851 under switch and TMT.. but, is there any other better offer for ip15pm?
TMT ones is the best for now.
angel-girl
post Jan 10 2024, 01:17 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Jan 10 2024, 11:55 AM)
sad. 15 pro 128gb no stock d.
Tmt got stock ma
angel-girl
post Jan 10 2024, 02:08 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Jan 10 2024, 02:05 PM)
oh. just checked. the RM500 off voucher is not valid yet.
go Lazada take lazada bonus.buy from Machines shop. 4922 only for 128gb
angel-girl
post Jan 12 2024, 12:53 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Jan 12 2024, 11:10 AM)
Using Baseus Clear Case For iPhone 15 Pro (RM11) and i can say the fit is so slim / nice. those wanting a slim case shud go for this. value for money.

previously was using those apple silicon clone cases from shopee and felt made the phone too thick.

How about fingerprint?
angel-girl
post Jan 12 2024, 07:15 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Jan 12 2024, 06:26 PM)
has anyone here bought from senheng (laz/shopee) but self collect? can share the experience?

because senheng is near to my home. so i thought why not.
order, wait for notification to collect, go to outlet, show QR code , collect phone and check, balik rumah enjoy.
angel-girl
post Jan 12 2024, 07:33 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ Jan 12 2024, 07:26 PM)
i assume the notification and qr code is from the laz/shopee app? should i unbox on the spot to check for defects?

btw i really doubt they able to get the phone ready for collection in 48 hours 🤞
they will ask you unbox to check, at least for my case.

remember to apply for their membership on the spot to get extra 1 year warranty.

if the warehouse nearby the outlet its possible. mine about 3 days. was 11/11 so they said delayed.

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Jan 12 2024, 07:34 PM
angel-girl
post Jan 12 2024, 09:21 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 12 2024, 09:16 PM)
Not yet. I called SenHeng today. They are waiting for Apple to ship them the White Titanium, hence the delay. They did ask me if I want to swap to Natural Titanium which I said no. I don’t mind waiting. Prefer white which is timeless.

You ordered white titanium too?
they told my friend they are shipping the white from JB warehouse hmm.gif

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Jan 12 2024, 08:41 PM)
Meaning to say u chosen to pickup at store

Then at store, you dont have membership yet, but there n then u apply for one

And they gave extra 1 year warranty?

Is it possible then?

Also, how does the message to start pickup appears pn lazada? Changed from Processing to Pickup at Store??
yes they will do it for you in the store.

you will receive SMS and app notification saying its ready to be collected.
angel-girl
post Jan 25 2024, 11:53 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 25 2024, 07:27 PM)

https://shope.ee/5V6Y4vNTBM

Good price. Can get 20,000 coins
Tmt after discount 5663 with rm120 cash back , no need coin😏😏
angel-girl
post Jan 27 2024, 03:59 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jan 27 2024, 03:07 PM)
These are all not available for in-store purchase right?
yes but the price back to 5800+ now.
angel-girl
post Jan 28 2024, 12:07 AM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 27 2024, 09:50 PM)
Why don’t get from TMT? Slightly cheaper

https://shope.ee/6pbz0xFj1W

I think switch can select in store pickup. The extra can prevent shipping issue, worth it.
angel-girl
post Jan 28 2024, 04:18 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jan 28 2024, 03:24 PM)
Where to select in store pickup on shopee?
shipping option - > in store pick up
angel-girl
post Feb 2 2024, 01:35 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Feb 2 2024, 12:43 PM)
any 15 PM users here who has also gotten a s24 ultra or fold 5? if yes can share your experience? im contemplating to get one as a secondary phone for little bit of work but mostly for socmed/netflix purposes, biggrin.gif
i have used fold 4 and fold 5, now changed to find n3. i feel samsung software is more optimized for foldable, but i dont like the narrow front screen. if you dont mind the front narrow screen, samsung is the way to go.
angel-girl
post Feb 28 2024, 12:16 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Feb 28 2024, 08:41 AM)
now u can get it even cheaper!

crazy  rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=11491943]
shopee switch with extra 120rm voucher, final total 5183 only biggrin.gif
angel-girl
post May 6 2024, 12:11 PM

3,408 posts

anyone gotten the 15pm 256gb with RM4800 from lazada over the weekend? brows.gif brows.gif
angel-girl
post May 6 2024, 12:20 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 6 2024, 12:14 PM)
Such thing? My sister kept checking Shopee, seems like she missed the deal. laugh.gif
too bad shopee dont have best deal this round. best deal was with Sen heng lazada, ip 15 rm2900, ip 15 plus rm 3500 and 15 pm rm 4800, crazy price , if selected pick up can get 1 year extra warranty from Sen heng.

QUOTE(soulz69 @ May 6 2024, 12:16 PM)
lazada giving more discount than shopee on 5.5 sales.
good price for buyer  rclxms.gif
yea wei, ip 16 coming soon.

This post has been edited by angel-girl: May 6 2024, 12:21 PM
angel-girl
post May 7 2024, 09:16 AM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 6 2024, 09:32 PM)
Limited unit with limited voucher and need to rush grab? Or can buy anytime?
Finally i decided to go with uag metropolis lt. Waiiting for the item to arrive.
Sales ended.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.2500sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:35 PM