QUOTE(bashlyner @ Sep 19 2022, 10:51 AM)
Just received a new TNG card with NFC topup function from a family member. Now my dillema is to used up all the balance in the existing card first before shifting to the new card. I suppose we couldn't transfer the balance from old card to a new one right?
I am thinking of just use it on toll until it run out of credit but that will leave maybe a few cents to 1-2 ringgit. Not to mentioned it's quite troublesome as I need to estimate the amount of toll to avoid the problem of insufficient balance.
Does anyone know the best way to used up all the balance? I dun think there're other places we could use the card for payment except toll and parking now, and parking always require minimum balance in card.
You just submit online to terminate the card, and they will transfer to the remaining amount to your bank account or my bank account if you so wishesI am thinking of just use it on toll until it run out of credit but that will leave maybe a few cents to 1-2 ringgit. Not to mentioned it's quite troublesome as I need to estimate the amount of toll to avoid the problem of insufficient balance.
Does anyone know the best way to used up all the balance? I dun think there're other places we could use the card for payment except toll and parking now, and parking always require minimum balance in card.
Sep 19 2022, 10:57 AM

0.0168sec