Honda big bikes ... stock starvation, why ah?
lowpro
Nov 17 2022, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(WH4CockcooBird @ Nov 16 2022, 09:03 PM) Don't be naive thinking KPDN is god to consumer. Unlike cars, there isn't regulation for trading bikes. Hence all bike shops behave like gangster with pricing. Yes, the mark ups are quite high and there's usually no control
lowpro
Aug 11 2023, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ Aug 11 2023, 07:39 AM) Which specific 4-cylinder sports bike you want? If new, very few can compare the versatility of the CBR650R. If what you really want is a supersports, like a CBR600RR, totally different story IMHO. Don't settle for the CBR650R. Why ah? I actually like the CBR650R. Less committed like the supersports but more comfortable and with full fairing for better wind protection. I think it is one of those last sport tourers that emphasise on sporty looks (and where I can reach the ground) rather than the fake sport tourers these days that try to look like ADVs and are all too high for normal humans. It reminds me of my old FZ6R.
lowpro
Aug 11 2023, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Aug 11 2023, 09:24 AM) I mean, if you like the CBR650R then it's ok. But, if someone really liked a CBR600RR but thinks the CBR650R is the same, then it's a mistake in the sense that they are very different in character. Ah yes, they're as different as chalk and cheese. Sport tourer and a dedicated sport bike. You're right, very different.
lowpro
Jan 31 2024, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(basilisk @ Jan 31 2024, 12:20 PM) sembang dulu...   The 350 is coming? Well, this is an interesting development...let's see if it really happens.
lowpro
Jan 31 2024, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(basilisk @ Jan 31 2024, 01:17 PM) got put one on display last year at motorshow mar Yup, but don't necessarily mean they will bring in lor...maybe syok sendiri just wanna tease the public only
lowpro
Feb 2 2024, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(yhsiau @ Jan 31 2024, 04:51 PM) CB350rs is popular in yindia.. I prefer cb400sf. Yes, you're right. Probably due to income levels, and bad roads and maybe lack of service centres (I did mention 'probably'), they prefer small capacity, single cylinder bikes. But Yamaha is seen to be getting back into the single game too with the upcoming SR400 https://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/bigbike/sr400-2023/overview