8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Ada orang review Mat Kilau teruk-teruk

treblecase
post Sep 20 2022, 11:08 PM

IHI
779 posts

Why only now all the “reviews” in twitter/FB starts to come out after Netflix starts showing it? Does it mean the box office was over exaggerated or mostly the lowest B40s with no knowledge to review went to watch when it was shown in the cinemas?
Namelessone1973
post Sep 20 2022, 11:20 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 20 2022, 11:05 PM)
Rasa rasa kalo buat movie Parameswara dan Melaka laku tak?
Nope. Can’t include Islam in that movie as Parameswara never become a Muslim
No Eyedea
post Sep 21 2022, 09:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Sep 20 2022, 11:20 PM)
Nope. Can’t include Islam in that movie as Parameswara never become a Muslim
Really ah not he became Iskandar Shah? Correct me if im wrong, i gave back most of my sejarah to my teacher when i left school lol
SUSEurochem
post Sep 21 2022, 09:36 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Sep 20 2022, 11:08 PM)
Why only now all the “reviews” in twitter/FB starts to come out after Netflix starts showing it? Does it mean the box office was over exaggerated or mostly the lowest B40s with no knowledge to review went to watch when it was shown in the cinemas?
Based on how well Marvel films did in cinema, yes.

Most people watching in the cinema are sohai with no knowledge to review.
Just put a big explosion here and there and a big "avengers intro", then you have "great film"

SUSEurochem
post Sep 21 2022, 09:37 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 21 2022, 09:32 AM)
Really ah not he became Iskandar Shah? Correct me if im wrong, i gave back most of my sejarah to my teacher when i left school lol
3rd Raja Melaka is Muslim.
All prior are Hindu.
Parameswara is from palembang Sumatera
Namelessone1973
post Sep 21 2022, 09:41 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(No Eyedea @ Sep 21 2022, 09:32 AM)
The recent sejarah books says it was Parameswara who converted and took the name Iskandar Shah but if you can find older sejarah books, it will say his son Megat Iskandar Shah was the one who converted.

fridel
post Sep 21 2022, 09:43 AM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

Couldn't agree more
SuperGampang
post Sep 21 2022, 09:44 AM

74 posts

watch it at netflix, its a turn of ur brain story. like arnold/stallone latest movies.

its not a saving private ryan level. so just enjoy it for what it is.

honestly i just played with my phone most of the time.

a lot can be improve.

plus whoever exspect accurate history fact from movies really bodo one. its not a damn documentaries. All movies have been dramatize so people wont fall asleep.

This post has been edited by SuperGampang: Sep 21 2022, 09:45 AM
darosha
post Sep 21 2022, 09:45 AM

470 posts

lol i love his review
ringkas, padat, informative
informative enough to make people decide whether to go watch or not
awol
post Sep 21 2022, 09:57 AM

916 posts

dupe come to plotek. hahaha
beverlykho
post Sep 21 2022, 10:25 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(SelfClaimIdea4 @ Sep 21 2022, 09:52 AM)
Jangan buat paletao

older book?

mana? share please. setakat tengok dekat newworldencyclopedia . claim tengok dekat buku sejarah lama.

lawak la bro.

Come on la. jangan buat tak tahu.

newworldencyclopedia ni banyak juga fakta yang tak betul. kau pun tahu kan?

kau ikut sekarang sebab berpihak dekat kau kan?

Lawak weh.
In jenis org yang percaya Malaysia Merdeka in 1957.

This post has been edited by beverlykho: Sep 21 2022, 10:25 AM
beverlykho
post Sep 21 2022, 10:31 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 18 2022, 04:10 PM)
Jack did not deliver yet. But he said he passed by Tiub Anda and saw it available there.
Russian Pirate has delivered but its Cam version.
imperia70
post Sep 21 2022, 10:37 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Sep 21 2022, 10:31 AM)
Russian Pirate has delivered but its Cam version.
Got already ler, web dl version 1080p, i dl & watched it but seriously people pay to see this?? bangwall.gif
This should be shown on tv not the silver screen, totally not worth it.
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 21 2022, 10:38 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

I chanced upon the act where they shoot arrows at some foreign soldiers.

Even my son noticed: shaft of arrows so precision straight, so smooth, so ... metallic-like for 1800's.

We LOL-ed.
beverlykho
post Sep 21 2022, 10:40 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Sep 21 2022, 10:38 AM)
I chanced upon the act where they shoot arrows at some foreign soldiers.

Even my son noticed: shaft of arrows so precision straight, so smooth, so ... metallic-like for 1800's.

We LOL-ed.
Did you notice the type of sandals the actors were wearing?
beverlykho
post Sep 21 2022, 10:41 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Sep 21 2022, 10:37 AM)
Got already ler, web dl version 1080p, i dl & watched it but seriously people pay to see this??  bangwall.gif
Oh yaka...orait it's my bedtime movie tonight.
beverlykho
post Sep 21 2022, 10:41 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Sep 21 2022, 10:37 AM)
Got already ler, web dl version 1080p, i dl & watched it but seriously people pay to see this??  bangwall.gif
Oh yaka...orait it's my bedtime movie tonight.
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 21 2022, 10:44 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Sep 21 2022, 10:40 AM)
It was a chance encounter, not a sit-in.

I already learnt my local history through books even before primary school. Not interested in dramatised history. Never interested in this specifically. I rather watch fiction Marvel make-believe heroes.
hteekay
post Sep 21 2022, 10:52 AM

66 posts

I think this is the case of media and fans overhyping the movie and raising up expectation of people who haven't watch it yet. The movie wasn't a high budget project but with title like 'Blockbuster' slapped all around it, a lot of people thought it's on Hollywood level.
It should have been called a sleeper hit, not Blockbuster.
imperia70
post Sep 21 2022, 10:54 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Sep 21 2022, 10:40 AM)
user posted image This or

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0196sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:23 AM