[V33] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club
guailow83
Nov 1 2024, 05:07 PM
leobog graywood V3 vs V4 switches
any sifus can share inputs on their differences? which one would be more silent and comfy?
getting mixed comments on them over the web
planning to get aula f87 pro. using everything stock
tenkiu in adv
This post has been edited by guailow83: Nov 1 2024, 05:12 PM
guailow83
Nov 2 2024, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(T.Alvin @ Nov 2 2024, 02:03 PM) v3 should be more quieter then v4 cause v3 sound deeper. if u want press key no sound, u can take a look at silent switches like kailh islet, outemu honey peach. what do u mean comfy? lighter to press the key? if so, both are same 40 gram of force to press, so should be no effort to press. this morning went to sri computer n tried both switches. they both sounds almost the same but v4 has slightly "clack" to it and v3 has more "thocky" feel which i prefer the latter decided to go for v3 and gotten aula f87 as my first mkb coming from membrane keyboard, the feel on mkb is really gooding
guailow83
Nov 2 2024, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(T.Alvin @ Nov 2 2024, 04:21 PM) Fantastic!, dont forget ur honest review once u receive the board! I more curious about wireless performance on the Aula board. it has tri mode being bluetooth, 2.4G and wired. tested all three modes and they seems working fine currently running it with 2.4G, all is good for the past 3 hours the auto sleep after 1 minute of inactivity is good i guess for preserving battery