Need recommendation for Chiro or Tit Tar

kevinc
post Sep 15 2022, 09:23 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(ericthai @ Sep 14 2022, 07:05 PM)
All the three brothers learned from their father who is a tit-tar sifu so they are all good.

Chris Leong is the best because he invented new treatment himself and he went to Australia for his chiropractor degree besides what his father taught him. Most of his students do not have as much theory as Chris Leong.

If yours is not that serious, then you can go to his brother. Those who said you need to go for 6 sessions are all fake doctors, this is from my experience. A good chiro only need one session for non serious problem.
Some patients had very serious accidents (spine crooked or leg paralyzed) or have strokes, then it is better to go to Chris Leong because these are more serious and difficult to cure.
chris inherited his tit dar skills from his mom not dad. dad is wushu, mom tit dar, chris mastered both.
yea chris is the real deal, not as what ppl been teasing him making weird sounds when setting bones
kevinc
post Sep 15 2022, 01:15 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ericthai @ Sep 15 2022, 12:51 PM)
Who told you that? In olden days, the mom only takes care of the kids and has no skills.

Wushu master usually also has tit-tar skills like Wong Fei Hung.
his mom treated uncountable patients with dislocations. i'm his childhood friend. i learnt hap kune do from master lawrence personally. his parents are family friend
guess u really know nothing bout his mom. btw, i nvr address him as chris.
kevinc
post Sep 15 2022, 01:46 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(ericthai @ Sep 15 2022, 01:25 PM)
In his website, there is a photo of his father and he stated that his father is a Kung fu and tit-ta founder. So it's not just Kung fu master but also tit-tar.

Maybe his mom learnt from his dad.

But never mind, this thread is about recommending a good tit-tar master and not about CHris Leong's personal life unless you want to marry him.  laugh.gif
there's no website in the early 80s for me as witness lol not hearsay like others
well, as for good recommendation, a good accreditation could be useful along the way smile.gif
anyhow, just be a lil' respectful for his mom as she's not just a plain housewife who 'has no skills' ya thumbsup.gif

0.0123sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:38 PM