242 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Automatic Gate, How much do you need to install one ?

Biskut coklat
post Jul 5 2012, 11:20 PM

104 posts

Hi guys, did u guys got any contact for recomended dc moto installer? Really appreciate it
Tsuyoshi-kun
post Jul 6 2012, 01:57 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(cassandragoh @ Jul 1 2012, 12:42 AM)
Yes, elock is from m'sia, and bft is from italy.

By the way Dc MOTO if from whr?

What the best price for Gfm 905?
Any good supplier?
Hi Cassandra, DCMOTO is made in Malaysia.
I just installed GFM905 for swing gate few months ago. My whole family love its sleek and clean design, even my contractor commented that the motor on both side looks contemporary. My supplier is kinda fast and efficient, he get it done less than 3 hours. If you interested you can PM me for his contact number. smile.gif
xsi
post Jul 6 2012, 08:27 AM

186 posts

Can PM the price you got for GFM905 from the contractor.
Still thinking whether Casa or DCMoto.
Some say casa better...some dc moto...
JamesPond
post Jul 6 2012, 10:14 AM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(Tsuyoshi-kun @ Jul 6 2012, 01:57 AM)
Hi Cassandra, DCMOTO is made in Malaysia.
I just installed GFM905 for swing gate few months ago. My whole family love its sleek and clean design, even my contractor commented that the motor on both side looks contemporary. My supplier is kinda fast and efficient, he get it done less than 3 hours. If you interested you can PM me for his contact number.  smile.gif
dcmoto can put on folding gate? actually what is the different for auto gate brand? you guys dont think the warranty shall answer the question?
Johore
post Jul 6 2012, 04:26 PM

286 posts

hi all..anyone has review or knowing this E8 autogate brand? supplier ask for 1.4k with installation is this price reasonable for 14' folding gate?
pskhoo
post Jul 6 2012, 06:12 PM

41 posts

I hear from my supplier say Casa is goin to close ady... Dun take the risk...
And for dcmotor my supplier can give me RM1800 with installation....smile.gif
And he say got I brand call Dino is quite ok and it's cost RM1200.
Anyone interest can pm me I can give u the supplier no.

I think I will take Dino for my gate....lol..
Johore
post Jul 6 2012, 07:44 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(pskhoo @ Jul 6 2012, 06:12 PM)

can u share any link towards this brand..so we can check the spec n so on..tq
xerox1234
post Jul 6 2012, 08:40 PM

334 posts

Should b d'nor right? I'm taking dcmotor 905 from Winson, waiting for him to install next week including house alarm rclxms.gif
Biskut coklat
post Jul 6 2012, 10:14 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Jul 6 2012, 08:40 PM)
Should b d'nor right? I'm taking dcmotor 905 from Winson, waiting for him to install next week including house alarm  rclxms.gif
Bro, can u give me d contact person for winson. I wanna install dc moto next week. Thanks rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Biskut coklat: Jul 6 2012, 10:14 PM
tang niu
post Jul 7 2012, 08:59 PM

87 posts

winson contact no. 012-2060138
cassandragoh
post Jul 8 2012, 01:17 AM

65 posts

Anyone interest can pm me I can give u the supplier no
Hv u heard b4 of jackpro autogate? Jackpro and dino which better?
Tsuyoshi-kun
post Jul 8 2012, 02:42 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 6 2012, 10:14 AM)
dcmoto can put on folding gate? actually what is the different for auto gate brand? you guys dont think the warranty shall answer the question?
Yes, DCMOTO 905 can be installed on swing and folding gate. Difference on auto gate brand, some are more reliable and long lasting and some will give you lots of problems within 1-2 years. Warranty is important but good after sales service from supplier/installer and spare parts availability also important. You need a supplier who respond fast to your request in case your auto gate is not functioning.
Biskut coklat
post Jul 8 2012, 10:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(tang niu @ Jul 7 2012, 08:59 PM)
winson contact no. 012-2060138
Thanks notworthy.gif
pskhoo
post Jul 9 2012, 05:05 PM

41 posts

try call 016-3346664 jonathan
zul.rosle
post Jul 10 2012, 11:33 AM

Looking good Autogate installer in Kajang. Please advise. Call few time Autogate Malaysia, no respond and feedback.

pskhoo
post Jul 10 2012, 12:22 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(zul.rosle @ Jul 10 2012, 11:33 AM)
Looking good Autogate installer in Kajang. Please advise. Call few time Autogate Malaysia, no respond and feedback.

Try www.autogatesmalaysia.com or call 016-3346664 for more information.
Jenn77
post Jul 10 2012, 10:39 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,118 posts

QUOTE(pskhoo @ Jul 10 2012, 12:22 PM)
Try www.autogatesmalaysia.com or call 016-3346664 for more information.
Seems like u r the owner of the said biz. Anyway, any recent reference picture that you can share with us? smile.gif
napoli26
post Jul 11 2012, 09:37 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

wireman quote me armor cable 7core, Rm300 for autogate wiring, Rm160 for pilar light wiring and RM130 for door bell wiring, total RM590, is it expensive? or reasonable?
xerox1234
post Jul 11 2012, 10:38 AM

334 posts

Winson just told me DCmotor installation is not possible due to some piping running at my pillar. I have to change heavy duty arm type MAG sad.gif
Biskut coklat
post Jul 11 2012, 01:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(xerox1234 @ Jul 11 2012, 10:38 AM)
Winson just told me DCmotor installation is not possible due to some piping running at my pillar. I have to change heavy duty arm type MAG sad.gif
I got 3 quotation for dc moto gfm905 from winson, autogatem'sia and mudah. found out the one advertise in mudah is much cheaper from winson. How much he quote for u ya?

242 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:19 PM