QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2025, 07:05 PM)
If you understand Chinese and can read better la
I can understand just can't read so depends on the subtitles but after a while I feel like I am missing something.
I went into the rabbit hole yea a lot of things missing in the English translation.
The skills leveling is really CB, all RNG and limited to what you can get.
There are few way to make it less RNG but still take forever if you want to min max skills.
You need 10, 20 , 30 ,50 then 100 books just to max one skills. There are a lot of them. One of the new weapon incoming HengDao basically need to be stage 3 then only usable cuz they lock the combo required for it to work.
You can't syok2 change to fist style cuz I like fist today tmr I want play sword. You will be missing a lot of skills level for it.
Pick one main weapon style and stick to it, the other one you just keep them low lvl for syok sendiri play
Meaning it is a very grindy game? Not fun to play?I can understand just can't read so depends on the subtitles but after a while I feel like I am missing something.
I went into the rabbit hole yea a lot of things missing in the English translation.
The skills leveling is really CB, all RNG and limited to what you can get.
There are few way to make it less RNG but still take forever if you want to min max skills.
You need 10, 20 , 30 ,50 then 100 books just to max one skills. There are a lot of them. One of the new weapon incoming HengDao basically need to be stage 3 then only usable cuz they lock the combo required for it to work.
You can't syok2 change to fist style cuz I like fist today tmr I want play sword. You will be missing a lot of skills level for it.
Pick one main weapon style and stick to it, the other one you just keep them low lvl for syok sendiri play
Nov 26 2025, 10:47 AM

0.0138sec