Oct 2 2025, 01:03 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
333 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
This game is finally coming out for global release - 14 November 2025
(Steam/Epic/Ps5) Mobile TBA Crossplay F2P + Cosmetics and Battlepass Game has been out in China since December 2024. Open-world action-adventure RPG set in ancient China's tumultuous Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms. + Amazing graphics + Engaging combat + Immersive world Pre-register for some free stuff https://www.wherewindsmeetgame.com/jm/web/api/s/HaUzumK1 |
Nov 21 2025, 09:33 AM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Typical NetEase scummy Monetization just within the first week LOL
First page you see, Which show 60 pearl, monkey brain will think oh 60 pearl x7 = 420 pearl Hey thats a deal, lets buy 420 pearl = 10 USD Oh wai...2nd pull is now 180? then 400? then 800? wow i just spend 7440 pearl thats 130 USD = RM600 You need to click F1 that small button all the way below to see the actual price, its increment of double each time you pull ![]() QUOTE The Echo Bead cost increases each time accordingly: 60, 180, 400, 800, 1400, 2000, and 2600. Thank you for reading till here, guess how much its in CN?Probability Details: (Grand Prize) Hidden Blade - Outfit: 0.08% Hidden Blade - Victory Cutscene: 1.45% Hidden Blade - Hairstyle: 2.47% Absent Spring - Face: 13% Thread Cutter - Accessory: 13% Silent Bamboo - Environment: 35% Hidden Blade - Avatar: 35%" Yes, 2580 pearl, Basically Triple the price, think thrice if you want to play another NetEase game. ![]() |
Nov 21 2025, 06:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
245 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Already play it on legendary mode ahh just no time to play because also playing sword of justice at least can buy rather than gacha cosmetic items, these two are NetEase.
This post has been edited by Marcion: Nov 21 2025, 06:39 PM |
Nov 22 2025, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Marcion @ Nov 21 2025, 06:06 PM) Already play it on legendary mode ahh just no time to play because also playing sword of justice at least can buy rather than gacha cosmetic items, these two are NetEase. The three trifecta of N NetEase Nexon NcSoft Are all shit, playing their game you just waiting to get screw one way or another. The English translation and voice of NPC mainly all AI. Their mini game are shit, Madiao card, pot pissing, AI conversation to be friend. At first maybe you feel like oh nice then after a few time you just want it to be done. Empty lifeless conversation. Story at beginning seems alright then » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « TLDR: if you play English Voice, their voice suck If you main CN voice, English subs ( a lot of nuance and wordplay you will be missing) some part you feel like oh end already This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 22 2025, 11:46 AM |
Nov 22 2025, 06:52 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
245 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2025, 12:45 PM) wow base on you spoiler, I still at lv1 haha haven't progress yet. Been playing SOJ when pc 1st launching now lv 65, quite interesting story find a way to cure gu insect while finding who the hell is enemy murder the whole village. |
Nov 22 2025, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(Marcion @ Nov 22 2025, 06:52 PM) wow base on you spoiler, I still at lv1 haha haven't progress yet. Been playing SOJ when pc 1st launching now lv 65, quite interesting story find a way to cure gu insect while finding who the hell is enemy murder the whole village. If you understand Chinese and can read better laI can understand just can't read so depends on the subtitles but after a while I feel like I am missing something. I went into the rabbit hole yea a lot of things missing in the English translation. The skills leveling is really CB, all RNG and limited to what you can get. There are few way to make it less RNG but still take forever if you want to min max skills. You need 10, 20 , 30 ,50 then 100 books just to max one skills. There are a lot of them. One of the new weapon incoming HengDao basically need to be stage 3 then only usable cuz they lock the combo required for it to work. You can't syok2 change to fist style cuz I like fist today tmr I want play sword. You will be missing a lot of skills level for it. Pick one main weapon style and stick to it, the other one you just keep them low lvl for syok sendiri play |
| Change to: | 0.0122sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 04:08 PM |