320 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Bottom

[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island

mycolumn
post Oct 7 2022, 09:10 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Oct 6 2022, 10:54 PM)
silver 256gb ... long waiting color and not easy to find. Hope they dont ship me wrong color.
nice! the silver this time around is so sleek wub.gif

QUOTE(aironiq @ Oct 7 2022, 01:17 AM)
I'm looking for a slim case for my iP 14PM. Anyone tried the slimcase brand before? https://slimcase.co/en-my . If yes please share the experience and quality of the case..

[attachmentid=11272686]
i bought one for my ip12. Used 1 day and end up not using it anymore. It is too slim and I don't have confidence using it because I feel that there isn't any drop protection.

QUOTE(vin8110 @ Oct 7 2022, 09:04 AM)
Anyone feels the phone is a bit warm after taking pictures and videos?  This is normal?
i didn't feel it while taking pictures. Not too sure about videos.
dikae
post Oct 7 2022, 09:21 AM

an apple a day
9,230 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Oct 6 2022, 10:54 PM)
silver 256gb ... long waiting color and not easy to find. Hope they dont ship me wrong color.
IMO silver is the best colour since ip12 pro... the bigger the lenses are, the nicer it is due to contrast.. but it could be boring coz of the same design every year..

I'm looking for a slim case for my iP 14PM. Anyone tried the slimcase brand before? https://slimcase.co/en-my . If yes please share the experience and quality of the case..

[attachmentid=11272686]
This case is very nice but offers almost little to no protection upon drops.. if you like minimalist and don't mind little protection then it's a nice casing..

QUOTE(vin8110 @ Oct 7 2022, 09:04 AM)
Anyone feels the phone is a bit warm after taking pictures and videos?  This is normal?
Yeap after videos it'll be slightly warm depending how long is the vid being shot... photos normally not so much
beh
post Oct 7 2022, 09:28 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(chrono7 @ Oct 6 2022, 05:22 PM)
Does anyone get their phone recently from Switch pre-order?  hmm.gif
So far only seen people here got theirs from Machines.
PO on 16/9 from Switch Lazada, got phone on 24/9. 14P 256G, Black. Too bad i couldn’t purchase their SPP plan due to their CS (which team handle SPP) didn’t call me. Reminded their CS few times, still same. Whatapps to their main line, they didn’t handle online account. Also I didn’t eligible to get their SURE points due to online purchase from Lazada…. WTH!

This post has been edited by beh: Oct 7 2022, 09:31 AM
aironiq
post Oct 7 2022, 09:28 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Oct 7 2022, 08:25 AM)
My fren bought it but in the end didnt use it as it looks very slim and doesnt look drop protection. If protect againts minor scratch etc ok lah..
ah ic ok2 bro. thanks for your input. icon_rolleyes.gif
neekun
post Oct 7 2022, 09:51 AM

I'm a Mac
2,573 posts

Just ordered AirPods Pro 2nd generation. Will be delivering on 17 October as it’s with engraving.
schoe
post Oct 7 2022, 09:53 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Oct 7 2022, 09:51 AM)
Just ordered AirPods Pro 2nd generation. Will be delivering on 17 October as it’s with engraving.
lazada still not see any seller release this... wish to buy at 1010.. maybe have some discount icon_question.gif
leo99
post Oct 7 2022, 09:58 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 6 2022, 09:53 PM)
Spigen liquid crystal, or ultra hybrid for more durability..
Amazing thing defender
Uniq clear case
thanks for the suggestion, but not really the ones im looking for, these seems a little bulky

I'm looking for a slim case for my iP 14PM. Anyone tried the slimcase brand before?  . If yes please share the experience and quality of the case..

[attachmentid=11272686]
i actually quite like this one, any idea the back is hard or soft material?
schoe
post Oct 7 2022, 10:02 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(leo99 @ Oct 7 2022, 09:58 AM)
thanks for the suggestion, but not really the ones im looking for, these seems a little bulky
im using spigen duno ultra or liquid already, the cheaper one.. been 10 months. i think its good , just will turn yellow color.

last two weeks was in singapore marina bay apple, the staff said buy their casing will not turn yellow..
i was like : really ?

but the price could allow me to buy 3 spigen already, i think maybe i just change casing every year.. haha

Ziet Inv
post Oct 7 2022, 10:11 AM

650 posts

Is Silver the last color they ship?

PO machines - my silver 512 gb 14PM since 23rd september and there's no news from them at all

when I asked them, they said they don't know when is the next restock lol nanniiiiiii
NXaqua
post Oct 7 2022, 10:12 AM

921 posts

QUOTE(beh @ Oct 7 2022, 09:28 AM)
PO on 16/9 from Switch Lazada, got phone on 24/9. 14P 256G, Black. Too bad i couldn’t purchase their SPP plan due to their CS (which team handle SPP) didn’t call me. Reminded their CS few times, still same. Whatapps to their main line, they didn’t handle online account. Also I didn’t eligible to get their SURE points due to online purchase from Lazada…. WTH!
There is a lot of Sure points from your purchase.
I presume you have log in to Switch to check the points?

leo99
post Oct 7 2022, 10:14 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Oct 7 2022, 10:02 AM)
im using spigen duno ultra or liquid already, the cheaper one.. been 10 months. i think its good , just will turn yellow color.

last two weeks was in singapore marina bay apple, the staff said buy their casing will not turn yellow..
i was like : really ?

but the price could allow me to buy 3 spigen already, i think maybe i just change casing every year.. haha
Currently using cheap rm2 case, very slim to my liking, but already starting to turn yellow after 1 week.

The slimcase suggested by other forumer really interest me, they claim it “never turn yellow”. Wanna see more review before placing order haha
mycolumn
post Oct 7 2022, 10:14 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Oct 7 2022, 09:51 AM)
oh review ya when u received it biggrin.gif
dikae
post Oct 7 2022, 10:16 AM

an apple a day
9,230 posts

QUOTE(leo99 @ Oct 7 2022, 09:58 AM)
It’s not very thick/hard, but harder than gel…like a thin plastic material…if you use Caudabe before, it’s something like that
dennis008
post Oct 7 2022, 10:41 AM

545 posts

just received rm150 vouchers from itworld for purchasing ip14pro

what should i buy?
schoe
post Oct 7 2022, 10:42 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(leo99 @ Oct 7 2022, 10:14 AM)
Currently using cheap rm2 case, very slim to my liking, but already starting to turn yellow after 1 week.

The slimcase suggested by other forumer really interest me, they claim it “never turn yellow”. Wanna see more review before placing order haha
someone from above comment took it off after one week.. i wonder if it really nice.. but the never turn yellow ok woh
mycolumn
post Oct 7 2022, 10:53 AM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(Ziet Inv @ Oct 7 2022, 10:11 AM)
Is Silver the last color they ship?

PO machines - my silver 512 gb 14PM since 23rd september and there's no news from them at all

when I asked them, they said they don't know when is the next restock lol nanniiiiiii
not too sure about silver being the last color they shipped, but when i was pre-ordering my silver ip14 pro, the SA told me that silver is the one that gets out of stock fastest.
beh
post Oct 7 2022, 11:25 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(NXaqua @ Oct 7 2022, 10:12 AM)
There is a lot of Sure points from your purchase.
I presume you have log in to Switch to check the points?
During I PO at Switch Lazada, they didn’t ask my switch account and I didn’t know have SURE point until i read here some use SURE points to purchase items.

Also i checked my switch account… of course, didn’t have it.

If purchase from lazada is cheaper than store, then i can understand that didn’t eligible for SURE points… but in fact the price is same… what la!!! 😩

** bye bye SURE points 😭 **
bem69
post Oct 7 2022, 11:25 AM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

Replaced my Spigen Liquid Mag Armor with a Caudabe Sheath.

Pro: Much stronger magnet, nice texture
Con: Harder to take phone out of the case
shockk
post Oct 7 2022, 11:30 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(Evirober @ Oct 6 2022, 10:52 PM)
The edges of my silicon case has gotten shiny lol
Am contemplating to change my case, but unsure which.
This is why I didn’t get an Apple Silicone Case this round. My Apple Silicone Case for iPhone 13 Pro Max previously became shiny as well.

Got the Umber Apple Leather Case for 14 Pro Max this round and so far seems ok since the wear and tear can be perceived as patina. 🤣
adriankhoo153
post Oct 7 2022, 11:46 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Today my first day trial on magsafe wallet. First time didnt carry a wallet. Will see if this is feasible or not. Today i took my ic, driving license and money. Will occasionally swab to cash, cards, debit or credit depending of the day usage. Need to plan ahead for minimalist.

320 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:29 AM