[2022] iPhone 14 Pro / 14 Pro Max Discussion, Welcome to Dynamic Island
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Sep 30 2022, 06:04 PM) nope, just a lot of numbers so gotta use the brain all of a sudden  yeap, and waiting now is not fun, gonna be over a month of wait lol Definitely nearing a month of waiting ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ QUOTE(skycrew @ Sep 30 2022, 06:39 PM) Anyone here buying something from KC but still didnt get it? Dun dare to buy from him. Prefer to go straight to authorised reseller. Btw, i realised his profile got sus liao.
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 08:07 PM
Hi Mr/Ms,
I'm xxxx from Switch @ Permaisuri Mall
I want to inform that, your order under Order ID xxxxx the shipment is *On-Time*,
Kindly refer to the pick-up hours which is based on the operations hours :
Date : 1 October 2022 (Saturday) Time : 1000am - 1000pm
Further clarification, kindly call this number : 085-439591 / 016-2547591 (WhatsApp)
Do reminded to bring your pre-order receipt & your IC for verifications.
Thank you.
Finally! Tonight maybe cannot sleep. Excited!
Switch @ Permaisuri Imperial City Mall , Miri
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(cenkudu @ Sep 30 2022, 08:09 PM) Thank you. Surprisingly Senheng put a chart of their admin charge according to the bank and put at the counter. I have snap them and will file complaint When you snapped at them, what did they say?
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Sep 30 2022, 10:02 PM) [attachmentid=11267843] Good as gone jor. No more reply Walao so rude to his customers 😤
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 10:20 PM
Talk till like so powerful. Can make lyn disappear. 😅🤣
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 10:36 PM
I think someone here earlier on found that kc’s phone number is linked to some scam cases on fb. Forgot which post was it already in this thread.
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(JasonthegreatTWO @ Sep 30 2022, 10:47 PM) Fake account. I check all said legit is fishy account history Maybe all are his dupes peram.
mycolumn
Sep 30 2022, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(GAT @ Sep 30 2022, 11:53 PM) Can share the receipt? Wanna see the address. Censor your detail. Can see from which switch outlet he send out from?
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(GAT @ Sep 30 2022, 11:53 PM) Can share the receipt? Wanna see the address. Censor your detail. Found it- the address i mean. You can check post number 2921. Page 147 of this thread.
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 07:36 AM
QUOTE(shevagol @ Oct 1 2022, 06:52 AM) My brother POed from Switch Bintulu. Should be fulfilled on 30 Sept (Yesterday). 12pm got Whatsapp saying no stock and no latest ETA. Ya lorh. Delivery to sarawak really slow. On 30 Sept i checked with switch, they told me they are still awaiting shipment. Also was told that there was no eta. I guess the shipment arrived in the evening, because i got that whatsapp message from them around 7:30pm. This post has been edited by mycolumn: Oct 1 2022, 07:36 AM
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 07:55 AM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 1 2022, 07:52 AM) JasonthegreatTWO has started a dispute thread on the said seller. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5314135?_gl=...NTgzLjYwLjAuMA.. Those who paid and have yet to receive your items can state your case on the above thread. Good one. Have to bring awareness to others.
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Oct 1 2022, 09:18 AM) Good review. I am gonna share mine too. Exactly one week with 14PM. 1. Battery a huge improvement over my previous XR. Maybe due to the much much bigger battery capasity in 14PM 2. AOD a mix feeling. Nice to have but not really useful. Always have the feeling that it will drain my batt. 3. DI is a huge hype. Nice to have but same like AOD a bit useless. Haha 4. Promotion or 120hz macam not much diff from my XR. Didnt get whats the hype about,. 5. Biggest Winner for me in IP14PM is still the camera. Stunning and also the action video. 6. Second winner for me is the 6.7" size coming from 6.1". Thanks for the review. Gonna collect mine soon. Can’t wait to use 😆
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(MetalIronWood @ Oct 1 2022, 11:08 AM) yesterday walk in into emchines store, straight bought the i14PM, install move to ios in andriod device, migrate around 26GB of data to new iphone platform just need 26min (so seamless), only apps i reinstall back in apple store ( i prefer that way for some reason), set back those my works that i use in andriod. that's it. WoW. first time iphone user here. now i'm thinking whether wanna buy the lens protector or not. anyone try this before, or actually no need? i always put my phone in my pocket with keys. https://shopee.com.my/Original-IMOS-Pro-Sap...93-2063ab7ec622I think not necessary
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 1 2022, 03:38 PM) I was at machines earlier and compared all the colours, silver is indeed nicest amongst the lot, only thing is if you want people to know you are using the latest, to make your moment spent well, then it has to be purple unfortunately.. especially for those who upgrade yearly, they tend to stick to colour of the year coz it's already very little to look forward, colour being one of it.. Indeed, i love silver the most!
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(WinterDays @ Oct 1 2022, 05:57 PM) I think this user is KC's duplicate account, inactive since 2011, suddenly active and vouch for KC. Last active 28th Sep 8.53am, after reply received item from KC then go offline, until today he active again.  Yah, good csi. His dupe is definitely here reading.
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 1 2022, 06:21 PM) spigen liquid air provide decent protection.... if you want anything more, try the spigen ultra hybrid... Thx for your recommendation for spigen ultra hybrid with black frame. Super good.
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(EdwinCodec @ Oct 1 2022, 07:05 PM) But the edges is a lil sharp Oh hmm, i dun feel it on mine though. Bought from shopee
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(hikashi @ Oct 1 2022, 07:47 PM) Its like waiting for arrival of newborn child and buy baby shirt hehe Nice analogy
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Oct 1 2022, 08:17 PM) To those who dont like AoD, i been using it since i gotten my ipong14 pro launch day, then stop one day, off it to test battery. It does not really save a ton of battery, but not having it just make me felt like i am using just past year ipong. Using a darker wallpaper, the AoD look sleek and nice… I put my phone upright when working, so be able to peek for time, notification, etc is all bonus to me. Just received my phone today. Im liking the aod too. Might turn it off 1 day to see how much battery life it saves.
mycolumn
Oct 1 2022, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(shevagol @ Oct 1 2022, 08:32 PM) Yes this plus the 'Dim Lock Screen' function inside focus makes it better How do i get here?