126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

Shanks747
post Sep 5 2022, 04:52 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 5 2022, 04:48 PM)
Our scouting sux, sign footballers with poor technical ability
Now rebuilding phase, many new players still not gel, top 4 I still can accept.

Arsengal bottled how many seasons under arteta before this? Also after watch last night match, arsengal and legoman still lack experience to win anything major

Tukul is not a defensive manager la, he's actually big fan of 4-3-3/4-2-3-1, maybe he thinks we don't have the players to play such a system

Tukul knows how to win, won ucl with us, it's no brainer we shud back the manager
Have to give time....he rebuild the defense d...next the midfield and attack....new owner still want to spend in January ....they looking at midfielder now drool.gif
Shanks747
post Sep 5 2022, 04:52 PM

198 posts

Mendy is a problem tho lol
zoidx_chung
post Sep 5 2022, 04:57 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

this is the first time we can enjoy a long term coach, I will support boehly and co in this...
gaeria84
post Sep 5 2022, 04:59 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Sep 5 2022, 04:52 PM)
Have to give time....he rebuild the defense d...next the midfield and attack....new owner still want to spend in January ....they looking at midfielder now  drool.gif
Ya, hopefully give tukul time to build his dream team

Among all top coaches, tukul system is the most difficult to counter, the caveat is need really skilled players to play this system
zoidx_chung
post Sep 5 2022, 05:17 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

good news... Macam 250k per week

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 5 2022, 06:54 PM
zoidx_chung
post Sep 5 2022, 07:03 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Official

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 5 2022, 07:04 PM
gaeria84
post Sep 5 2022, 07:05 PM

837 posts

Hope don't injured again 🥺

gaeria84
post Sep 6 2022, 02:08 AM

837 posts

Sums up my suspicions exactly doh.gif
melt
post Sep 6 2022, 10:55 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 6 2022, 02:08 AM)

Sums up my suspicions exactly  doh.gif
“There was a club in England offering almost double the amount and a club in Europe doubling the amount. - 400k per week, i can see why chelsea board not paying it, why would you pay someone 4x the salary (just the same with staff in a company will you pay 4x the salary to retain a staff) - i can get someone to replace him with lesser salary (boss mentality)

The conversation between them is inside the link below

https://talksport.com/football/fa-cup/11869...a-simon-jordan/

as for agent, obviously he will advise his client to get the biggest paycheck provided he get the same as well. Do they really care bout their clients? I doubt so
gaeria84
post Sep 6 2022, 11:05 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Sep 6 2022, 10:55 AM)
“There was a club in England offering almost double the amount and a club in Europe doubling the amount. - 400k per week, i can see why chelsea board not paying it, why would you pay someone 4x the salary (just the same with staff in a company will you pay 4x the salary to retain a staff) - i can get someone to replace him with lesser salary (boss mentality)

The conversation between them is inside the link below

https://talksport.com/football/fa-cup/11869...a-simon-jordan/

as for agent, obviously he will advise his client to get the biggest paycheck provided he get the same as well. Do they really care bout their clients? I doubt so
This was before rudiger was approached by real madrid and got that 400k offer

Anyways, what saif and boehly said made sense. it would be cheaper to keep rudiger than to buy koulibaly

melt
post Sep 6 2022, 11:27 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 6 2022, 11:05 AM)
This was before rudiger was approached by real madrid and got that 400k offer

Anyways, what saif and boehly said made sense. it would be cheaper to keep rudiger than to buy koulibaly
However, Rudiger rejected the deal with his camp wanting a £10 million signing-on fee, as well as agents fees worth around the same, plus an increased wage for the Chelsea defender.

https://www.si.com/soccer/chelsea/news/reve...al-madrid-talks

I m interested to know more so i google. Is Koulibaly really more expensive then Rudiger?

Koulibaly transfer fees with contract - 65.8m (4 years) - not sure bout signing and agent fees i cant find the details
Rudiger agent and signing fees with contract - 67.8m ( 4 years) - this is the only info i have

If you have time maybe you can explain more if not its fine. laugh.gif

GravityFi3ld
post Sep 6 2022, 11:42 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

Gilmooooooour sudah kena jual cry.gif
gaeria84
post Sep 6 2022, 11:53 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Sep 6 2022, 11:27 AM)
However, Rudiger rejected the deal with his camp wanting a £10 million signing-on fee, as well as agents fees worth around the same, plus an increased wage for the Chelsea defender.

https://www.si.com/soccer/chelsea/news/reve...al-madrid-talks

I m interested to know more so i google. Is Koulibaly really more expensive then Rudiger?

Koulibaly transfer fees with contract - 65.8m (4 years)  - not sure bout signing and agent fees i cant find the details
Rudiger agent and signing fees  with contract - 67.8m ( 4 years) - this is the only info i have

If you have time maybe you can explain more if not its fine.  laugh.gif
Ya, this was after real madrid offered him

Huh, it's only a pay bump and bonuses for his agent, how can reach 67m, at most 30m

Koulibaly weekly wage already 300k and cost 40m to sign

Under boehly new incentivized wage structure, if perform can earn more. Also rudiger wanted to stay, but kena halau

Don't forget at the same time, after sold off tomori, guehi... AC and azpi also want to leave and marina was willing to let that happen also

Why you think we got defender shortage this season

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 6 2022, 11:58 AM
melt
post Sep 6 2022, 12:18 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 6 2022, 11:53 AM)
Ya, this was after real madrid offered him

Huh, it's only a pay bump and bonuses for his agent, how can reach 67m, at most 30m (salary per year around 12m for 4 years)

Koulibaly weekly wage already 300k and cost 40m to sign

Under boehly new incentivized wage structure, if perform can earn more. Also rudiger wanted to stay, but kena halau

Don't forget at the same time, after sold off tomori, guehi... AC and azpi also want to leave and marina was willing to let that happen also

Why you think we got defender shortage this season
skysports saying his salary is 160k per week (found out its net)

https://www.skysports.com/football/news/110...amford%20Bridge.

some reports show net salary, some show gross salary...so its rudiger offered salary net or gross? hmm.gif

but if gross then what you say its correct retain rudiger definitely cheaper than signing koulibaily

zoidx_chung
post Sep 6 2022, 01:55 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

well, if Rudiger betul-betul wanna play for Chelsea and Tuchel, I dont see why he cant wait until sanction over...
they just wanna maximize their overall benefits because they dont know new owners are what kind of ppl

see from now, IF he stay, I can gurantee Bohely wont hesitate to meet his T&C

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 6 2022, 02:03 PM
hhng
post Sep 6 2022, 02:18 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 6 2022, 01:55 PM)
well, if Rudiger betul-betul wanna play for Chelsea and Tuchel, I dont see why he cant wait until sanction over...
they just wanna maximize their overall benefits because they dont know new owners are what kind of ppl

He now getting rotation match by match in real not yet concrete in starting 11
Iceman74
post Sep 6 2022, 02:56 PM

1,407 posts

The key is the agent want his commission from either side to pay up.

It drag too long until last minute that Rudiger and agent want signing on payment as additional payment.

Just too bad the timing is screwed.
A lot our players are running down their contracts at same time too.
Bad planning by previous management.
Anyway, after we win CL n others, those older players involved also started losing appetite since winning all those important titles.
They starting to think others plan to fulfill their dreams too.
It is also time to inject new hungry blood to win 🏆
gaeria84
post Sep 6 2022, 03:05 PM

837 posts

Real Madrid calling already that time, why would he turn down that offer

Point is, he waited too long, marina also ffk him, he also sien ask his agent to see if got offer from real madrid, rest is history

I think marina logic is that defender shouldn't demand top salary, can always find cheap replacement who end up as deadweight anyways

And that's just only rudiger

What about AC, tomori, guehi, azpi.. if all handled well, I think we should still have them, boehly fought to keep azpi

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Sep 6 2022, 03:10 PM
max_cavalera
post Sep 6 2022, 03:19 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 6 2022, 03:08 AM)

Sums up my suspicions exactly  doh.gif
The board did try hard to offer him huge contract. BUT hes mind already made up during Lampard management. When hes benched. It was reported PSG, Juve, Bayern and RM circling his agent and offer him 300-350k pound per week if he run down hes contract and sign with them...he himself admit this in an interview few season back.

Not sure how much chelsea offer him for extension but it is considerable (most possibly still less than 200k per week). He still turn them down.

In the end sign with RM also not that much as was verbally offered earlier..around 220-250k a week right?

Source:

https://www.footballtransfers.com/en/transf...arn-real-madrid

Chelsea annual wage: 6 mil euro
RM annual wage: 9 mil euro (around 160-170k euro weekly wages)

*Im not sure this is gross or nett after tax.

Rudiger was reportedly aiming to at least double his Chelsea wages to 12 mil euro. I guess in the end all those big clubs that managed to turn hes head in the end only sembang kencang verbally....cant offer him black and white contract for that 350-400k euro per week ...if 350k euro per week he should be earning 17- 19 mil euro a season right now....

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Sep 6 2022, 03:41 PM
zoidx_chung
post Sep 6 2022, 03:40 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Sep 6 2022, 02:18 PM)
He now getting rotation match by match in real not yet concrete in starting 11
why? because he eating hamburger with hazard?

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Sep 6 2022, 02:56 PM)
The key is the agent want his commission from either side to pay up.

It drag too long until last minute that Rudiger and agent want signing on payment as additional payment.

Just too bad the timing is screwed.
A lot our players are running down their contracts at same time too.
Bad planning by previous management.
Anyway,  after we win CL n others, those older players involved also started losing appetite since winning all those important titles. 
They starting to think others plan to fulfill their dreams too.
It is also time to inject new hungry blood to win 🏆
This... if not sanction I think he already extend his contract

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 6 2022, 03:05 PM)
Real Madrid calling already that time, why would he turn down that offer

Point is, he waited too long, marina also ffk him, he also sien ask his agent to see if got offer from real madrid, rest is history

I think marina logic is that defender shouldn't demand top salary, can always find cheap replacement who end up as deadweight anyways

And that's just only rudiger

What about AC, tomori, guehi, azpi.. if all handled well, I think we should still have them, boehly fought to keep azpi
Not long enough until new owners come
my point is, $$$ > play for chelsea and tuchel
he is not like de jong who die die wanna play for barca

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:40 PM