5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

Iceman74
post Aug 16 2022, 11:57 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 16 2022, 03:32 PM)
Not 50m worth

His pressing good, but his final product lacking

5 years in everton only 4 goals to his name, more or less worse than CHO

Like that, better keep timo
Regarding about timo, really respect him.
He was at stadium watching game against spur

https://twitter.com/TacticalChels_/status/1...gboi2d6u7PmKBmg
https://tribuna.com/en/news/chelsea-2022-08...wPRjGIju77MN0DM
Iceman74
post Aug 17 2022, 08:09 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 17 2022, 01:57 PM)
A shower thought, why not play Gallagher as a 9 or kdb role?

After see him play, he has a higher ceiling than havertz. He has good finishing, pressing, passing
Can he be the focus point of long ball and can bully or at least holding on the ball for others join in?

The more I see Haaland playing now, the more it reminds me of Drogba. He going to be successful in M.City now… how I envying them now
Iceman74
post Aug 19 2022, 01:23 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 19 2022, 01:17 PM)
Toddfather casually spending 500m to buy world class players
Brokelona selling their assets to get 500m to pay their players

Lol 😂
We still not sure he spend it or treat as loan to club
Let wait and see first
Iceman74
post Aug 19 2022, 06:19 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 19 2022, 01:30 PM)
Of course it's a loan la, investment company mah

Last time abramovich kasi interest free loan through fordstam
Aiyo... I mean later will he go repackaged like how MU owners do it by finance by bank loan with interest and need settle by repayments to banks

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM)
Yes except Anthony Gordon. Not too convinced with him yet, even more so not at that price tag.

Maybe a CR7 at 80% wages cut just because he wanna GTFO of that hell filled with crap instead of Devils (and improve his stats). Between us and A.Madrid (though it is a long shot), I think we stand a better chance at CL, especially after looking at our reinforcement. I think CR7 would be an awesome super sub in the box when we start carpet bombing the opponent's box with our wingbacks, though this may not be Tuchel main football tactics. But I think can be an option if we are chasing the game or when opponent parking the bus.

That is IF and a very big IF....CR7 willing to take a major wage cut and willing to accept the plan of being a super sub. CR7 would be an awesome sub to have.

But I may be just dreaming.  rolleyes.gif
If it happens, happens lor.. don't want to force it.
Let see he willingly take pay cut to join us.
If at his MU salary, then no deal for me.

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 19 2022, 06:23 PM
Iceman74
post Aug 20 2022, 06:49 PM

1,407 posts

He got a point on Ronaldo if he joint us 🤤

"The amount of times Chelsea’s wing-backs get the ball down the side, if you whip that ball in for Ronaldo, he ain’t got to run anywhere, he ain’t got to run from the half-way line and beat three players - put the ball in the box," Merson added. "You’re talking about one of the best finishers in the world, you don’t get 700, 800 goals if you can’t finish and he doesn’t have to do a lot of running. I just think it ticks the box for me, it’s a no brainer."

https://www.football.london/chelsea-fc/tran...dmi3KYZKigaf-ZM
Iceman74
post Aug 20 2022, 08:04 PM

1,407 posts

Our new stadium going to wait awhile for Boehly to sort out our current players futures and appointment of competent management.

Anyway, why all the sudden we link to MU captain? Sweating ler lol!
Iceman74
post Aug 20 2022, 08:30 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 20 2022, 08:17 PM)
Later barca will hijack 1

brows.gif  brows.gif
Lol! England players no laku outside England lar

I really don’t see him wth want to come or our Tuchel see in him if the rumours really true.
He surely can’t be be our starting 11 and don’t think he wants to downgraded himself here.
He untouchable in MU ler lol!
Iceman74
post Aug 21 2022, 09:39 PM

1,407 posts

No eye see lor..
Iceman74
post Aug 21 2022, 10:49 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 21 2022, 10:32 PM)
Kante irreplaceable 😶
That the main Chelsea problem.
Really don’t know why we limping when he not playing or play badly.
System problems or he really god?
Kovacic out too… then it safer in gua

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 21 2022, 10:51 PM
Iceman74
post Aug 21 2022, 11:12 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 21 2022, 10:55 PM)
He is God...
When he play we have 12 players on pitch
I would say approach got problem
No need die die press de
Can play counter defend also if can't cope their pressing
I really don’t know is the manager problems, we got so many managers and tactical changed but kante still undroppable if really want results.

Is it others players tactical poor especially midfielder?
We badly need a striker that can be finisher.
All those chances but no goals at the back of opposition goalposts are zero results anyway

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 21 2022, 11:14 PM
Iceman74
post Aug 22 2022, 10:42 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Aug 22 2022, 05:08 PM)
solve conversion rate and chance creation will solve everything...
Leed outplayed us after 1st mistake goal by Mendy especially 1st half after the goal
2nd half Tuchel trying to change tactics, effective for first 10~15 min but no results let down by our forwards zero goal conversion.. after that, panic set in and all headless chickens running around without real threat scoring goals.

Tuchel should stop saying we deserve better results.
He should start thinking and solving how to score goals.
Good matches control and passing until final third but headless chicken after that is no use.
Getting tired of his tactical match control reasons to winning games.
Sometimes change the plan and let opponents control the ball and hit them with counter attacking might work wonders.
Last time we got fast players like timo and others to do that but reluctantly to do that.

Iceman74
post Aug 23 2022, 01:33 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 22 2022, 11:51 PM)
Too much ego to play counter attack 🤪
I really don’t know him lar..
Against Spurs, he spot on to nullify them and gain upper hand.
Mostly against big teams or important matches, he really do details homework on opposition and device a proper attacking plan.
It just depending the players can execute them to perfection.

When against lesser or unknown teams, he thinks others managers will play defensive against them(target draw or counterattacking win) and let his players to toil and bully them until they can score a goal which we are toothless previous season and if nothing changes, will be same this season.

It happening quite often previously and now, previously maybe because of UK Roman banning uncertainty issue but should be non issue now.

Either he slacking off his duty in opposition details profiling or he starting to be arrogant and look down at inferior teams or he busy scoring with his new gf

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 23 2022, 01:36 AM
Iceman74
post Aug 23 2022, 01:48 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 23 2022, 11:42 AM)
see how ETH adapted to EPL?
he like high pressing football, but he know mu cant outpress pool, so he play counter attack
the best part he acknowledge it and dare take out Maguire & Ronaldo from starting 11.
for Tuchel, he will said we need control the play in order to have chance winning it. sweat.gif

luckily got a lot temans in gua base on the table laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 23 2022, 01:49 PM
Iceman74
post Aug 23 2022, 05:19 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 23 2022, 05:07 PM)
any striker like his profile in the market now?
that 1 move to city liao
going to wait for another 1 to appear now bruce.gif
Iceman74
post Aug 24 2022, 09:35 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 24 2022, 01:38 AM)
Dont buy harry maguire janji okay lmao
ya lor...
imagine he slip and Mendy also slip after that... really can go holland bangwall.gif
Iceman74
post Aug 25 2022, 12:01 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Aug 25 2022, 11:19 AM)
Iceman74
post Aug 25 2022, 05:51 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Aug 25 2022, 03:49 PM)
Tuchel should just say: when you received the ball, just long pass to forward for them to run behind the defenders
tongue.gif
but not that easy la...
The problem with Tuchel is he add a new command

Make sure the pass are successfully executed or we going to lose processions
We must maintain procession at all cost.

With this instructions, put which forwards also not working.
Tuchel are too fanatic about losing procession but we don’t have the proper group of players suitable for that at the moment. When others teams manage bring their A game and he come unprepared studying opposition weaknesses, we are screw especially we are 1-0 down
Iceman74
post Aug 25 2022, 07:48 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 25 2022, 07:09 PM)
Trust the process, I willing to give tukul time to build his team, that could take 3-4 seasons.

Down the line, if tukul eventually leaves, i prefer unker roti if he's available in few years time
Wah.. u so patience

Uncle said want to retired after RM job

Iceman74
post Aug 26 2022, 03:53 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Aug 26 2022, 03:28 PM)
aiyoo, Roman kena liao, now still want bring in Russian? later kena sanction 2.0 how  doh.gif later say we support war and aggression by fielding russian player, buta buta kena transfer blockade, points deduction, not this shit again  cry.gif
Dunno rumours got some truth or not, belakang Boehly wealth fund also got Roman connection. Rumours also said got the Arabs Newcastle owners link too but all this are hush hush wealth fund are front for those wealthy ppls hiding the wealth.
Iceman74
post Aug 27 2022, 07:39 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 27 2022, 06:20 PM)
5m less than world record, maguire is still jaguh
Luckily no break record.. sweating lol

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1361sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled