126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V59, Welcome to CFC Mykhailo Mudryk!

dennis008
post Aug 19 2022, 10:09 AM

545 posts

2 more weeks left only

fofana seems stuck in stalemate
aubameyang abit progress

hopefully can get both done soon
Shanks747
post Aug 19 2022, 10:24 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Aug 19 2022, 10:09 AM)
2 more weeks left only

fofana seems stuck in stalemate
aubameyang abit progress

hopefully can get both done soon
Hopefully....end of window....Fofana, Aubameyang, Anthony Gordon In and if Christmas comes early Frainke De Jong drool.gif
dennis008
post Aug 19 2022, 10:25 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 19 2022, 10:24 AM)
Hopefully....end of window....Fofana, Aubameyang, Anthony Gordon In and if Christmas comes early Frainke De Jong  drool.gif
finger crossed
GravityFi3ld
post Aug 19 2022, 12:36 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 18 2022, 08:10 PM)
Toddfather laying the groundwork for us

Basically gave neil bath free reign and also rein in tukul to give his input on future prospects

The youngsters we purchased are for first team in mind, and have the most direct line to first team in years. More midfielders than any position, Makes sense cos our midfield is aging out, lots of players above 30

Contrast to years before, i don't think we ever purchased young players for the purpose of integrating into first team, more like to feed loan army or sell for profit je
Defense is first and foremost, 3 pair of legs there add up more than 100 years already laugh.gif
gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 01:16 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Aug 19 2022, 12:36 PM)
Defense is first and foremost, 3 pair of legs there add up more than 100 years already  laugh.gif
Still got chalobah, ampadu, colwill

Maybe tukul think they're not good enough
gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 01:17 PM

837 posts

Toddfather casually spending 500m to buy world class players
Brokelona selling their assets to get 500m to pay their players

Lol 😂
Iceman74
post Aug 19 2022, 01:23 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 19 2022, 01:17 PM)
Toddfather casually spending 500m to buy world class players
Brokelona selling their assets to get 500m to pay their players

Lol 😂
We still not sure he spend it or treat as loan to club
Let wait and see first
gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 01:30 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 19 2022, 01:23 PM)
We still not sure he spend it or treat as loan to club
Let wait and see first
Of course it's a loan la, investment company mah

Last time abramovich kasi interest free loan through fordstam

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 19 2022, 01:31 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Aug 19 2022, 10:24 AM)
Hopefully....end of window....Fofana, Aubameyang, Anthony Gordon In and if Christmas comes early Frainke De Jong  drool.gif
Yes except Anthony Gordon. Not too convinced with him yet, even more so not at that price tag.

Maybe a CR7 at 80% wages cut just because he wanna GTFO of that hell filled with crap instead of Devils (and improve his stats). Between us and A.Madrid (though it is a long shot), I think we stand a better chance at CL, especially after looking at our reinforcement. I think CR7 would be an awesome super sub in the box when we start carpet bombing the opponent's box with our wingbacks, though this may not be Tuchel main football tactics. But I think can be an option if we are chasing the game or when opponent parking the bus.

That is IF and a very big IF....CR7 willing to take a major wage cut and willing to accept the plan of being a super sub. CR7 would be an awesome sub to have.

But I may be just dreaming. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM
GravityFi3ld
post Aug 19 2022, 05:14 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM)
Yes except Anthony Gordon. Not too convinced with him yet, even more so not at that price tag.

Maybe a CR7 at 80% wages cut just because he wanna GTFO of that hell filled with crap instead of Devils (and improve his stats). Between us and A.Madrid (though it is a long shot), I think we stand a better chance at CL, especially after looking at our reinforcement. I think CR7 would be an awesome super sub in the box when we start carpet bombing the opponent's box with our wingbacks, though this may not be Tuchel main football tactics. But I think can be an option if we are chasing the game or when opponent parking the bus.

That is IF and a very big IF....CR7 willing to take a major wage cut and willing to accept the plan of being a super sub. CR7 would be an awesome sub to have.

But I may be just dreaming.  rolleyes.gif
At his current age, he still hungry to win as many trophy/accolades as he can before pencen.
Most likely he will assess and pick which team that have the better odds to achieve more trophies.
gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 05:38 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Aug 19 2022, 05:14 PM)
At his current age, he still hungry to win as many trophy/accolades as he can before pencen.
Most likely he will assess and pick which team that have the better odds to achieve more trophies.
Real madrid also duwan lol

Iceman74
post Aug 19 2022, 06:19 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 19 2022, 01:30 PM)
Of course it's a loan la, investment company mah

Last time abramovich kasi interest free loan through fordstam
Aiyo... I mean later will he go repackaged like how MU owners do it by finance by bank loan with interest and need settle by repayments to banks

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Aug 19 2022, 04:52 PM)

But I may be just dreaming.  rolleyes.gif
If it happens, happens lor.. don't want to force it.
Let see he willingly take pay cut to join us.
If at his MU salary, then no deal for me.

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Aug 19 2022, 06:23 PM
zoidx_chung
post Aug 19 2022, 06:58 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Done

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Aug 19 2022, 07:21 PM
zoidx_chung
post Aug 19 2022, 07:01 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 19 2022, 06:19 PM)
Aiyo... I mean later will he go repackaged like how MU owners do it by finance by bank loan with interest and need settle by repayments to banks
If it happens,  happens lor.. don't want to force it.
If at his MU salary,  then no deal for me.
We got anti glazer clause during take over, so they can't do like glazer

I last read CR7 willing to cut 30% only
gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 07:17 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 19 2022, 06:19 PM)
If it happens,  happens lor.. don't want to force it.
If at his MU salary,  then no deal for me.
See boehly's track record, tookover dodgers since 2012, I think their achievements can speak for themselves

https://www.theguardian.com/football/2022/apr/30/todd-boehly-chelsea-takeover-la-dodgers-lakers

- In 2011, the Dodgers were among the most badly mismanaged teams in North American sports under Frank McCourt, the Boston real estate developer

- That all ended 10 years ago this Sunday when Guggenheim Baseball Management – a group of investors that included Boehly, Mark Walter and the LA Lakers legend Magic Johnson – completed their purchase of the Dodgers for $2.15bn

- What followed in California is one of the most dramatic reversals of fortune in the annals of North American sports
What dodgers fans say about boehly

https://theathletic.com/3414767/2022/07/12/chelsea-todd-boehly-dodgers-fans/

- They have constantly invested
- They do their research and make sure fans get the full experience. I’m sure they will look to do the same at Chelsea’s stadium. Chelsea will have the best players on the pitch and everything around it too. I’d tell any Chelsea fan you should get ready for the next decade being the best ever
- It has been much better under the Guggenheim group than it was under the previous ownership
- These guys know how to bring the right people in, how to evaluate talent
- If I was a fan of Chelsea I’d be thinking ‘we’re going to be OK, good things are coming’. They are as good an ownership group that the club could have hoped for. It’s not a bad thing, it’s a good thing
Also, I think roman won't sell if he isn't entirely convinced boehly's the guy who will take us to the next level

gaeria84
post Aug 19 2022, 08:42 PM

837 posts

Casemiro to mengyu? fuyo

We gonna hijack onot lol

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Aug 19 2022, 08:44 PM
zoidx_chung
post Aug 19 2022, 09:02 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 19 2022, 08:42 PM)