[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V5, All about New Alza 2022 and prev version
heihei2
Aug 10 2022, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Aug 10 2022, 02:42 PM) no prob.. the car not provide manual book?? do share if you found any new knowledge. the start stop really need to get used to. during my test drive, i can feel the engine starts. at the traffic light, i press the brake pedal in further, will start the engine, also releasing a bit will too. mid 2022 onward all perodua dont come with physical manual and service booklet This post has been edited by heihei2: Aug 10 2022, 04:21 PM
heihei2
Aug 10 2022, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Aug 10 2022, 08:45 AM) Thanks for the e-owner-manual link! Was planning to bother my sales agent for that. So far one week driving the D27A H variant (black colour). Noticed a bit of inconsistency in behaviour regarding the start-stop feature (it will activate well, stopping the engine when car full stop, but sometimes within a few seconds it will start back the engine even though foot not off the accelerator, on first service will question them about it). Otherwise nice a comfortable ride compared to previous Alza. My kids sit on booster seats in mid row, and they like the arm rest (which is basically the whole middle seat back) which allows them to reach/see the last row (or boot, since I typically drive around with rear row down). engine would restart if the cabin temp is too high its not inconsistency , its just another trigger condition not being met
heihei2
Aug 10 2022, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(kirakun @ Aug 10 2022, 04:14 PM) That’s not true. Mine got both. u go buy 1 perodua new car NOW and tell me u got these item or not
heihei2
Nov 9 2022, 07:29 AM

QUOTE(ktek @ Nov 2 2022, 05:26 PM) heat rise up yes. tapi we need cold air to enter as well. otherwise this section become vacuum or less pressure worse ventilation actually hor the 20k more pro max version of alza , the veloz come with this piece of plastic, so just cost cuting from perodua end aruz pun ada this plastic cover lor