Its really is nice.
Not the typical sambal flavor.
Edy bought like 10 bottles since early this year.
News Sambal NYET : RM 14million sales in 18 months., Malaysia leading sambal technology.
Aug 3 2022, 03:37 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Its really is nice.
Not the typical sambal flavor. Edy bought like 10 bottles since early this year. |
Aug 3 2022, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Aug 3 2022, 03:37 PM) Not me alone laa.Family pun suka cuit sikit2. Also brought to office and intro to friends. Its very hot. M4A1 liked this post
Aug 3 2022, 03:54 PM
Aug 4 2022, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 4 2022, 11:21 AM) I can't comment on personal preference because everyone is different. I would say its nothing like a typical malay sambal (nasi lemak). Its has a unique and distinct flavor. There is some limey flavor, some smoky flavor and the chilli heat comes gradually as aftertaste, so you won't feel it in an instant. It goes very well with plain rice and curry or masak lemak. Not so well with tomyam or asam pedas. I've never tried using it for cooking yet. From the early batches to the present batch, I did notice a slight change in flavor but for the better, especially that tint of smokyness. But its very consistent everytime. If I bought 4 bottles, I can be sure all four tastes the same, so the quality is really good. JimbeamofNRT liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:51 AM |