Apple Watch Cellular - Useful?, planning to activate

TSquebix
post Aug 2 2022, 09:56 AM, updated 2y ago

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

Hi guys.

Bought the AW7 cellular last year.
but up till now, never used the cellular function.

It will be only rm10 Airsim from Digi monthly, but issit worth it?

Been used to use AW without cellular for so long, so far survive ok je.

For those who uses cellular, any extra perks besides being able to use ur AW without phone nearby?
contemplating to start the Airsim for my AW
TSquebix
post Aug 4 2022, 11:40 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

anyone?

eikozai
post Aug 8 2022, 12:14 AM

1,120 posts

Im curious to know abt this as well.

Btw, Digi told me need to subscribe to rm90 postpaid plan and above to entitled for AirSim.
Im on the Digi38 now, so the amount to top up is kind of ridiculous to justify, for now. Unless i find AW cellular is smth that i need for certain functions.

I have no AW yet as of now, but coming release i’m planning to get one.
TSquebix
post Aug 8 2022, 08:36 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(eikozai @ Aug 8 2022, 12:14 AM)
Im curious to know abt this as well.
Btw, Digi told me need to subscribe to rm90 postpaid plan and above to entitled for AirSim.
Im on the Digi38 now, so the amount to top up is kind of ridiculous to justify, for now. Unless i find AW cellular is smth that i need for certain functions.

I have no AW yet as of now, but coming release i’m planning to get one.
WAIT.
before u decide on anything.

yes, previously need RM90 postpaid plan, but now no more.

to get Digi Airsim for your AW, u need a Postpaid 60.
for AirSim, thats RM10 additional.

Be careful when u ask Digi.
recently i went to Digi, but the guy doesnt understand. Just said "Now we dont have AW".
I told him i need the AirSim, then he looks confused.

Then after i tried to explain and he said, can use AW without the AirSim, i got annoyed and he called another person to help me.

The other person is more knowledgeable and helpful. Explain to me the requirements, whats the cost, how to connect/subsricbe to AirSim.

eikozai
post Aug 8 2022, 01:27 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Aug 8 2022, 08:36 AM)
WAIT.

to get Digi Airsim for your AW,  u need a Postpaid 60.

recently i went to Digi, but the guy doesnt understand. Just said "Now we dont have AW".

Then after i tried to explain and he said, can use AW without the AirSim, i got annoyed and he called another person to help me.

The other person is more knowledgeable and helpful. Explain to me the requirements, whats the cost, how to connect/subsricbe to AirSim.
Thanks for this updates. I'll reapproach their CS again on this when AW8 launched.
Btw, Pay will be here soon. Even Shopee have the inactive payment option on this already, just waiting for it to go Live.
ooiwbng
post Sep 19 2022, 12:47 AM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Aug 2 2022, 09:56 AM)
Hi guys.

For those who uses cellular, any extra perks besides being able to use ur AW without phone nearby?
it really depends on your needs. you can still get calls etc, when your phone isnt around.
i use mine for jogs/runs without bringing out my phone and it feels great working out without distractions (the phone itself).
main perks is being able to stream music/podcasts while working out
TSquebix
post Sep 19 2022, 08:27 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(ooiwbng @ Sep 19 2022, 12:47 AM)
it really depends on your needs. you can still get calls etc, when your phone isnt around.
i use mine for jogs/runs without bringing out my phone and it feels great working out without distractions (the phone itself).
main perks is being able to stream music/podcasts while working out
i actually went to a waterpark last week and kept my phone away in a safe (they provided safety box). still needed to purchase items and use apple pay. so decided to subscribe to the cellular data.

having some issues yesterday though. my phone was away, already subscribed but my watch no data.
mytmnet
post Sep 19 2022, 08:36 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 19 2022, 08:27 AM)
i actually went to a waterpark last week and kept my phone away in a safe (they provided safety box). still needed to purchase items and use apple pay. so decided to subscribe to the cellular data.

having some issues yesterday though. my phone was away, already subscribed but my watch no data.
Apple Pay should works fine without the data biggrin.gif

Sometimes I forgot to bring phone to works or go to production area the watch can pick up phone and reply message. biggrin.gif

By the away, recently road accident my watch trigger as fall alert and try to call the emergency contact and watch will also call and notify local authority if it detect you fall while in oversea without valid data / call plan (limited country supported)

So... Basically I think the watch is usefully in emergency situation? tongue.gif
mytmnet
post Sep 19 2022, 08:37 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 19 2022, 08:27 AM)

FYI, Digi watch only work with 4G only while Celcom / Maxis work in 3G/4G
In the Digi bill got itemized how many data used by watch.
TSquebix
post Sep 19 2022, 08:55 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 19 2022, 08:36 AM)

Sometimes I forgot to bring phone to works or go to production area the watch can pick up phone and reply message. biggrin.gif

By the away, recently road accident my watch trigger as fall alert and try to call the emergency contact and watch will also call and notify local authority if it detect you fall while in oversea without valid data / call plan (limited country supported)

So... Basically I think the watch is usefully in emergency situation? tongue.gif
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 19 2022, 08:37 AM)
FYI, Digi watch only work with 4G only while Celcom / Maxis work in 3G/4G
In the Digi bill got itemized how many data used by watch.
owh didnt know that apple pay works without data. i thought data needed.
anyway, another reason i subscribed to it is so that i can receive calls in the waterpark.

im using Digi, and it sucks to know that it only works with 4G.
cant understand the logic.

kmykoh
post Sep 19 2022, 10:57 AM

67 posts

So total cost is 60+10(airsim) for Apple Watch cellular plan?
TSquebix
post Sep 19 2022, 11:02 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(kmykoh @ Sep 19 2022, 10:57 AM)
So total cost is 60+10(airsim) for Apple Watch cellular plan?
yeah ur plan +rm10
kevinpss
post Sep 19 2022, 12:39 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Sep 19 2022, 08:55 AM)
owh didnt know that apple pay works without data. i thought data needed.
anyway, another reason i subscribed to it is so that i can receive calls in the waterpark.

im using Digi, and it sucks to know that it only works with 4G.
cant understand the logic.
no more 3g bro =.=
kevinpss
post Sep 19 2022, 12:40 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Aug 2 2022, 09:56 AM)
Hi guys.

good for children
OOtaii
post Sep 19 2022, 02:11 PM

576 posts

AW with cellular has been very useful for me.. when i go outside & often too lazy to carry phone..
OOtaii
post Sep 19 2022, 02:14 PM

576 posts

no need to see CS … just activate the AW e-sim from the phone..
now u r good to go
Rama522
post Sep 19 2022, 05:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(OOtaii @ Sep 19 2022, 02:14 PM)
no need to see CS … just activate the AW e-sim from the phone..
now u r good to go
Sorry what do u mean CS?
OOtaii
post Sep 19 2022, 06:32 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Rama522 @ Sep 19 2022, 05:44 PM)
Sorry what do u mean CS?
telco/digi customer service
cashewboy
post Dec 29 2022, 06:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Sep 19 2022, 08:36 AM)

sorry do all these functions only work if it's a cellular apple watch?

coz i remember for fall alert if gps, you need to have your phone nearby. same goes for picking up phone and reply message you will need phone nearby too.

unless for cellular apple watch, it can work with wifi is it? confused.gif
mytmnet
post Jan 2 2023, 02:47 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(cashewboy @ Dec 29 2022, 06:46 PM)
sorry do all these functions only work if it's a cellular apple watch?

coz i remember for fall alert if gps, you need to have your phone nearby. same goes for picking up phone and reply message you will need phone nearby too.

unless for cellular apple watch, it can work with wifi is it?  confused.gif
GPS works on Wifi / Cellular version of watch, both version have the GPS function.

As for SOS call Apple have more details on how it works smile.gif
It seem watch can support WiFi calling if it nearby iPhone.
Use Emergency SOS on your Apple Watch
Chiggah
post Jan 11 2023, 12:35 PM

567 posts

I am using Maxis company line and have eSim. Is there extra charges to use AW Cellular or can use eSim direct ? Not exactly sure how to activate Cellular on AW

This post has been edited by Chiggah: Jan 11 2023, 12:35 PM
raymondwd
post Jan 11 2023, 12:37 PM

73 posts

Benefits: You get a timeoff without having to carry your phone but still can get access to music, calls and workout freely.
raymondwd
post Jan 11 2023, 12:38 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Chiggah @ Jan 11 2023, 12:35 PM)
I am using Maxis company line and have eSim. Is there extra charges to use AW Cellular or can use eSim direct ? Not exactly sure how to activate Cellular on AW
Yes I am using their RM18/Monthly plan
TSquebix
post Jan 12 2023, 08:11 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

sometimes i cant connect or make calls even though i have the esim.
issit a problem for Digi or apple watch in general?

BigMan123
post Jan 13 2023, 09:16 AM

2,470 posts

I cannot live without my phone. So cellular is pointless
TSquebix
post Jan 13 2023, 01:33 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 13 2023, 09:16 AM)
well exactly one of the reason.

imagine losing ur phone or leaving it somewhere behind but u need to make an urgent call.

cellular watch helps.
s7ran9er
post Feb 1 2023, 06:24 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

AW5 with eSIM for 2.5 years now.

Cellular was helpful in a few situations:
1. Didn't bring my phone and calls came in, not that they are important calls.
2. Out for exercise and someone reach out, not everyday out for a run/swim.
3. Out for exercise and needed data to download podcasts/music/audiobooks, which drains 10-20% of battery and and gets pretty warm. Concerning if you want to keep ur watch for long.

Use cases can't really justify the RM18/m from Maxis, it's a bit too much for me. Most probably gonna upgrade to GPS-only watch in the future.

TSquebix
post Feb 2 2023, 08:30 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Feb 1 2023, 06:24 PM)
AW5 with eSIM for 2.5 years now.

Cellular was helpful in a few situations:
1. Didn't bring my phone and calls came in, not that they are important calls.
2. Out for exercise and someone reach out, not everyday out for a run/swim.
3. Out for exercise and needed data to download podcasts/music/audiobooks, which drains 10-20% of battery and and gets pretty warm. Concerning if you want to keep ur watch for long.

Use cases can't really justify the RM18/m from Maxis, it's a bit too much for me. Most probably gonna upgrade to GPS-only watch in the future.
i agree. basically it helps.

issit worth it? thats another question.

i think it depends on the user.
vinoth
post Feb 2 2023, 08:37 AM

514 posts

one thing i know it'll be useful is it works as a safety/tracking device for our school going kids since i believe most of the schools dont allow phones and it's good that the kids dont bring it as it may disrupt their focus..

just need to get them a pair of airpods and AW cellular and voila they have a proper communication device in the times of need smile.gif

This post has been edited by vinoth: Feb 2 2023, 08:38 AM
imboss..
post Mar 19 2023, 08:24 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 13 2023, 09:16 AM)
Yes that is true to some people but its depend
TSquebix
post Mar 20 2023, 08:41 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(vinoth @ Feb 2 2023, 08:37 AM)
one thing i know it'll be useful is it works as a safety/tracking device for our school going kids since i believe most of the schools dont allow phones and it's good that the kids dont bring it as it may disrupt their focus..

just need to get them a pair of airpods and AW cellular and voila they have a proper communication device in the times of need  smile.gif
quite expensive tracking device.
can use the normal kids watch with the message/gps/video call function. rm100 plus can get.

or u can use parental control with their iphone. limit what they can use while at school. but still have connectivity with non cellular apple watch.
im using this parental control to supervise and limit my son's iphone usage. but he doesnt wear his AW to school though.

anyway, not related to the thread, but i wanna buy airpods for my son, but the smallest earbud, issit suitable for kids? he is 6.
and issit good for kids to use earbuds? thanks

vinoth
post Mar 20 2023, 08:49 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Mar 20 2023, 08:41 AM)
quite expensive tracking device.
can use the normal kids watch with the message/gps/video call function. rm100 plus can get.

or u can use parental control with their iphone. limit what they can use while at school. but still have connectivity with non cellular apple watch.
im using this parental control to supervise and limit my son's iphone usage. but he doesnt wear his AW to school though.

anyway, not related to the thread, but i wanna buy airpods for my son, but the smallest earbud, issit suitable for kids? he is 6.
and issit good for kids to use earbuds? thanks
ah i see, havent explored the cheaper options...

the whole idea of AW is that it'll be attached to them at all times...unless they remove it...unlike iPhone which may be misplaced, passed to friends and prone to damages....and u know kids when they have a smart phone, they'll do wonders. sweat.gif

as for airods, yes the smallest buds will fit a 6 yr , however, whether it's safe or not, you need to do further research .
TSquebix
post Mar 20 2023, 09:04 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(vinoth @ Mar 20 2023, 08:49 AM)
ah i see, havent explored the cheaper options...

the whole idea of AW is that it'll be attached to them at all times...unless they remove it...unlike iPhone which may be misplaced, passed to friends and prone to damages....and u know kids when they have a smart phone, they'll do wonders.  sweat.gif

as for airods, yes the smallest buds will fit a 6 yr , however, whether it's safe or not, you need to do further research .
thanks for the input bro.

Calvin Seak
post Oct 27 2023, 07:58 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Aug 8 2022, 08:36 AM)
WAIT.

to get Digi Airsim for your AW,  u need a Postpaid 60.

Hi bro, just wondering do you know if digi40 postpaid is eligible for airsim?

I called their CS and they said ok but she wasn't too sure herself also and felt like she simply say only ..
TSquebix
post Oct 30 2023, 01:03 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 27 2023, 07:58 PM)

I called their CS and they said ok but she wasn't too sure herself also and felt like she simply say only ..
sorry bro just got back to lowyat today.

im not sure about that.
they have been very vague with this info online. i guess thats why CS also dont know for sure.
my guess is its possible. try to subscribe to it.

this is how to subscribe. if success then it means can la for ur plan.
https://www.digi.com.my/devices/airsim#how-to-set-up
hafiziza
post Oct 30 2023, 01:29 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 27 2023, 08:58 PM)

Digi40 postpaid is eligible for airsim. I'm currently using them for my iphone and apple watch. No issues.
TSquebix
post Oct 30 2023, 03:37 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(hafiziza @ Oct 30 2023, 01:29 PM)
Digi40 postpaid is eligible for airsim. I'm currently using them for my iphone and apple watch. No issues.
thanks for the info!

TheLegend27
post Oct 30 2023, 04:42 PM

1,692 posts

what about celcom? can’t find any detail in the celcom website. only see numbershare but no show the additional cost.
kngun
post Oct 30 2023, 04:55 PM

120 posts

I am on this plan too. RM50 per month.

Benefits of Apple Watch cellular
1. Freedom to make and receive phone calls with only the watch.
2. Can also receive and send sms, WhatsApp and Telegram messages without hp.
3. No need to carry hp - this is the ultimate benefit.

For extra RM10 a month - the above benefits is enough.
hafiziza
post Oct 30 2023, 05:10 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Oct 30 2023, 05:42 PM)
what about celcom? can’t find any detail in the celcom website. only see numbershare but no show the additional cost.
You have to look under FAQ: https://help.celcom.com.my/en/support/solut...ershare-service

"Celcom NUMBERshare is FREE for the first 6 months from your first subscription date. RM15 per month will be included in your bill should you choose to continue."
TheLegend27
post Oct 30 2023, 07:57 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(hafiziza @ Oct 30 2023, 05:10 PM)
You have to look under FAQ: https://help.celcom.com.my/en/support/solut...ershare-service

"Celcom NUMBERshare is FREE for the first 6 months from your first subscription date. RM15 per month will be included in your bill should you choose to continue."
thanks bro.
Calvin Seak
post Oct 30 2023, 08:47 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Oct 30 2023, 01:03 PM)
sorry bro just got back to lowyat today.

im not sure about that.
they have been very vague with this info online. i guess thats why CS also dont know for sure.
my guess is its possible. try to subscribe to it.

this is how to subscribe. if success then it means can la for ur plan.
https://www.digi.com.my/devices/airsim#how-to-set-up
Ah yes digipostpaid 40 is eligible, asked the CS at the counter and officially switched to digi !

Thank you so much Hafiza!! Great help!
loonsave
post Oct 31 2023, 10:17 AM

1,635 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 30 2023, 08:47 PM)
Ah yes digipostpaid 40 is eligible, asked the CS at the counter and officially switched to digi !
Thank you so much Hafiza!! Great help!
It's strange that their website stated only Digi Postpaid 60 and above eligible for Gadget Sim. Maybe they revised their plan but didn't update in their website.

Ah, I mixed Airsim and Gadget Sim

This post has been edited by loonsave: Oct 31 2023, 10:18 AM
Calvin Seak
post Oct 31 2023, 10:34 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ Oct 31 2023, 10:17 AM)
It's strange that their website stated only Digi Postpaid 60 and above eligible for Gadget Sim. Maybe they revised their plan but didn't update in their website.

Ah, I mixed Airsim and Gadget Sim
I double checked with their CS online, this time got black and white thumbup.gif

Cheers!

TSquebix
post Oct 31 2023, 11:43 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

i found it useful.

when i left my phone and call my wife from my watch to bring my phone over...
or when i run and dont want to carry phone.
or when i go waterpark.
or when i go in pool/sea/river.
or when i go camping.

to me very useful. especially paired with airpods pro.
do u know that you can download songs in spotify to your watch?
Kalafina
post Nov 2 2023, 02:36 PM

144 posts

Hi sifus, which telco now provide the cheapest subscription for celular plan for apple.
kngun
post Nov 2 2023, 02:41 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Kalafina @ Nov 2 2023, 02:36 PM)
Hi sifus, which telco now provide the cheapest subscription for celular plan for apple.
For apple cellular watch? It’s Digi. Rm10 a month with a RM40 plan. Total RM50 a month
kngun
post Nov 2 2023, 02:41 PM

120 posts

https://www.digi.com.my/devices/airsim

https://www.digi.com.my/postpaid

Get Digi postpaid 40 for RM40 and RM10 for Airsim for Apple watch

This post has been edited by kngun: Nov 2 2023, 02:49 PM
Kalafina
post Nov 2 2023, 03:38 PM

144 posts

Thanks for the info biggrin.gif
Another question is it possible to get standalone number ?
TSquebix
post Nov 2 2023, 04:01 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Kalafina @ Nov 2 2023, 03:38 PM)
Thanks for the info  biggrin.gif
i believe possible.
have standalone mode.

get the gadget punya plan or something. not the airsim
loonsave
post Nov 2 2023, 05:52 PM

1,635 posts

QUOTE(Kalafina @ Nov 2 2023, 03:38 PM)
Thanks for the info  biggrin.gif
Why you need another standalone number for Apple Watch? I believe you can get any eSim for AP.

And Gadget Sim doesn't get new numbers, it only come with data that shared with your number, and receive TAC only.

Note: Make or receive calls / MMS, send SMS, Roaming, IDD, purchase internet top-up services are not available for Gadget SIM.

https://help.digi.com.my/en/support/solutio...the-gadget-sim-
Agent001
post Nov 9 2023, 07:47 PM

400 posts

Anybody encountered this problem before on Celcom? Am on Mega 98 plan.

Wondering if this problem is cropping up because I’m on eSIM on my phone?

Celcom customer service can’t solve my problem, unpaired and paired the watch twice already. Attached Image
Agent001
post Nov 10 2023, 09:35 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(Agent001 @ Nov 9 2023, 07:47 PM)
Anybody encountered this problem before on Celcom? Am on Mega 98 plan.

Wondering if this problem is cropping up because I’m on eSIM on my phone?

Celcom customer service can’t solve my problem, unpaired and paired the watch twice already. Attached Image
It fixed itself early this morning. 😅
TSquebix
post Nov 14 2023, 10:20 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Agent001 @ Nov 10 2023, 09:35 AM)
It fixed itself early this morning. 😅
so it was issue from Celcom side i guess?
Agent001
post Nov 15 2023, 08:49 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Nov 14 2023, 10:20 AM)
so it was issue from Celcom side i guess?
Yes, most likely.
Xynanxdb
post Oct 18 2024, 02:16 PM

19 posts

Hi, I have looked into CelcomDigi's website and saw that WatchSim requires >= Postpaid 80 to be eligible for subscription. I'm currently on an old Postpaid 40 2021 plan. I dont wanna upgrade because Postpaid 80 comes with 300 Mbps Fibre which I dont want and a free phone which I dont need. Am I out of options here?
TSquebix
post Oct 18 2024, 05:01 PM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Xynanxdb @ Oct 18 2024, 02:16 PM)
Hi, I have looked into CelcomDigi's website and saw that WatchSim requires >= Postpaid 80 to be eligible for subscription. I'm currently on an old Postpaid 40 2021 plan. I dont wanna upgrade because Postpaid 80 comes with 300 Mbps Fibre which I dont want and a free phone which I dont need. Am I out of options here?
i guess with the merge etc, the info online also not clear.

i would suggest you go to Digi/Celcom and ask them about the plans.
i think with eligible plan, u need to pay Rm10 monthly, and with non eligible plans, Rm20 monthly.

but as i mentioned, the info can find online is not that clear.

i strongly suggest to get info direct from them.

Xynanxdb
post Oct 19 2024, 01:29 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Oct 18 2024, 05:01 PM)
i guess with the merge etc, the info online also not clear.

i would suggest you go to Digi/Celcom and ask them about the plans.
i think with eligible plan, u need to pay Rm10 monthly, and with non eligible plans, Rm20 monthly.

but as i mentioned, the info can find online is not that clear.

i strongly suggest to get info direct from them.
I went the CelcomDigi center today and asked the sales there they said my plan is eligible. I asked the support in MyDigi app they said cannot. Im super confused lol.
TSquebix
post Oct 19 2024, 08:46 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(Xynanxdb @ Oct 19 2024, 01:29 AM)
I went the CelcomDigi center today and asked the sales there they said my plan is eligible. I asked the support in MyDigi app they said cannot. Im super confused lol.
what did the sales guy actually say? did he show u the plans?
just enroll at the center la. see can or cannot.
isr25
post Oct 17 2025, 08:49 AM

1,263 posts

If anyone is interested in this topic now. Using the Apple Watch Ultra 3. My first Apple Watch cellular. Using WatchSim by CelcomDigi. I'm imagining it's the same experience with Maxis.

When setting up the Watch, I just need to enter my IC to register the WatchSim on the phone/watch and the esim is automatically installed/registered.

Use Case: I don't need to bring my phone to my exercise bouts anymore. I don't download songs on my Watch, so it's streaming songs directly from the Watch directly to my Airpods Pro. There is some short delay, around 4 seconds, while waiting for the next song to load when first starting, and if I skip the song quickly. If I continuously listen without skipping, there are no delays.

Battery life dropped 15% per hour while doing workout tracking + Apple Music Streaming to Airpods Pro on the Apple Watch Ultra 3. It's definitely worth it for me as the battery life drop is negligible, and I don't need to bring my phone everywhere now.

0.0406sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:04 PM