well, dont look down on digital marketing. you give this job to ktard unkers here and see if they can do a good job or not?
Fresh grad 4k..linkedin feel good setori
Jul 25 2022, 12:54 PM
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
well, dont look down on digital marketing. you give this job to ktard unkers here and see if they can do a good job or not?
Jul 25 2022, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jul 25 2022, 12:53 PM) I wouldnt say its a cool story lar but that reasoning she give is close to a motherhood statement liao she did say that her internship was related to her work (I assume its marketing). PRobably more convincing if she can provide a portfolio and proof of her previous socmed efforts in marketing and club organizing events.The girl's education background is not bad, just graduated from a university, Degree in marketing. At first glance, this candidate's resume is a sight to behold. She has not been idle during her time at university, with a variety of club activities and extra-curricular internships and part-time jobs. The position she applied for was a digital marketing specialist. After ten minutes of interview and communication, the marketing director was supposed to be very impressed with her and suddenly asked about her expected salary and she said confidently, "My expected salary is 4k per month." You think you the only one lass that dont idle? You see how many folks out there , STEM graduates that interns when studying, work gigs as cashiers then intern again after graduating while waiting to find a job that suits their background? Dont tell me thats the secret sauce man. Starbucki your BS meter at what level? |
Jul 25 2022, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(siew14 @ Jul 25 2022, 12:58 PM) not enough, many kids here age can easily get more. MOre relevant would be like history trail of events in her FB or other socmed of the activities and events she was involved in that demonstrated leadership and networking ability. |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:05 PM |