dunno djinn got it or not.
PHANTOM HOURGLASS, sequel to Wind waker!!!
Oct 2 2007, 08:55 AM
2,234 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
oooh, must get this too!
![]() dunno djinn got it or not. |
Oct 2 2007, 09:15 AM
definitely going to get it. but still dunno whether wanna get it from play asia or perhaps djinn will have it. bro andy, u use free shipping or fedex?
Oct 2 2007, 09:18 AM
arr, i wanna get it too. well, wait and c first leh, hehe.
Oct 2 2007, 06:19 PM
sihumchai, i asked you to ask djinn whether he will bring in the limited guidebook, so how is it?
Oct 3 2007, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 3 2007, 09:57 AM) bid still mad over zelda? honestly in my opinion, i think these guidebooks are not worth buying at full-price.... the gameshops in singapore import a lot of these guidebooks by bulk and over time, those that do not sell ended up being heavily-discounted. wow, bro, change ur avatar edy? the last time i was there in june 07, i remember seeing portrait of ruin and zelda TP (collector's edition) guidebooks discounted, some to as little as under $10. hard to believe but it's true........ hehe, zelda is the greatest series la, cannot miss it. hmm, ur words make me hesitate. shud i take the bet to wait for it to be discounted or shud i get it now to avoid any disappointment if it is no longer available later? anyway, when r u going to singapore again? do inform me so tat i can ask you to get me the guide if i still havent got it by then. |
Oct 4 2007, 08:12 AM
arrgh,i want this game so much! andy ar, does playasia prepare the order for you edy? it seems like no more stock on play asia currently.
Oct 4 2007, 08:33 AM
Oct 4 2007, 08:34 AM
Oct 4 2007, 08:46 AM
Oct 4 2007, 09:23 AM
Oct 4 2007, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 4 2007, 09:45 AM) looks like a bookmark to me..... hehe, i have been a big fan of zelda series la.wah bid got fever liao, haven't seen him this excited over a game for a while now..... is this the last "big" game for the Nintendo DS? as i know, zelda games don't have a tendency to appear on the same console platform twice ie. sequel...... QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 4 2007, 09:46 AM) nope, the only original zelda game tat appears on gba is only minish cap. the rest? remake or mere ports. |
Oct 4 2007, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 4 2007, 10:00 AM) ah i see.....so is this new zelda title developed in-house by Nintendo or by Capcom's Flagship? as i know Flagship developed all the GBC episodes as well as Minish Cap/Link to the Past GBA port....Nintendo probably haven't work on a Zelda handheld since the legendary Link's Awakening........ true, so far nintendo are only responsible for link awakening and phantom hourglass. minish cap is still a product of flagship. |
Oct 4 2007, 10:19 AM
Oct 4 2007, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 4 2007, 10:25 AM) cheh.....somemore say want to get guidebook, now game also must wait. just sell your castlevania pre-order la, sure can get a good price for that. haha, although i am interested in zelda series, the urge to get any ori games has diminished edy since i still got lots of unfinished games waiting for me. well, it certainly can wait i think. anyone played finish wind waker? it's neccessary to play that in order to enjoy phantom hourglass to the fullest? hehe, i did play wind waker b4 but havent completed it bcos i was stuck at some part. no need la to play tat game since even nintendo said u might be even interested to check out wind waker after completing phantom hourglass but not necessary to play wind waker first. |
Oct 5 2007, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(penman @ Oct 5 2007, 05:01 PM) kakakakaka~ he's a grass cutter! HoooOOOOOO!!! how good would that be, if this happen in real life.... We must sue the Government of Hyrule oso...for child labour act... |
Oct 10 2007, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 10 2007, 11:52 AM) maybe next month, i wanna go and hunt for some GC games there, hopefully there should still be some good ones left. what do you plan to get>? u want gc games for wat? dun tell me tat you got urself a wii edy? hehe, the discounted guide lo. dunno at that time phantom hourglass guide will be discounted edy or not? |
Oct 10 2007, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 10 2007, 01:45 PM) wah, bought wii also didnt tell me eh. hehe, i tot someone said that he doesnt wanna get a next gen console so soon? okok, will pm you later. QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 10 2007, 08:45 PM) wah, u got a ps3 also? |
Oct 10 2007, 11:13 PM
Oct 13 2007, 12:21 AM
Nov 16 2007, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Nov 16 2007, 10:31 AM) bid, i can't find the premium guidebook here in singapore....so sorry dude. wah, u went edy ar? but they do have both twilight princess Wii and GC version and since they are both retailing for the same price, it's kinda hard for me to decide. any longtime zelda fan can reommend which version is better? i heard the GC version benefit from the several months of tweaking since it was only released a few months after Wii version (better camera control, etc) hehe, maybe they dun dare to import those guidebooks from usa anymore since the sales of twilight princess guidebook are not so good mah. eh, have u seen gba games in singapore? i am trying to look for golden sun the lost age. i dun think there is any difference between the wii version besides the control. well, if u consider mirror world in the game to be a difference? |
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:29 AM |