PHANTOM HOURGLASS, sequel to Wind waker!!!

bidfordun
post Nov 16 2007, 11:59 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Nov 16 2007, 11:01 AM)
a lot of GBA games ar, will look.....

i think i prefer the GC version cos i'm more used to playing games the old-fashioned way, ie controller but coughing up the enough amount for both version is kinda hard to swallow....
hehe, i would rather try the new control. but then again, twilight princess is originally a game for gamecube, so the gamecube version might be the best.

when r u going to singapore again? rich la u. tongue.gif

QUOTE(penman @ Nov 16 2007, 11:07 AM)
for premium guide books, you guys can check out Kinokuniya@Suria, KLCC.

icon_rolleyes.gif

Click HERE.
hehe, i am trying to ask why to find some bargain for me.
bidfordun
post Nov 16 2007, 06:15 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Nov 16 2007, 06:04 PM)
i've been thinking to sell the Phantom Hourglass LE guidebook. anyone wants it ?
why wanna sell it? not good ar the guide book?

hehe, how much?
bidfordun
post Nov 18 2007, 04:33 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Nov 18 2007, 03:06 PM)
Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass Collector's Edition: Prima Official Game Guide - Kinokuniya book store is selling at RM74.87
wah, so cheap?

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Nov 18 2007, 04:34 PM
bidfordun
post Nov 18 2007, 04:39 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Nov 18 2007, 04:38 PM)
hmm.gif from the site its says about RM100+...is there a promotion going on?
yaya, the site is showing rm120++. got promotion ar?
bidfordun
post Nov 19 2007, 10:48 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Nov 19 2007, 08:43 AM)
actual price is RM106.96......now promotion they are giving 30% off......

even mario galaxy osso got 30% off (actual price 106.96)
wah, can anyone who is going to kinokuniya confirms this?
bidfordun
post Nov 19 2007, 03:22 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Nov 19 2007, 02:31 PM)
i can confirm..... becoz i just bought Phantom Hour Glass from Kinokuniya..thanx
click here --> http://img161.imagevenue.com/img.php?image...A_122_929lo.JPG
wah, so lucky tat u r here to prove everything. gonna head to kinokuniya soon! tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Nov 19 2007, 03:33 PM

2,234 posts

but the site states tat the promotion is till 31st december. praying tat it wont be out of stock!
bidfordun
post Nov 19 2007, 03:40 PM

2,234 posts

arrr, this is killing me. just pray tat i can get my copy soon.
bidfordun
post Nov 29 2007, 07:09 AM

2,234 posts

fuyo, still got many copies leh. for those who wanna get, please go to kinokuniya asap. hehe, the guide is reli good.

and wow, kinokuniya is so big. so many taiwan mangas there, arrr, i want more steel more run.
bidfordun
post Dec 1 2007, 03:15 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Dec 1 2007, 12:45 PM)
all game guide has 30% off ? any left for Mario Galaxy CE edition ?
i saw one mario galaxy guide is also 30% discounted but i am not sure whether it is the normal or limited edition.

well, not all are 30% discounted though. legend of zelda twilight princess limited edition guidebook is only 20% discounted. and most of the brady guidebooks are not discounted at all.
bidfordun
post Dec 24 2007, 06:41 PM

2,234 posts

oh man, the japan version is now cheaper than english version at play-asia now.

it is usd32.90 only. wat are u waiting for if you can read japanese?

get it here.
bidfordun
post Dec 26 2007, 03:21 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 26 2007, 02:46 PM)
i liked the japanese cover better actually.....but i had enough for jp imports for now  whistling.gif
beli beli, jangan tak beli. this is wat andy has been telling us. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0271sec    1.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:11 AM