13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

PHANTOM HOURGLASS, sequel to Wind waker!!!

BlueBerry~
post Oct 9 2007, 09:09 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 7 2007, 07:01 PM)
I got stucked... but I found the solution... in case, u guys need this...

I had no idea how to do this one. The puzzle was like wtf? Only found out when i went on gamefaqs. How come everyone seems to be behing me? Hehe. Up to the third spirit's temple. Courage.
reveur
post Oct 9 2007, 09:40 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Lol. You would be happy to know i am ahead of you tongue.gif Pass courage sometime ago. Love the ghost ship arc. Now heading towards new area.

eone
post Oct 9 2007, 09:41 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

i just got the second sea map sweat.gif
reveur
post Oct 9 2007, 09:45 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Relax. enjoy ur game. I am taking my sweet time fishing, colelcting treasure, fighting pirates, collecting ship parts and finding hidden island

penman
post Oct 9 2007, 09:59 PM

142 posts

The Chicken that lay golden eggs

This post has been edited by penman: Oct 9 2007, 10:46 PM
BlueBerry~
post Oct 9 2007, 10:41 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 9 2007, 09:40 PM)
Lol. You would be happy to know i am ahead of you tongue.gif Pass courage sometime ago. Love the ghost ship arc. Now heading towards new area.
Ya. I just felt so stupid when i clicked "add reply" and saw the date you guys posted. Hehe. My bad. But its nice to just take your time and play around. Rushing isnt a good thing. Hehe.
TSprazole
post Oct 10 2007, 01:07 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

this is probably the game i had real fun with on the DS!
but i m still quite slow juz got the 3rd sea chart haha..
so far so good!
superb use of DS function la! and the best is how u can scribble on the map..
all games should have it already!
bose00
post Oct 10 2007, 08:14 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Oct 10 2007, 01:07 AM)
this is probably the game i had real fun with on the DS!
but i m still quite slow juz got the 3rd sea chart haha..
so far so good!
superb use of DS function la! and the best is how u can scribble on the map..
all games should have it already!
yes, i agree about able to jotting notes on the map location is one of the superb features of the DS function.

yesterday, the wait is finally over ~got packages from play-asia about 4(four) working days to arrive with free shipping.
the LE guide book is well-worth, blue-color leather like,printed in full colored, a poster size map,Zelda bookmark and a small booklet.

i immediately pop the catridge in and well, still in the cave. this is one of the best game i've played on NDS.

This post has been edited by bose00: Oct 10 2007, 08:15 AM
reveur
post Oct 10 2007, 08:50 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Bose! Picture or its all lies! ( for the guides that is )
andy_lhc
post Oct 10 2007, 09:34 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 10 2007, 08:14 AM)
yesterday, the wait is finally over ~got packages from play-asia about 4(four) working days to arrive with free shipping.
the LE guide book is well-worth, blue-color leather like,printed in full colored, a poster size map,Zelda bookmark and a small booklet.
darn.....my package is still not here yet... sad.gif
bose00
post Oct 10 2007, 10:04 AM

214 posts

you want pic of the guidebook ? don't drop yr saliva on it .. juz' jking ! i'll try to upload to photobucket tonight.

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Oct 10 2007, 09:34 AM)
darn.....my package is still not here yet... sad.gif
when did you place yr order ? i place order for PH on last thrusday(4/10) and HS on last wed(3/10). yesterday it arrive together.

i think yrs will be coming along if you order around the same time..

andy_lhc
post Oct 10 2007, 10:25 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 10 2007, 10:04 AM)
you want pic of the guidebook ? don't drop yr saliva on it .. juz' jking ! i'll try to upload to photobucket tonight.
when did you place yr order ? i place order for PH on last thrusday(4/10) and HS on last wed(3/10). yesterday it arrive together.

i think yrs will be coming along if you order around the same time..
mine shipped on 04/10.... wink.gif tak aci..how come urs come 1st... rclxub.gif
why_79
post Oct 10 2007, 10:46 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 10 2007, 08:14 AM)
y

four days is damn fast though.....guess the postie must be pulling in extra overtime with the amount of raya greeting cards coming in. rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 10 2007, 11:26 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 10 2007, 10:46 AM)
four days is damn fast though.....guess the postie must be pulling in extra overtime with the amount of raya greeting cards coming in.  rclxms.gif
hmm.gif 4 day is really fast...hope i can get it today.... hmm.gif
why_79
post Oct 10 2007, 11:52 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 3 2007, 12:27 PM)
anyway, when r u going to singapore again? do inform me so tat i can ask you to get me the guide if i still havent got it by then. laugh.gif
maybe next month, i wanna go and hunt for some GC games there, hopefully there should still be some good ones left. what do you plan to get>? hmm.gif
penman
post Oct 10 2007, 12:16 PM

142 posts

PA love u guys... cry.gif

anyway... play slowly~lah... enjoy the game properly~mah.

There are lotsa VERY addictive mini games... I've spent 1,000 rupees oredi on those mini games... cry.gif
TSprazole
post Oct 10 2007, 12:46 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

what golden egg
i shoot already nothing happen ?

and i got attacked really bad. laugh.gif .
bidfordun
post Oct 10 2007, 01:17 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Oct 10 2007, 11:52 AM)
maybe next month, i wanna go and hunt for some GC games there, hopefully there should still be some good ones left.  what do you plan to get>?  hmm.gif
u want gc games for wat? dun tell me tat you got urself a wii edy? tongue.gif

hehe, the discounted guide lo. dunno at that time phantom hourglass guide will be discounted edy or not?
Trident
post Oct 10 2007, 01:29 PM

353 posts

Does anyone know any shop which is selling Phantom Hourglass already

And the price as well

sihumchai
post Oct 10 2007, 01:30 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Trident @ Oct 10 2007, 01:29 PM)
Does anyone know any shop which is selling Phantom Hourglass already

And the price as well
Gamers Hideout, RM140 I think. (not inclusive of member discount)

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:35 PM