iambryan1234
Jul 19 2022, 08:44 AM
Top up ckit get standard exhaust, your wallet will thank you at blocks.
Your bike holds it's value very well as is. One way to make sure that value tanks is installing that overpriced tin can
This post has been edited by iambryan1234: Jul 19 2022, 08:51 AM
iambryan1234
Jul 19 2022, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 19 2022, 10:45 AM) where to get the standard exhaust? or should i just continue using until the exhaust bocor as sifu Madman said just gonna use this bike until 2023 may i add Authorised Yamaha dealers might be able to order it directly from Hong Leong for you since the bike hasn't been out of production for too long. Shopee seems to have some people selling also but as with all stock exhaust pipes, prices can vary wildly on EC sites so try and see if you can find a dealer that can order the part for you first. https://shopee.com.my/YAMAHA-FZ150-FZ-150-1...67-b7a1502b8496And yes, run the exhaust until bocor This post has been edited by iambryan1234: Jul 19 2022, 07:32 PM
iambryan1234
Jul 20 2022, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 20 2022, 10:09 AM) actually hor, what will happen if exhaust bocorĀ  Something somethibg emissions and fuel consumption. Probably accompanied with white or grey smoke. But if you want a free exhaust 'upgrade' you could still run the broken exhaust and annoy your neighbours lolol This post has been edited by iambryan1234: Jul 20 2022, 11:01 AM
iambryan1234
Aug 24 2022, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(persona93 @ Aug 14 2022, 09:53 AM) Best get it checked cause speedo is considered as vital gear, odometer is essential for daily driver as well since you also need to monitor mileage between oil changes