Will you think the property market will fall soon?, will the landed property fall in 2024?
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 10:53 AM) Denying napic poorperly overhang. Transacted price is often significantly lower than asking price. have price and no market/demand is syok sendiri price. You syiok sendiri Since 2012 you talk talk talk no need Buy So are you staying under the bridge since 2012?
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 12:57 PM) Price stagnant for so many years, how much are you under water? Why die die invest in losing asset? I Ask you question answer first la to show politeness Where you stay ? Rent a house? Still need someone to Buy And Rent to you right? Unless since 2012 live under bridge !
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(MalaysiaCEO @ Oct 29 2022, 01:33 PM) If you want to know property market performance now the easier way was just look at the rental will do, was your landlord raise your rental? Was your landlord hard finding tenants nowadays? Investing property is all about the demand and supply, I know some people cannot accept the fact that property was really not a good investment already, in old times properties was booming it’s because all kampung kids moving into city looking for work, at that time city don’t have that much supply, but nowadays condo was mushrooming everywhere. The time have change, we are all in the moment of variation, the variation not crushing but just stabling. The rental market is moving Up since April The value in short terms alot to do with Economy. Current few years Economy drop/flat. Hence value Also flat. Once Economy boom It will rush. In long term its beat inflation rate. This post has been edited by tikaram: Oct 29 2022, 01:40 PM
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 01:21 PM) For reasons only about 4% of adults in this country have over USD 100k net worth. Yes we hear alot from you on this point d. Keep recycle Any fresh points?
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 12:57 PM) Price stagnant for so many years, how much are you under water? Why die die invest in losing asset? Keep read Your post all property bought 2014 under water. If I Can show my investment gain so How? Will you stop keep recycle that?
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 03:03 PM) Facts remain unchanged, no matter how you want to spin it. With so many of your assumption is wrong, not surprise your investment is under water. Bought 600k++ Now 900k Some put 1.3mil https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2205390/allWill you stop that recycle post?
SUStikaram
Oct 29 2022, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 29 2022, 03:44 PM) https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...botanic/landed/as said, transacted price is often significantly lower than asking/syok sendiri price. many poorperly buyers are highly indebted. It is armaya 2 https://homes.trovit.my/armaya-2-house-bandar-botanic