English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Jul 4 2022, 09:44 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

another day, another no FDJ day yet... lol.... and one mini signing which cant even make ronaldo stays... lol... martinez just pay ajax what they want la... 10mil to a club like man utd is small piece of cake saje... unless we wanna use the 10mil to sign another lesser known star... ronaldo 500k a week wage shud be able to get someone else for us... but then the good scoring stikers nowadays... limited edition... maybe can try belloti... younger good ones... the market doesnt seems like alot options...
aaron1717
post Jul 4 2022, 05:59 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jul 4 2022, 05:42 PM)
PR moves on demonizing CR7 in full force now..
Allowing Glazers escape the spotlight of scrutiny again..
lol biar je la... takkan u expect the fans go burn the club stadium just to show them whose fault on why ronaldo wanna leave... haha
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 10:47 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 5 2022, 10:14 AM)
We lost the heading ability without ronaldo or cavani. If rashford martial can rediscover form, also not bad. If la haha.

They hit 20 goals a season each under ole first year.

I don't buy cr7 want ucl reason. If this is the reason, he already say leave when season end. Most likely pressuring board on transfers, wait and see.
man city also never reli rely on heading capabilities to score goals... before haaland join, u see their front 3... got which one can win alot aerial duels one? haha... most important is the supply and the teamplay... of course if we have striker who can head, then we will have bonus advantage... but i feel we have to learn how to score alot of goals first which was a major problem last season... rashford and martial cant play in front of crowd kot... they are better without the crowds... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 10:48 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 5 2022, 10:31 AM)
Agree on this bro. He knew it since Apr when we didn’t qualified for UCL, by the time EPL ended May, he could have request for transfer
seems like ETH wanna push for martinez deal and keep calm on the FDJ deal since barca there flip flop like a lady... if they wanna buy lewandowski, its better to sort out the FDJ issues fast... and with kessie also joined dy... i doubt FDJ have a spot in barca anymore...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 11:02 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jul 5 2022, 11:00 AM)
Like who? We dont have money apparently and there is no cheap 20 goal strikers around, we legit are going to be screwed if he leaves.
belloti... but italian strikers seldom do well in EPL, at least its been long time since paolo di canio... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 11:04 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 5 2022, 10:51 AM)
Anyone feel Eriksen comes a few years too late? Remember we were linked with him before he left for Inter and even that time I was like meh.
Of course at his peak, a considerable threat due to his stinger missiles....but in a tiki taka or whatever high press mumbo jumbo system he needs to put in the shift no?

Not to mention nowadays all the long range shooting is done by Herr Ronaldo and Bruno. How many times we wanna strike row Z in a match? Ok, if Ronaldo goes (against my personal hopes)...maybe just enough shooting.
his passing still better than bruno if compared to the bruno of last season who made alot of hollywood passes and also misplaced passes... lol... he is definitely suitable for tiki taka shits and second half sub in player... if u wan him press from the start... we would be seeing him in hospital very soon...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 11:09 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jul 5 2022, 11:05 AM)
20 goals striker dude, Belloti has reached that only once and that is in 2016/17, i rather rely on Martial LOL he also has reached it once.
ben yedder, schick, immobile... should be someone we can afford... lol... and the old favourite all time rumour of dembele in OL...
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 12:44 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(DarkWan @ Jul 5 2022, 12:40 PM)
Looks like Photoshop for me  laugh.gif
Based on our trend of signing up free agents, I think we will go after Paulo Dybala.
dybala also not much suitors for him... due to his wage demand i think... and he is not really proven in other league and consistencies issues... in serie A basically no one else can afford him except juventus... inter now financially not in a good place also
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 01:36 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jul 5 2022, 01:03 PM)
Then the "rebuild with young players with minimum wage, for the future" thats been touted around gonna look like complete ass..
sometimes say is easy... but its been so many seasons we have elderly as our main striker... ibra, cavani and ronaldo... the young ones... martial, rashford, lukaku, greenwood all unsustainable... doh.gif doh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 5 2022, 05:04 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Jul 5 2022, 04:47 PM)
Well well well CR7
Needs to make public statement
Stay or go
Nobody is bigger than club and wish him all the best (stay or gone)
he sendiri also dun dare to clear the rumours... lol.... regardless also wont blame him no matter which he choose... he already carried us thru a horrendous season... i think we at least expect to reach no.2 and some finals with the signing we made last season... but yea... worse than ole's full season... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 09:31 AM

10,169 posts

dybala inkambing.... dunno can we afford his salary or not... even if we can also i feel he is gonna be another sanchez je... south american player in man utd... doesnt feel in sync....
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 10:20 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 6 2022, 10:01 AM)
really? thought he was sort of trouble in juve all these while.. if only greenwood no fakap.. now need rely on rashford as backup with his wasteful 3rd tier decision making..

masial > rashford if no gf issue..
both actually can be better if one tak de gf issue and another takde dato-dato issue... tongue.gif tongue.gif dybala still better than these 3 because he keep winning trophies before although serie A not exactly that competitive... compared to our young three trident, dybala issues abang adik je, see ETH can control or not
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 11:04 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 6 2022, 10:53 AM)
Jogba also won serie a.

Demanding high salary is almost a red flag. How many can perform with high salary. Flop more than perform. Next season you see salah flop lol
QUOTE(callmecool @ Jul 6 2022, 10:55 AM)
Dybala sure flop i think. cant even see him performing well in serie A. and he is so skinny, will kena whacked in EPL... and he's bff with pogba, better not bring in another virus biggrin.gif
if just based on trophies yea dybala is better... but i dont think he can survive epl... even shevchenko who scoring for fun in serie a... come to EPL become a little cat only... how many serie a strikers succeeded in EPL before except ronaldo? and with his age, no high salary at least de gea level... i dont think he will join... better let those big spenders like chelsea, psg get him...
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 12:32 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 6 2022, 12:27 PM)
United's top 3 transfer positions are still CDM, CB, RW.

None of which are currently filled. If Ronaldo goes, definitely need a forward.
everyone know we despo for these 3 positions, all holding us ransom... lol... we can only sprung surprises on those positions we din openly say we need doh.gif doh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 03:20 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jul 6 2022, 12:52 PM)
FDJ. Lisandro. Antony.
If we get all three, there is hope for the season.
Martial is much better at CF than most would give him credit for, at least way better than Rashford.
Who knows, ETH may just stick Bruno upfront and play Eriksen behind him.
i feel these 3 signing maybe we can only see them in august... lol...

bruno can replicate what ETH did for dusan tadic with the false 9 role... bruno also more capable of being false 9 than CAM actually... just let erikssen/vdb do the job at CAM role...
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 04:14 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 6 2022, 04:09 PM)
I wouldn't touch this kind of business with a 10ft pole. It is plain nuts to get in bed with these financial scammers. Seriously there is no other player available or suitable enough? Its like we are cleaning up Barca's sh!t, while paying for it. They are using us to disentangle.
ETH wanna build team around him... what to do bro... the only deep lying playmaker that can play the total footballs dutch style... if not neves should have a not bad option with his EPL experience...
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 04:26 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 6 2022, 04:18 PM)
history will prove whether ETH is right or not. There is only 1 place for winners.....haha. No one on earth should plan a football team or his or her career on another single human resource.

What if we get him then aiyak - injured.....takkan MUFC dysfunctional straight away......Must have a 2nd choice for every single position and every single target ler....

Dutch Oranje team also no other DLP? wadepak.
blind? lol... before FDJ comes, the dutch football has been quite reactive and not able to play like the way they did now... thats why ETH wan lisandro, he can play both CDM and CB with very high forward passing rate...
aaron1717
post Jul 6 2022, 05:23 PM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jul 6 2022, 05:20 PM)
Yes he is a fan of Arsenal and apparently he is close with CR7..

United media spin on the move, the Captain liking it..
would you like to stay in this club when the captain is leaking goals more than u scores... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 7 2022, 09:36 AM

10,169 posts

another day another no signing fdj or martinez... lol... and another day of ronaldo missed training... i feel if ronaldo wan hentam... hentam openly je... dun use other ppl mouth lol... the board can say... i didnt hear ronaldo say to me.... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 7 2022, 09:48 AM

10,169 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 7 2022, 09:44 AM)
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...er-demands.html

Habislah. Rubbish club. Ole didn't plan for cr7. Eth plan for c7. Now both plan screwed up
all pushing blames je... lol... since can talk dy... what also can talk... see you believe who more je... haha... if last season we dont have cr... we should be at no.10 tongue.gif tongue.gif

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0666sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:42 AM