English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Jul 12 2022, 06:29 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(DarkWan @ Jul 12 2022, 06:13 PM)
If €6M/year, ok la. Even Fred's salary is higher than that. I approve  laugh.gif
nanti sulk hari2 macam martial also susah... and as usual... not much serie A striker able to make a stamp in EPL since di canio... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 12 2022, 06:30 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Jul 12 2022, 05:32 PM)
Barca told FDJ to take a paycut.... or take a hike. Looks like he's coming soon.

Now for Martinez and maybe Dybala......
the problem is when..... FDJ can drag until 31 Aug baru mari, by that time we sudah kena sapu 6-0 by liverpool dy... and he need time to get used to life in Manchester... we october baru can see the effect of his signing... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 09:32 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 13 2022, 09:12 AM)
If the result was the other was around.
What would you say?
most ppl just wanna protect their fragile heart when the real season start... tongue.gif tongue.gif for me i will enjoy every win and curse every lose... that's just about it... just wait n see how we perform in the league je... and see they stay at gua or come out celebrate together...
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 10:20 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jul 13 2022, 09:48 AM)
Memang lebih baik dari kalah. Its fun seeing my pool friends trying to take positive from this game when there is none!
if we put maguire in during the season start... can write off season dah... lol... u wont see maguire doing the things that bailly did ytdy... even telles can play LCB with alot of mistakes when bailly is there to bail him out... but savage and zidane cover the backline well in the second half...
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 10:52 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Jul 13 2022, 10:46 AM)
nice to have a good restart even though only vs low level liverpool team...

better passing and intensity and pressing but still the low connection within def n mf...
getting forward are much better especially create room for passing....
anyhow it take time to implement new playstyle....

hopefully to see FDJ to replace mctominay...
i prefer ball passer DM than hard tackler like mct.....
i feel even martinez playing at cdm also have better passing range than mcfred... saw few videos he play at CDM position, those forward passing are more accurate... mcfred always force ppl to take their forward passing haha

https://www.sportbible.com/utddistrict/anal...dfield-20220701

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jul 13 2022, 10:55 AM
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 12:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BartoCastro @ Jul 13 2022, 12:12 PM)
Can't blame VDB too much, he was playing with a B Team. He was the main man to the setup, our young forwards are not strong enough to compete to Liverpool seasoned defenders.

VDB is suit to quick passing game, he need 2 or 3 players alike around him to string the passes. Sancho probably one of them.

Hope to see what he's really capable under ETH.
i think if he is playing with the first team, it could be different... and add on with lisandro/fdj already join the club... mcfred demote to bench...

ytdy the front three got back abit the top form ole season where martial rashford also score 20 goals... just difference is no greenwood...
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 02:50 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 13 2022, 02:12 PM)
they got money to buy.. but no money for wages.. new la liga wage cap issue.. if you wanna stay you need to take pay cut as the barca player
and FDJ is the current highest paid player... lol... quite stupid xia they sign him for so high wages to only have to let him go because of the wage cap issue... doh.gif doh.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 03:25 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 13 2022, 03:19 PM)
Those free players won’t be playing cuz no extra salary room to register them… so Barca will have to pay them while they goyang kaki at home. As for FDJ, Barca will need to pay him in an improve wages as agreed, around 400 - 500k per week
actually after they sold FDJ, i doubt they gt enuf space to register raphinha or lewandowski... lol not to mention the other players that they already wanted... azipilicueta, alonso and kessie... lol... just FDJ wage mana enuf to sustain all these addition? unless all of their wages are below 100k per week...
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 04:11 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 13 2022, 03:31 PM)
maybe for the love of the club they all accept deferred payment like fdj and loyalty bonus later  tongue.gif
lol i think just take reduction safer... deferred payment... they wont pay even they wanna sell you... lol... gt money buy raphinha, no money pay fdj deferred salaries... lol... hopefully those club they sell their player to barca, reli gt money received back... jangan macam inter... take long time to pay us back lukaku fees... thank god got chelsea take off the debt from inter... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 13 2022, 06:02 PM

10,188 posts

just fk FDJ and bye bye je la.... gogogo neves and tielemens... just let him fight with barca til death je... imagine in the end barca cant sell fdj, all their new signing raphina, lewandowski, kessie, azipilcueta and alonso tak dapat register and sit at home dapat gaji free... lol... damn good mang see the bastard barca fallen to this...
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 09:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 14 2022, 09:18 AM)
neves, tielemans, soucek?
i feel they will focus tielemens after the fdj failed deal... lol... since his contract expiring soon... neves maybe next season... this season no one rumour to buy neves also... weird... lol
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 09:55 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 14 2022, 09:52 AM)
we also need the CB that is not prone to mistakes and own goals, quick in a turn, don't get turned, aware of the game and positioning, won't self release the offside trap.
You know, the regular CB jobs when we do don't actually have the ball.

But, ok, lets see how well he does.
based on his performance in ajax, he is seems to be quite good in all the elements that you mentioned... lol... kinda like fabio canavaro type of CB... for his height... he have to replace height with all the qualities you mentioned above, otherwise he wont be succeed at ajax at all...
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 09:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 14 2022, 09:54 AM)
Neves is more expensive than FDJ

Wolves gave him price tag of 100M IIRC
but gt rumours around 70mil can close deal... cheaper than FDJ and physically suited for EPL... with his scholes style shooting... can get more goals from midfield... actually if club come knocking wolve door, neves sure can force a move like how lisandro did against ajax... but problem is no one even knocking the door... tongue.gif tongue.gif
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 12:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jul 14 2022, 11:53 AM)
Better arab buy Manchester United. Bring him to arab League for what 🤦🏽
ronaldo is more valuable than us now... tongue.gif tongue.gif just go ba... we use 25mil get someone else je... eth also can play without proper CF during first 2 season... he can manage this haha
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 02:59 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 14 2022, 02:49 PM)
Barca still cannot register Kessie and Christensen, next will be Raphinha

Paid 60M for Raphinha but can’t even play, what a joke LOL
next is lewan and two more chelsea players... haha... all can stay home dapat gaji free while seeing de jong carry the team through until their revenue grow back to normal... and they also want kounde... LOL
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 03:24 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 14 2022, 03:10 PM)
kounde they wan find sevilla to swap deal... depay and dono who lol
lol... very cheapskate mia ini barca... mau buy ppl mia key player... but hari2 low ball ppl... but the lewandowski fee that bayern asking for is reli high for a 30 years old player... despite barca being so balia, everyone still wan join them... haiz... lewan at war with bayern just to join them... and our club..... haiz... heart attack guy also need weeks to think to join us or not
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 05:13 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jul 14 2022, 04:57 PM)
ETH needs to implement his style of play, FDJ is the vital part in the system, overrated or not, he's very important to ETH
well if its causing us so much trouble just to sign him... whats the point... haha... in the end he came very late or never come at all and we din sign alternative because wanna keep fund for him... i wish our side just set a deadline and move on with it... we already settled with barca... but FDJ not yet settled with barca... haiz
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 05:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jul 14 2022, 05:19 PM)
If you sign another player (of McFred quality) and how much time he needs to get into the system and be the main engine? And maybe that guy couldn't fit in after all....

Just wait for a few weeks, I am fine with that, he can straight go into the team with minimal training
i think most of the cdm in the market now thats we sought after are miles ahead of our mcfred combo lol... and i think he need time to sit in as the EPL physicality are miles ahead of other leagues... varane already mentioned last season how physical is this league dy... until he muscle aching from all the physical battles..
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 06:10 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jul 14 2022, 06:03 PM)
For this very reason i will be keen to not overpaying to Barsa (in a way helping them out). If its Ajax can pay straight. This is the case of who is the bigger beggar. Us or Barsa. They are just digging a bigger holes with all that signings.
we sudah agree the transfer fees jor... 75mil+10mil add on.... but FDJ issue with barca gonna be tough to solve... mana they will wanna vomit out his deferred salary now... mau simpan duit for raphina and lewandowski lol... 60m + 50m transfer fee needed there...
aaron1717
post Jul 14 2022, 06:34 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 14 2022, 06:19 PM)
Sell their name right? To become Sportify Barcelona?
lol like this keep selling, they use long term asset to exchange for short term assets (players) which will depreciate further if they achieve nothing in the coming season...

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1016sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:40 PM